We are a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Find Tickets

to

Les Miserables Tickets

Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Hippodrome Theatre At The France-Merrick PAC - Baltimore, MD
Tuesday 2/7/2023 @8:00 PM | 149 tickets left
Hippodrome Theatre At The France-Merrick PAC - Baltimore, MD
Wednesday 2/8/2023 @8:00 PM | 153 tickets left
Hippodrome Theatre At The France-Merrick PAC - Baltimore, MD
Thursday 2/9/2023 @8:00 PM | 161 tickets left
Hippodrome Theatre At The France-Merrick PAC - Baltimore, MD
Friday 2/10/2023 @8:00 PM | 218 tickets left
Hippodrome Theatre At The France-Merrick PAC - Baltimore, MD
Saturday 2/11/2023 @2:00 PM | 263 tickets left
Hippodrome Theatre At The France-Merrick PAC - Baltimore, MD
Saturday 2/11/2023 @8:00 PM | 307 tickets left
Hippodrome Theatre At The France-Merrick PAC - Baltimore, MD
Sunday 2/12/2023 @1:00 PM | 272 tickets left
Hippodrome Theatre At The France-Merrick PAC - Baltimore, MD
Sunday 2/12/2023 @6:30 PM | 181 tickets left
Kennedy Center Opera House - Washington, DC
Tuesday 4/11/2023 @7:30 PM | 28 tickets left
Kennedy Center Opera House - Washington, DC
Wednesday 4/12/2023 @7:30 PM | 42 tickets left
Kennedy Center Opera House - Washington, DC
Thursday 4/13/2023 @7:30 PM | 42 tickets left
Kennedy Center Opera House - Washington, DC
Friday 4/14/2023 @7:30 PM | 42 tickets left
Kennedy Center Opera House - Washington, DC
Saturday 4/15/2023 @1:30 PM | 58 tickets left
Kennedy Center Opera House - Washington, DC
Saturday 4/15/2023 @7:30 PM | 50 tickets left
Kennedy Center Opera House - Washington, DC
Sunday 4/16/2023 @1:30 PM | 50 tickets left
Kennedy Center Opera House - Washington, DC
Sunday 4/16/2023 @7:30 PM | 42 tickets left
Kennedy Center Opera House - Washington, DC
Tuesday 4/18/2023 @7:30 PM | 42 tickets left
Kennedy Center Opera House - Washington, DC
Wednesday 4/19/2023 @7:30 PM | 42 tickets left
Kennedy Center Opera House - Washington, DC
Thursday 4/20/2023 @7:30 PM | 42 tickets left
Kennedy Center Opera House - Washington, DC
Friday 4/21/2023 @7:30 PM | 58 tickets left
Kennedy Center Opera House - Washington, DC
Saturday 4/22/2023 @1:30 PM | 50 tickets left
Kennedy Center Opera House - Washington, DC
Saturday 4/22/2023 @7:30 PM | 50 tickets left
Kennedy Center Opera House - Washington, DC
Sunday 4/23/2023 @1:30 PM | 44 tickets left
Kennedy Center Opera House - Washington, DC
Sunday 4/23/2023 @7:30 PM | 42 tickets left
Kennedy Center Opera House - Washington, DC
Monday 4/24/2023 @7:30 PM | 28 tickets left
Kennedy Center Opera House - Washington, DC
Tuesday 4/25/2023 @7:30 PM | 42 tickets left
Kennedy Center Opera House - Washington, DC
Wednesday 4/26/2023 @7:30 PM | 42 tickets left
Kennedy Center Opera House - Washington, DC
Thursday 4/27/2023 @1:30 PM | 42 tickets left
Kennedy Center Opera House - Washington, DC
Thursday 4/27/2023 @7:30 PM | 42 tickets left
Kennedy Center Opera House - Washington, DC
Friday 4/28/2023 @7:30 PM | 28 tickets left

All Upcoming Events

Sondheim Theatre - London - London, GL
Wednesday 9/28/2022 @2:30 PM
Sondheim Theatre - London - London, GL
Wednesday 9/28/2022 @7:30 PM
Sondheim Theatre - London - London, GL
Thursday 9/29/2022 @7:30 PM
Sondheim Theatre - London - London, GL
Friday 9/30/2022 @7:30 PM
Sondheim Theatre - London - London, GL
Saturday 10/1/2022 @2:30 PM
Sondheim Theatre - London - London, GL
Saturday 10/1/2022 @7:30 PM
Sondheim Theatre - London - London, GL
Sunday 10/2/2022 @2:30 PM
Sondheim Theatre - London - London, GL
Wednesday 10/5/2022 @7:30 PM | 88 tickets left
Sondheim Theatre - London - London, GL
Thursday 10/6/2022 @2:30 PM | 96 tickets left
Sondheim Theatre - London - London, GL
Thursday 10/6/2022 @7:30 PM | 88 tickets left
KeyBank State Theatre - Cleveland, OH
Friday 10/7/2022 @7:30 PM | 101 tickets left
Sondheim Theatre - London - London, GL
Friday 10/7/2022 @7:30 PM | 96 tickets left
Sondheim Theatre - London - London, GL
Saturday 10/8/2022 @2:30 PM | 88 tickets left
Sondheim Theatre - London - London, GL
Saturday 10/8/2022 @7:30 PM | 88 tickets left
KeyBank State Theatre - Cleveland, OH
Saturday 10/8/2022 @7:30 PM | 171 tickets left
KeyBank State Theatre - Cleveland, OH
Sunday 10/9/2022 @1:00 PM | 114 tickets left
Sondheim Theatre - London - London, GL
Sunday 10/9/2022 @2:30 PM | 88 tickets left
KeyBank State Theatre - Cleveland, OH
Sunday 10/9/2022 @6:30 PM | 266 tickets left
Sondheim Theatre - London - London, GL
Monday 10/10/2022 @7:30 PM | 88 tickets left
KeyBank State Theatre - Cleveland, OH
Tuesday 10/11/2022 @7:30 PM | 312 tickets left
Sondheim Theatre - London - London, GL
Wednesday 10/12/2022 @7:30 PM | 96 tickets left
KeyBank State Theatre - Cleveland, OH
Wednesday 10/12/2022 @7:30 PM | 297 tickets left
Sondheim Theatre - London - London, GL
Thursday 10/13/2022 @2:30 PM | 88 tickets left
KeyBank State Theatre - Cleveland, OH
Thursday 10/13/2022 @7:30 PM | 223 tickets left
Sondheim Theatre - London - London, GL
Thursday 10/13/2022 @7:30 PM | 96 tickets left
KeyBank State Theatre - Cleveland, OH
Friday 10/14/2022 @7:30 PM | 290 tickets left
Sondheim Theatre - London - London, GL
Friday 10/14/2022 @7:30 PM | 96 tickets left
KeyBank State Theatre - Cleveland, OH
Saturday 10/15/2022 @1:30 PM | 117 tickets left
Sondheim Theatre - London - London, GL
Saturday 10/15/2022 @2:30 PM | 96 tickets left
Sondheim Theatre - London - London, GL
Saturday 10/15/2022 @7:30 PM | 104 tickets left
Coronavirus Update