Find Tickets

to

Los Angeles Lakers Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Saturday 1/25/2020 @8:30 PM | 250 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 1/28/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,392 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 1/31/2020 @7:30 PM | 812 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Saturday 2/1/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,376 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 2/4/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,401 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 2/6/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,984 tickets left
Chase Center - San Francisco, CA
Saturday 2/8/2020 @5:30 PM | 1,743 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 2/10/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,294 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Wednesday 2/12/2020 @8:00 PM | 2,069 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 2/21/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,143 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 2/23/2020 @12:30 PM | 1,355 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 2/25/2020 @7:00 PM | 2,301 tickets left
Chase Center - San Francisco, CA
Thursday 2/27/2020 @7:30 PM | 908 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Saturday 2/29/2020 @7:00 PM | 647 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Sunday 3/1/2020 @7:00 PM | 554 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 3/3/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,736 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 3/6/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,522 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 3/8/2020 @12:30 PM | 675 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 3/10/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,632 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 3/12/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,234 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 3/15/2020 @6:00 PM | 1,219 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Monday 3/16/2020 @7:00 PM | 764 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 3/18/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,428 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Saturday 3/21/2020 @7:00 PM | 825 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Sunday 3/22/2020 @6:00 PM | 1,990 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Tuesday 3/24/2020 @7:30 PM | 806 tickets left
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse - Cleveland, OH
Thursday 3/26/2020 @7:00 PM | 494 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Saturday 3/28/2020 @8:00 PM | 1,857 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Monday 3/30/2020 @7:00 PM | 146 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 4/1/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,480 tickets left

Los Angeles Lakers Schedule

The Los Angeles Lakers are ready to rebound and make another title run! Be there at the Staples Center this season to see LeBron and the Lakers! Check out the Lakers' schedule, find your seats and get your Lakers tickets today!

Founded in 1947 as the Minneapolis Lakers, the Los Angeles Lakers are one of the most prestigious franchises in all of professional sports -- not just the NBA. Los Angeles has captured 16 NBA titles -- second most in the NBA, trailing just the Boston Celtics, who have won 17 NBA championships. The Lakers have captured an amazing 31 conference titles, as well as 23 division titles.

Some of the best players and coaches in NBA history have called themselves Lakers. Jerry West, Wilt Chamberlain, Pat Riley, Magic Johnson, Kareem Abdul-Jabbar, Shaquille O'Neal, Kobe Bryant and Phil Jackson have all called themselves Lakers -- and all of the aforementioned players and coaches are all-time greats. 

The Lakers have always been top dog in Los Angeles, but the upstart Clippers are challenging the Lakers for supremacy in the City of Angels. With such a successful history, it's no surprise that the Lakers have so many rivals -- the Celtics, Thunder and Spurs are also considered Los Angeles' rivals.

Don't miss your chance to be at the Staples Center this season! Check out the Lakers' schedule, and get your Lakers tickets today!

Show More