Resale marketplace, prices may be above face value.
Find Tickets

to

Metallica Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Ullevi Stadium - Goteborg, O
Friday 6/16/2023 TBA | 17 tickets left
Ullevi Stadium - Goteborg, O
Friday 6/16/2023 @6:00 PM | 15 tickets left
Ullevi Stadium - Goteborg, O
Sunday 6/18/2023 @6:00 PM | 28 tickets left
MetLife Stadium - East Rutherford, NJ
Friday 8/4/2023 TBA | 4,201 tickets left
MetLife Stadium - East Rutherford, NJ
Friday 8/4/2023 @6:00 PM | 4,832 tickets left
MetLife Stadium - East Rutherford, NJ
Sunday 8/6/2023 @6:00 PM | 2,200 tickets left
Olympic Stadium - QC - Montreal, QC
Friday 8/11/2023 TBA | 2,190 tickets left
Olympic Stadium - QC - Montreal, QC
Friday 8/11/2023 @6:00 PM | 2,684 tickets left
Olympic Stadium - QC - Montreal, QC
Sunday 8/13/2023 @6:00 PM | 2,231 tickets left
AT&T Stadium - Arlington, TX
Friday 8/18/2023 TBA | 1,924 tickets left
AT&T Stadium - Arlington, TX
Friday 8/18/2023 @6:00 PM | 1,679 tickets left
AT&T Stadium - Arlington, TX
Sunday 8/20/2023 @6:00 PM | 1,816 tickets left
SoFi Stadium - Inglewood, CA
Friday 8/25/2023 TBA | 5,022 tickets left
SoFi Stadium - Inglewood, CA
Friday 8/25/2023 @6:00 PM | 5,895 tickets left
SoFi Stadium - Inglewood, CA
Sunday 8/27/2023 @6:00 PM | 2,501 tickets left
State Farm Stadium - Glendale, AZ
Friday 9/1/2023 TBA | 1,866 tickets left
State Farm Stadium - Glendale, AZ
Friday 9/1/2023 @8:00 PM | 2,148 tickets left
State Farm Stadium - Glendale, AZ
Sunday 9/3/2023 @8:00 PM | 1,571 tickets left
Empire Polo Field - Indio, CA
Friday 10/6/2023 TBA | 826 tickets left
Empire Polo Field - Indio, CA
Sunday 10/8/2023 @3:00 PM | 220 tickets left
The Dome at America's Center - St. Louis, MO
Friday 11/3/2023 TBA | 1,684 tickets left
The Dome at America's Center - St. Louis, MO
Friday 11/3/2023 @6:00 PM | 4,570 tickets left
The Dome at America's Center - St. Louis, MO
Sunday 11/5/2023 @6:00 PM | 2,138 tickets left
Ford Field - Detroit, MI
Friday 11/10/2023 TBA | 2,515 tickets left
Ford Field - Detroit, MI
Friday 11/10/2023 @6:00 PM | 3,587 tickets left
Ford Field - Detroit, MI
Sunday 11/12/2023 @6:00 PM | 3,667 tickets left
Olympiastadion - Munich - München, BY
Friday 5/24/2024 TBA | 28 tickets left
Olympiastadion - Munich - München, BY
Friday 5/24/2024 @6:00 PM | 24 tickets left
Olympiastadion - Munich - München, BY
Sunday 5/26/2024 @6:00 PM | 24 tickets left
Helsinki Olympic Stadium - Helsinki, FI
Friday 6/7/2024 TBA | 8 tickets left