Find Tickets

to

Los Angeles Lakers Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Chase Center - San Francisco, CA
Saturday 10/5/2019 @5:30 PM | 237 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 10/14/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,419 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 10/16/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,418 tickets left
Chase Center - San Francisco, CA
Friday 10/18/2019 @7:30 PM | 244 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 10/22/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,071 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 10/24/2019 TBA | 74 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 10/25/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,474 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 10/27/2019 @6:30 PM | 1,667 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 10/29/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,607 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Friday 11/1/2019 @8:30 PM | 1,008 tickets left
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Sunday 11/3/2019 @6:00 PM | 1,395 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 11/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 592 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 11/8/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,598 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 11/10/2019 @6:30 PM | 1,623 tickets left
Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 11/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 822 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 11/13/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,561 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 11/15/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,644 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 11/17/2019 @6:30 PM | 1,719 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 11/19/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,738 tickets left
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Friday 11/22/2019 @7:00 PM | 426 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Saturday 11/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,064 tickets left
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Monday 11/25/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,411 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Wednesday 11/27/2019 @8:30 PM | 457 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 11/29/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,667 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 12/1/2019 @1:00 PM | 1,643 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Tuesday 12/3/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,739 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Wednesday 12/4/2019 @7:00 PM | 688 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Friday 12/6/2019 @7:30 PM | 280 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 12/8/2019 @6:30 PM | 1,727 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Wednesday 12/11/2019 @7:00 PM | 708 tickets left

Los Angeles Lakers Schedule

The Los Angeles Lakers are ready to rebound and make another title run! Be there at the Staples Center this season to see LeBron and the Lakers! Check out the Lakers' schedule, find your seats and get your Lakers tickets today!

Founded in 1947 as the Minneapolis Lakers, the Los Angeles Lakers are one of the most prestigious franchises in all of professional sports -- not just the NBA. Los Angeles has captured 16 NBA titles -- second most in the NBA, trailing just the Boston Celtics, who have won 17 NBA championships. The Lakers have captured an amazing 31 conference titles, as well as 23 division titles.

Some of the best players and coaches in NBA history have called themselves Lakers. Jerry West, Wilt Chamberlain, Pat Riley, Magic Johnson, Kareem Abdul-Jabbar, Shaquille O'Neal, Kobe Bryant and Phil Jackson have all called themselves Lakers -- and all of the aforementioned players and coaches are all-time greats. 

The Lakers have always been top dog in Los Angeles, but the upstart Clippers are challenging the Lakers for supremacy in the City of Angels. With such a successful history, it's no surprise that the Lakers have so many rivals -- the Celtics, Thunder and Spurs are also considered Los Angeles' rivals.

Don't miss your chance to be at the Staples Center this season! Check out the Lakers' schedule, and get your Lakers tickets today!

Show More