Find Tickets

to

Concacaf Gold Cup Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Rose Bowl - Pasadena - Pasadena, CA
Saturday 6/15/2019 @4:30 PM | 4,255 tickets left
Allianz Field - Saint Paul, MN
Tuesday 6/18/2019 @6:30 PM | 1,793 tickets left
Broncos Stadium At Mile High - Denver, CO
Wednesday 6/19/2019 @6:00 PM | 2,963 tickets left
Toyota Stadium - Frisco - Frisco, TX
Thursday 6/20/2019 @6:00 PM | 439 tickets left
BBVA Compass Stadium - Houston, TX
Friday 6/21/2019 @6:00 PM | 705 tickets left
FirstEnergy Stadium - Cleveland - Cleveland, OH
Saturday 6/22/2019 @5:30 PM | 2,017 tickets left
Bank Of America Stadium - Charlotte, NC
Sunday 6/23/2019 @6:00 PM | 5,116 tickets left
Red Bull Arena - NJ - Harrison, NJ
Monday 6/24/2019 @6:30 PM | 1,868 tickets left
Banc of California Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 6/25/2019 @5:00 PM | 670 tickets left
Children's Mercy Park - Kansas City, KS
Wednesday 6/26/2019 @5:30 PM | 766 tickets left
NRG Stadium - Houston, TX
Saturday 6/29/2019 @6:00 PM | 5,768 tickets left
Lincoln Financial Field - Philadelphia, PA
Sunday 6/30/2019 @5:30 PM | 3,267 tickets left
State Farm Stadium - Glendale, AZ
Tuesday 7/2/2019 TBA | 3,842 tickets left
Nissan Stadium - Nashville - Nashville, TN
Wednesday 7/3/2019 TBA | 2,821 tickets left
Soldier Field Stadium - Chicago, IL
Sunday 7/7/2019 TBA | 5,794 tickets left