Find Tickets

to

Los Angeles Lakers Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 10/14/2019 @7:30 PM
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 10/16/2019 @7:30 PM | 679 tickets left
Chase Center - San Francisco, CA
Friday 10/18/2019 @7:30 PM | 327 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 10/22/2019 @7:30 PM | 813 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 10/24/2019 TBA | 8 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 10/25/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,913 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 10/27/2019 @6:30 PM | 1,561 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 10/29/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,628 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Friday 11/1/2019 @8:30 PM | 1,592 tickets left
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Sunday 11/3/2019 @6:00 PM | 2,198 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 11/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,249 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 11/8/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,695 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 11/10/2019 @6:30 PM | 1,680 tickets left
Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 11/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,731 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 11/13/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,728 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 11/15/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,734 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 11/17/2019 @6:30 PM | 1,786 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 11/19/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,926 tickets left
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Friday 11/22/2019 @7:00 PM | 671 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Saturday 11/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,346 tickets left
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Monday 11/25/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,008 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Wednesday 11/27/2019 @8:30 PM | 638 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 11/29/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,844 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 12/1/2019 @1:00 PM | 1,567 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Tuesday 12/3/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,005 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Wednesday 12/4/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,228 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Friday 12/6/2019 @7:30 PM | 450 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 12/8/2019 @6:30 PM | 1,744 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Wednesday 12/11/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,436 tickets left
AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL
Friday 12/13/2019 @8:00 PM | 3,476 tickets left

Los Angeles Lakers Schedule

The Los Angeles Lakers are ready to rebound and make another title run! Be there at the Staples Center this season to see LeBron and the Lakers! Check out the Lakers' schedule, find your seats and get your Lakers tickets today!

Founded in 1947 as the Minneapolis Lakers, the Los Angeles Lakers are one of the most prestigious franchises in all of professional sports -- not just the NBA. Los Angeles has captured 16 NBA titles -- second most in the NBA, trailing just the Boston Celtics, who have won 17 NBA championships. The Lakers have captured an amazing 31 conference titles, as well as 23 division titles.

Some of the best players and coaches in NBA history have called themselves Lakers. Jerry West, Wilt Chamberlain, Pat Riley, Magic Johnson, Kareem Abdul-Jabbar, Shaquille O'Neal, Kobe Bryant and Phil Jackson have all called themselves Lakers -- and all of the aforementioned players and coaches are all-time greats. 

The Lakers have always been top dog in Los Angeles, but the upstart Clippers are challenging the Lakers for supremacy in the City of Angels. With such a successful history, it's no surprise that the Lakers have so many rivals -- the Celtics, Thunder and Spurs are also considered Los Angeles' rivals.

Don't miss your chance to be at the Staples Center this season! Check out the Lakers' schedule, and get your Lakers tickets today!

Show More