We are a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Find Tickets

to

Los Angeles Lakers Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Crypto.com Arena - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 10/3/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,645 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 10/5/2022 @7:00 PM | 919 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Thursday 10/6/2022 @7:00 PM | 779 tickets left
Chase Center - San Francisco, CA
Sunday 10/9/2022 @5:30 PM | 420 tickets left
Crypto.com Arena - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 10/12/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,178 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Friday 10/14/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,786 tickets left
Chase Center - San Francisco, CA
Tuesday 10/18/2022 @7:00 PM | 582 tickets left
Crypto.com Arena - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 10/19/2022 TBA | 8 tickets left
Crypto.com Arena - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 10/20/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,294 tickets left
Crypto.com Arena - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 10/23/2022 @12:30 PM | 2,417 tickets left
Ball Arena - Denver, CO
Wednesday 10/26/2022 @8:00 PM | 4,167 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Friday 10/28/2022 @7:00 PM | 448 tickets left
Crypto.com Arena - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 10/30/2022 @6:30 PM | 2,504 tickets left
Crypto.com Arena - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 11/2/2022 @7:30 PM | 2,884 tickets left
Crypto.com Arena - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 11/4/2022 @7:30 PM | 2,747 tickets left
Crypto.com Arena - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 11/6/2022 @12:30 PM | 2,622 tickets left
Vivint Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Monday 11/7/2022 @8:15 PM | 2,146 tickets left
Crypto.com Arena - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 11/9/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,065 tickets left
Crypto.com Arena - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 11/11/2022 @7:30 PM | 2,813 tickets left
Crypto.com Arena - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 11/13/2022 @6:30 PM | 2,497 tickets left
Crypto.com Arena - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 11/18/2022 @7:30 PM | 2,619 tickets left
Crypto.com Arena - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 11/20/2022 @6:30 PM | 2,762 tickets left
Footprint Center - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 11/22/2022 @8:00 PM | 1,954 tickets left
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Friday 11/25/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,310 tickets left
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Saturday 11/26/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,317 tickets left
Crypto.com Arena - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 11/28/2022 @7:30 PM | 3,010 tickets left
Crypto.com Arena - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 11/30/2022 @7:30 PM | 2,866 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Friday 12/2/2022 @6:30 PM | 1,733 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sunday 12/4/2022 @6:00 PM | 2,940 tickets left
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse - Cleveland, OH
Tuesday 12/6/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,113 tickets left

Los Angeles Lakers Schedule

The Los Angeles Lakers are ready to rebound and make another title run! Be there at the Staples Center this season to see LeBron and the Lakers! Check out the Lakers' schedule, find your seats and get your Lakers tickets today!

Founded in 1947 as the Minneapolis Lakers, the Los Angeles Lakers are one of the most prestigious franchises in all of professional sports -- not just the NBA. Los Angeles has captured 16 NBA titles -- second most in the NBA, trailing just the Boston Celtics, who have won 17 NBA championships. The Lakers have captured an amazing 31 conference titles, as well as 23 division titles.

Some of the best players and coaches in NBA history have called themselves Lakers. Jerry West, Wilt Chamberlain, Pat Riley, Magic Johnson, Kareem Abdul-Jabbar, Shaquille O'Neal, Kobe Bryant and Phil Jackson have all called themselves Lakers -- and all of the aforementioned players and coaches are all-time greats. 

The Lakers have always been top dog in Los Angeles, but the upstart Clippers are challenging the Lakers for supremacy in the City of Angels. With such a successful history, it's no surprise that the Lakers have so many rivals -- the Celtics, Thunder and Spurs are also considered Los Angeles' rivals.

Don't miss your chance to be at the Staples Center this season! Check out the Lakers' schedule, and get your Lakers tickets today!

Show More
Coronavirus Update