We are a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Find Tickets

to

Sports Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
EagleBank Arena - Fairfax, VA
Wednesday 1/20/2021 @7:00 PM | 6 tickets left
EagleBank Arena - Fairfax, VA
Friday 1/29/2021 @6:00 PM
EagleBank Arena - Fairfax, VA
Sunday 1/31/2021 @2:00 PM
EagleBank Arena - Fairfax, VA
Saturday 2/13/2021 @7:00 PM | 2 tickets left
The Theater at MGM National Harbor - Oxon Hill, MD
Saturday 2/20/2021 @8:00 PM | 287 tickets left
Royal Farms Arena - Baltimore, MD
Tuesday 2/23/2021 TBA
EagleBank Arena - Fairfax, VA
Wednesday 2/24/2021 @4:00 PM | 2 tickets left
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Thursday 4/1/2021 TBA | 4 tickets left
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Saturday 4/3/2021 TBA | 4 tickets left
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Sunday 4/4/2021 TBA | 4 tickets left
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Monday 4/5/2021 TBA | 6 tickets left
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Tuesday 4/6/2021 TBA | 4 tickets left
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Wednesday 4/7/2021 TBA | 7 tickets left
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Thursday 4/8/2021 TBA | 88 tickets left
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Saturday 4/10/2021 TBA | 138 tickets left
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Sunday 4/11/2021 TBA | 189 tickets left
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Monday 4/12/2021 TBA | 171 tickets left
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Tuesday 4/13/2021 TBA | 143 tickets left
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Wednesday 4/14/2021 TBA | 173 tickets left
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Thursday 4/15/2021 TBA | 174 tickets left
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Thursday 4/15/2021 TBA | 7 tickets left
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Friday 4/16/2021 TBA | 7 tickets left
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Saturday 4/17/2021 TBA | 7 tickets left
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Sunday 4/18/2021 TBA | 7 tickets left
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Monday 4/19/2021 TBA | 7 tickets left
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Tuesday 4/20/2021 TBA | 7 tickets left
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Wednesday 4/21/2021 TBA | 7 tickets left
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Friday 4/23/2021 TBA | 174 tickets left
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Saturday 4/24/2021 TBA | 159 tickets left
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Sunday 4/25/2021 TBA | 188 tickets left

The artistry of athleticism. The passionate energy of an electrified stadium. When it comes to live sporting events, fans love to place themselves in the thick of the game day frenzy with tickets to their favorite sports team’s games. Whether you want the absolute best seats in the house or just want to find the cheapest way inside the gates, Ticket Liquidator is the answer for finding sports tickets to MLB, NFL, NBA and NHL games, boxing matches and much more. Some of our sports ticket options include rodeo, monster truck, and horse racing tickets because we want have all of your favorite sports at a great price. These professional sports hold some of the most iconic franchises in the world like NBA's Los Angeles Lakers, NFL's Dallas Cowboys, and NHL's Chicago Blackhawks.

Soccer tickets are another big part of Ticket Liquidator sports. Huge tournaments such as CONCACAF Gold Cup are featured on our site. In addition, other sports include UFC, PGA Golf, and more.

Bring your enthusiasm to the ballpark, stadium or arena and experience moments that can become historic and unforgettable. We provide access to millions of sporting event tickets through a vast network of ticket sellers, all of them dedicated to getting you a better deal on game tickets than you’ll get anywhere else in the secondary market.

Show More
Coronavirus Update