We are a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Find Tickets

to

The Weeknd Tickets

Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Wednesday 7/7/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,845 tickets left

All Upcoming Events

Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Saturday 6/12/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,212 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Sunday 6/13/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,291 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Tuesday 6/15/2021 @7:00 PM | 2,079 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Thursday 6/17/2021 @7:00 PM | 941 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Saturday 6/19/2021 @7:00 PM | 2,246 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Monday 6/21/2021 @7:00 PM | 2,918 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Thursday 6/24/2021 @7:00 PM | 2,531 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Friday 6/25/2021 @7:00 PM | 2,543 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Sunday 6/27/2021 @7:00 PM | 2,047 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Monday 6/28/2021 @7:00 PM | 2,130 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Wednesday 6/30/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,718 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Friday 7/2/2021 @7:00 PM | 2,471 tickets left
Mohegan Sun Arena - CT - Uncasville, CT
Sunday 7/4/2021 @7:00 PM | 880 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Tuesday 7/6/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,797 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Wednesday 7/7/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,845 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Friday 7/9/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,892 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Monday 7/12/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,657 tickets left
State Farm Arena - GA - Atlanta, GA
Tuesday 7/13/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,935 tickets left
AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL
Thursday 7/15/2021 @7:45 PM | 1,538 tickets left
AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL
Friday 7/16/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,525 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Monday 7/19/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,852 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Thursday 7/22/2021 @7:00 PM | 696 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Friday 7/23/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,463 tickets left
Ball Arena - Denver, CO
Sunday 7/25/2021 @7:00 PM | 2,370 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Tuesday 7/27/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,817 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Thursday 7/29/2021 @7:00 PM | 2,274 tickets left
Tacoma Dome - Tacoma, WA
Friday 7/30/2021 @7:00 PM | 2,078 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Sunday 8/1/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,671 tickets left
Oakland Arena - Oakland, CA
Tuesday 8/3/2021 @7:00 PM | 2,029 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Wednesday 8/4/2021 @7:00 PM | 2,067 tickets left
Coronavirus Update