We are a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Find Tickets

to

Dear Evan Hansen Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Orpheum Theatre - Memphis - Memphis, TN
Sunday 12/4/2022 @1:00 PM | 533 tickets left
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis - Memphis, TN
Sunday 12/4/2022 @6:30 PM | 742 tickets left
Nederlander Theatre at Ford Center for the Performing Arts - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 12/6/2022 @7:30 PM | 112 tickets left
Nederlander Theatre at Ford Center for the Performing Arts - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 12/7/2022 @7:30 PM | 632 tickets left
Nederlander Theatre at Ford Center for the Performing Arts - Chicago, IL
Thursday 12/8/2022 @7:30 PM | 576 tickets left
Nederlander Theatre at Ford Center for the Performing Arts - Chicago, IL
Friday 12/9/2022 @7:30 PM | 628 tickets left
Nederlander Theatre at Ford Center for the Performing Arts - Chicago, IL
Saturday 12/10/2022 @2:00 PM | 216 tickets left
Nederlander Theatre at Ford Center for the Performing Arts - Chicago, IL
Saturday 12/10/2022 @8:00 PM | 851 tickets left
Nederlander Theatre at Ford Center for the Performing Arts - Chicago, IL
Sunday 12/11/2022 @2:00 PM | 538 tickets left
Nederlander Theatre at Ford Center for the Performing Arts - Chicago, IL
Sunday 12/11/2022 @7:30 PM | 148 tickets left
Nederlander Theatre at Ford Center for the Performing Arts - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 12/13/2022 @7:30 PM | 164 tickets left
Virtual Experiences Zone - Your Home, NY
Wednesday 12/14/2022 @5:00 PM | 23 tickets left
Nederlander Theatre at Ford Center for the Performing Arts - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 12/14/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,140 tickets left
Nederlander Theatre at Ford Center for the Performing Arts - Chicago, IL
Thursday 12/15/2022 @7:30 PM | 975 tickets left
Nederlander Theatre at Ford Center for the Performing Arts - Chicago, IL
Friday 12/16/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,065 tickets left
Nederlander Theatre at Ford Center for the Performing Arts - Chicago, IL
Saturday 12/17/2022 @2:00 PM | 861 tickets left
Nederlander Theatre at Ford Center for the Performing Arts - Chicago, IL
Saturday 12/17/2022 @8:00 PM | 1,030 tickets left
Nederlander Theatre at Ford Center for the Performing Arts - Chicago, IL
Sunday 12/18/2022 @2:00 PM | 847 tickets left
Nederlander Theatre at Ford Center for the Performing Arts - Chicago, IL
Sunday 12/18/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,028 tickets left
Nederlander Theatre at Ford Center for the Performing Arts - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 12/20/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,325 tickets left
Nederlander Theatre at Ford Center for the Performing Arts - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 12/21/2022 @2:00 PM | 1,173 tickets left
Nederlander Theatre at Ford Center for the Performing Arts - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 12/21/2022 @8:00 PM | 1,003 tickets left
Nederlander Theatre at Ford Center for the Performing Arts - Chicago, IL
Thursday 12/22/2022 @7:30 PM | 911 tickets left
Nederlander Theatre at Ford Center for the Performing Arts - Chicago, IL
Friday 12/23/2022 @2:00 PM | 1,208 tickets left
Nederlander Theatre at Ford Center for the Performing Arts - Chicago, IL
Friday 12/23/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,326 tickets left
Nederlander Theatre at Ford Center for the Performing Arts - Chicago, IL
Saturday 12/24/2022 @2:00 PM | 1,407 tickets left
Nederlander Theatre at Ford Center for the Performing Arts - Chicago, IL
Monday 12/26/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,228 tickets left
Nederlander Theatre at Ford Center for the Performing Arts - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 12/27/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,223 tickets left
Nederlander Theatre at Ford Center for the Performing Arts - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 12/28/2022 @2:00 PM | 565 tickets left
Nederlander Theatre at Ford Center for the Performing Arts - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 12/28/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,402 tickets left
Coronavirus Update