Resale marketplace, prices may be above face value.
Find Tickets

to

Metallica Tickets

All Upcoming Events

MetLife Stadium - East Rutherford, NJ
Friday 8/4/2023 TBA | 4,646 tickets left
MetLife Stadium - East Rutherford, NJ
Friday 8/4/2023 @8:00 PM | 2,991 tickets left
MetLife Stadium - East Rutherford, NJ
Sunday 8/6/2023 @8:00 PM | 2,356 tickets left
Olympic Stadium - QC - Montreal, QC
Friday 8/11/2023 TBA | 2,318 tickets left
Olympic Stadium - QC - Montreal, QC
Friday 8/11/2023 @6:00 PM | 1,367 tickets left
Olympic Stadium - QC - Montreal, QC
Sunday 8/13/2023 @6:00 PM | 851 tickets left
AT&T Stadium - Arlington, TX
Friday 8/18/2023 TBA | 2,352 tickets left
AT&T Stadium - Arlington, TX
Friday 8/18/2023 @8:00 PM | 1,850 tickets left
AT&T Stadium - Arlington, TX
Sunday 8/20/2023 @8:00 PM | 2,226 tickets left
SoFi Stadium - Inglewood, CA
Friday 8/25/2023 TBA | 6,129 tickets left
SoFi Stadium - Inglewood, CA
Friday 8/25/2023 @8:00 PM | 2,097 tickets left
SoFi Stadium - Inglewood, CA
Sunday 8/27/2023 @8:00 PM | 2,341 tickets left
State Farm Stadium - Glendale, AZ
Friday 9/1/2023 TBA | 2,446 tickets left
State Farm Stadium - Glendale, AZ
Friday 9/1/2023 @8:00 PM | 1,712 tickets left
State Farm Stadium - Glendale, AZ
Sunday 9/3/2023 @8:00 PM | 1,413 tickets left
The Dome at America's Center - St. Louis, MO
Friday 11/3/2023 TBA | 2,506 tickets left
The Dome at America's Center - St. Louis, MO
Friday 11/3/2023 @6:00 PM | 3,948 tickets left
The Dome at America's Center - St. Louis, MO
Sunday 11/5/2023 @6:00 PM | 2,668 tickets left
Ford Field - Detroit, MI
Friday 11/10/2023 TBA | 2,408 tickets left
Ford Field - Detroit, MI
Friday 11/10/2023 @6:00 PM | 3,961 tickets left
Ford Field - Detroit, MI
Sunday 11/12/2023 @6:00 PM | 3,807 tickets left
Gillette Stadium - Foxborough, MA
Friday 8/2/2024 TBA | 4,027 tickets left
Gillette Stadium - Foxborough, MA
Friday 8/2/2024 @6:00 PM | 5,889 tickets left
Gillette Stadium - Foxborough, MA
Sunday 8/4/2024 @6:00 PM | 4,553 tickets left
Soldier Field - Chicago, IL
Friday 8/9/2024 TBA | 3,671 tickets left
Soldier Field - Chicago, IL
Friday 8/9/2024 @6:00 PM | 4,308 tickets left
Soldier Field - Chicago, IL
Sunday 8/11/2024 @6:00 PM | 2,152 tickets left
US Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, MN
Friday 8/16/2024 TBA | 2,273 tickets left
US Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, MN
Friday 8/16/2024 @7:00 PM | 4,471 tickets left
US Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, MN
Sunday 8/18/2024 @7:00 PM | 2,207 tickets left