We are a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Find Tickets

to

Phantom of the Opera Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Her Majesty's Theatre - London - London, GL
Monday 11/29/2021 @7:30 PM
Majestic Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Monday 11/29/2021 @8:00 PM | 232 tickets left
Majestic Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Wednesday 12/1/2021 @7:00 PM | 204 tickets left
Majestic Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Thursday 12/2/2021 @7:00 PM | 438 tickets left
Majestic Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Friday 12/3/2021 @7:00 PM | 358 tickets left
Majestic Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Saturday 12/4/2021 @1:00 PM | 497 tickets left
Her Majesty's Theatre - London - London, GL
Saturday 12/4/2021 @2:30 PM
Majestic Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Saturday 12/4/2021 @7:00 PM | 582 tickets left
Majestic Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Sunday 12/5/2021 @5:00 PM | 660 tickets left
Her Majesty's Theatre - London - London, GL
Monday 12/6/2021 @7:30 PM | 88 tickets left
Majestic Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Monday 12/6/2021 @8:00 PM | 763 tickets left
Her Majesty's Theatre - London - London, GL
Wednesday 12/8/2021 @7:30 PM | 72 tickets left
Majestic Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Thursday 12/9/2021 @1:00 PM | 470 tickets left
Virtual Experiences Zone - Your Home, NY
Thursday 12/9/2021 @3:00 PM
Majestic Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Thursday 12/9/2021 @7:00 PM | 712 tickets left
Her Majesty's Theatre - London - London, GL
Thursday 12/9/2021 @7:30 PM | 94 tickets left
Majestic Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Friday 12/10/2021 @7:00 PM | 729 tickets left
Her Majesty's Theatre - London - London, GL
Friday 12/10/2021 @7:30 PM | 80 tickets left
Majestic Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Saturday 12/11/2021 @1:00 PM | 620 tickets left
Her Majesty's Theatre - London - London, GL
Saturday 12/11/2021 @2:30 PM | 80 tickets left
Majestic Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Saturday 12/11/2021 @7:00 PM | 685 tickets left
Her Majesty's Theatre - London - London, GL
Saturday 12/11/2021 @7:30 PM | 88 tickets left
Her Majesty's Theatre - London - London, GL
Sunday 12/12/2021 @2:30 PM | 80 tickets left
Majestic Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Sunday 12/12/2021 @5:00 PM | 834 tickets left
Her Majesty's Theatre - London - London, GL
Monday 12/13/2021 @7:30 PM | 104 tickets left
Majestic Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Monday 12/13/2021 @8:00 PM | 641 tickets left
Majestic Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Tuesday 12/14/2021 @7:00 PM | 101 tickets left
Majestic Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Wednesday 12/15/2021 @7:00 PM | 507 tickets left
Her Majesty's Theatre - London - London, GL
Wednesday 12/15/2021 @7:30 PM | 96 tickets left
Majestic Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Thursday 12/16/2021 @7:00 PM | 274 tickets left
Coronavirus Update