We are a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Find Tickets

to

Metallica Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Allegiant Stadium - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 2/25/2022 @6:00 PM | 964 tickets left
Estadio Nacional Julio Martinez Pradanos - Santiago, RM
Wednesday 4/27/2022 @7:00 PM | 24 tickets left
Campo Argentino de Polo - Buenos Aires, BA
Saturday 4/30/2022 TBA | 19 tickets left
Arena do Gremio - Porto Alegre, RS
Thursday 5/5/2022 @8:00 PM | 12 tickets left
Estadio Couto Pereira - Curitiba, PR
Saturday 5/7/2022 TBA | 18 tickets left
Estadio do Morumbi - São Paulo, SP
Tuesday 5/10/2022 @6:00 PM | 30 tickets left
Estadio Mineirao - Belo Horizonte - Belo Horizonte, MG
Thursday 5/12/2022 @6:00 PM | 24 tickets left
Harvard Athletic Complex - Cambridge, MA
Friday 5/27/2022 TBA | 69 tickets left
Harvard Athletic Complex - Cambridge, MA
Sunday 5/29/2022 @12:00 PM | 44 tickets left
Evenemententerrein Megaland - Landgraaf, LI
Friday 6/17/2022 TBA | 12 tickets left
Ippodromo del Visarno - Firenze, FI
Sunday 6/19/2022 TBA | 12 tickets left
Letnany Airport - Prague, PM
Wednesday 6/22/2022 TBA | 16 tickets left
Hockenheimring Circuit - Hockenheim, BW
Friday 6/24/2022 TBA | 4 tickets left
Complexe Sportif du Val de Moine - Clisson, LA
Sunday 6/26/2022 TBA | 6 tickets left
Rock Werchter Festival - Werchter, VB
Friday 7/1/2022 TBA | 6 tickets left
Espacio Mad Cool - Madrid, MD
Wednesday 7/6/2022 TBA | 6 tickets left
Passeio Marítimo de Alges - Oeiras, LI
Friday 7/8/2022 TBA | 6 tickets left
Coronavirus Update