Find Tickets

to

Los Angeles Lakers Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 11/15/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,267 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 11/17/2019 @6:30 PM | 986 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 11/19/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,261 tickets left
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Friday 11/22/2019 @7:00 PM | 821 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Saturday 11/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,492 tickets left
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Monday 11/25/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,814 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Wednesday 11/27/2019 @8:30 PM | 543 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 11/29/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,166 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 12/1/2019 @1:00 PM | 1,363 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Tuesday 12/3/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,205 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Wednesday 12/4/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,112 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Friday 12/6/2019 @7:30 PM | 401 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 12/8/2019 @6:30 PM | 1,367 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Wednesday 12/11/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,585 tickets left
AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL
Friday 12/13/2019 @8:00 PM | 2,615 tickets left
State Farm Arena - GA - Atlanta, GA
Sunday 12/15/2019 @6:00 PM | 807 tickets left
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Tuesday 12/17/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,696 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Thursday 12/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,253 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 12/22/2019 @6:30 PM | 1,150 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 12/25/2019 @5:00 PM | 1,613 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Saturday 12/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 422 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 12/29/2019 @6:30 PM | 1,388 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 1/1/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,492 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 1/3/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,570 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 1/5/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,567 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 1/7/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,653 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Friday 1/10/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,459 tickets left
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Saturday 1/11/2020 @7:00 PM | 718 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 1/13/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,774 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 1/15/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,744 tickets left

Los Angeles Lakers Schedule

The Los Angeles Lakers are ready to rebound and make another title run! Be there at the Staples Center this season to see LeBron and the Lakers! Check out the Lakers' schedule, find your seats and get your Lakers tickets today!

Founded in 1947 as the Minneapolis Lakers, the Los Angeles Lakers are one of the most prestigious franchises in all of professional sports -- not just the NBA. Los Angeles has captured 16 NBA titles -- second most in the NBA, trailing just the Boston Celtics, who have won 17 NBA championships. The Lakers have captured an amazing 31 conference titles, as well as 23 division titles.

Some of the best players and coaches in NBA history have called themselves Lakers. Jerry West, Wilt Chamberlain, Pat Riley, Magic Johnson, Kareem Abdul-Jabbar, Shaquille O'Neal, Kobe Bryant and Phil Jackson have all called themselves Lakers -- and all of the aforementioned players and coaches are all-time greats. 

The Lakers have always been top dog in Los Angeles, but the upstart Clippers are challenging the Lakers for supremacy in the City of Angels. With such a successful history, it's no surprise that the Lakers have so many rivals -- the Celtics, Thunder and Spurs are also considered Los Angeles' rivals.

Don't miss your chance to be at the Staples Center this season! Check out the Lakers' schedule, and get your Lakers tickets today!

Show More