We are a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Find Tickets

to

Phantom of the Opera Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Virtual Experiences Zone - Your Home, NY
Saturday 10/3/2020 @3:00 PM
Sunderland Empire Theatre - Sunderland, SD
Friday 1/1/2021 @7:30 PM
Sunderland Empire Theatre - Sunderland, SD
Saturday 1/2/2021 @7:30 PM
Her Majesty's Theatre - London - London, GL
Monday 1/4/2021 @7:30 PM
Majestic Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Monday 1/4/2021 @8:00 PM | 45 tickets left
Majestic Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Tuesday 1/5/2021 @7:00 PM | 185 tickets left
Her Majesty's Theatre - London - London, GL
Tuesday 1/5/2021 @7:30 PM
Her Majesty's Theatre - London - London, GL
Wednesday 1/6/2021 @7:30 PM
Her Majesty's Theatre - London - London, GL
Thursday 1/7/2021 @2:30 PM
Her Majesty's Theatre - London - London, GL
Thursday 1/7/2021 @7:30 PM
Majestic Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Thursday 1/7/2021 @8:00 PM | 185 tickets left
Her Majesty's Theatre - London - London, GL
Friday 1/8/2021 @7:30 PM
Majestic Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Friday 1/8/2021 @8:00 PM | 185 tickets left
Her Majesty's Theatre - London - London, GL
Saturday 1/9/2021 @2:30 PM
Her Majesty's Theatre - London - London, GL
Saturday 1/9/2021 @7:30 PM
Majestic Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Saturday 1/9/2021 @8:00 PM | 185 tickets left
Majestic Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Sunday 1/10/2021 @7:30 PM | 185 tickets left
Her Majesty's Theatre - London - London, GL
Monday 1/11/2021 @7:30 PM
Majestic Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Monday 1/11/2021 @8:00 PM | 185 tickets left
Majestic Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Tuesday 1/12/2021 @7:00 PM | 185 tickets left
Her Majesty's Theatre - London - London, GL
Tuesday 1/12/2021 @7:30 PM
Her Majesty's Theatre - London - London, GL
Wednesday 1/13/2021 @7:30 PM
Her Majesty's Theatre - London - London, GL
Thursday 1/14/2021 @2:30 PM
Her Majesty's Theatre - London - London, GL
Thursday 1/14/2021 @7:30 PM
Majestic Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Thursday 1/14/2021 @8:00 PM | 185 tickets left
Her Majesty's Theatre - London - London, GL
Friday 1/15/2021 @7:30 PM
Majestic Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Friday 1/15/2021 @8:00 PM | 185 tickets left
Her Majesty's Theatre - London - London, GL
Saturday 1/16/2021 @2:30 PM
Her Majesty's Theatre - London - London, GL
Saturday 1/16/2021 @7:30 PM
Majestic Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Saturday 1/16/2021 @8:00 PM | 185 tickets left
Coronavirus Update