Find Tickets

to

The Weeknd Tickets

Events Near You

  New York, NY, US
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Saturday 2/5/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,757 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Friday 2/11/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,791 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Saturday 2/12/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,851 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Monday 4/4/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,598 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Tuesday 4/5/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,766 tickets left
UBS Arena - Elmont, NY
Thursday 4/7/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,538 tickets left

All Upcoming Events

Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Friday 1/14/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,542 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Saturday 1/15/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,641 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Monday 1/17/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,180 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Wednesday 1/19/2022 @7:00 PM | 944 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Friday 1/21/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,380 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Sunday 1/23/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,144 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Monday 1/24/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,739 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Wednesday 1/26/2022 @6:00 PM | 1,618 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Thursday 1/27/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,574 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 1/29/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,766 tickets left
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse - Cleveland, OH
Sunday 1/30/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,367 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Tuesday 2/1/2022 @7:00 PM | 988 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Wednesday 2/2/2022 @7:00 PM | 892 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Thursday 2/3/2022 @7:00 PM | 685 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Saturday 2/5/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,757 tickets left
Mohegan Sun Arena - CT - Uncasville, CT
Sunday 2/6/2022 @7:00 PM | 720 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Tuesday 2/8/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,714 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Wednesday 2/9/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,798 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Friday 2/11/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,791 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Saturday 2/12/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,851 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sunday 2/13/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,643 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Tuesday 2/15/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,654 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Wednesday 2/16/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,358 tickets left
T-Mobile Center - Kansas City, MO
Saturday 2/19/2022 @7:00 PM | 728 tickets left
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
Sunday 2/20/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,004 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Tuesday 2/22/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,183 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Thursday 2/24/2022 @7:00 PM | 835 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Friday 2/25/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,788 tickets left
Ball Arena - Denver, CO
Sunday 2/27/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,464 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Tuesday 3/1/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,004 tickets left
Coronavirus Update