We are a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Find Tickets

to

My Fair Lady Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Bass Performance Hall - Fort Worth, TX
Saturday 12/3/2022 @7:30 PM | 13 tickets left
Bass Performance Hall - Fort Worth, TX
Sunday 12/4/2022 @1:30 PM | 45 tickets left
Bass Performance Hall - Fort Worth, TX
Sunday 12/4/2022 @6:30 PM | 72 tickets left
Raising Cane's River Center Theatre - Baton Rouge, LA
Friday 12/9/2022 @7:30 PM | 340 tickets left
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall - Sarasota, FL
Tuesday 12/13/2022 @7:30 PM | 164 tickets left
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall - Sarasota, FL
Wednesday 12/14/2022 @7:30 PM | 190 tickets left
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall - Sarasota, FL
Thursday 12/15/2022 @7:30 PM | 200 tickets left
Youkey Theatre - RP Funding Center - Lakeland, FL
Friday 12/16/2022 @7:30 PM | 255 tickets left
Ruth Eckerd Hall - Clearwater, FL
Sunday 12/18/2022 @7:00 PM | 130 tickets left
Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center For The Performing Arts - Milwaukee, WI
Tuesday 1/3/2023 @7:30 PM | 609 tickets left
Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center For The Performing Arts - Milwaukee, WI
Wednesday 1/4/2023 @7:30 PM | 773 tickets left
Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center For The Performing Arts - Milwaukee, WI
Thursday 1/5/2023 @7:30 PM | 775 tickets left
Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center For The Performing Arts - Milwaukee, WI
Friday 1/6/2023 @8:00 PM | 963 tickets left
Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center For The Performing Arts - Milwaukee, WI
Saturday 1/7/2023 @2:00 PM | 188 tickets left
Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center For The Performing Arts - Milwaukee, WI
Saturday 1/7/2023 @8:00 PM | 860 tickets left
Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center For The Performing Arts - Milwaukee, WI
Sunday 1/8/2023 @1:00 PM | 427 tickets left
Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center For The Performing Arts - Milwaukee, WI
Sunday 1/8/2023 @6:30 PM | 1,031 tickets left
Hippodrome Theatre At The France-Merrick PAC - Baltimore, MD
Tuesday 1/10/2023 @8:00 PM | 811 tickets left
Hippodrome Theatre At The France-Merrick PAC - Baltimore, MD
Wednesday 1/11/2023 @8:00 PM | 1,090 tickets left
Hippodrome Theatre At The France-Merrick PAC - Baltimore, MD
Thursday 1/12/2023 @8:00 PM | 1,019 tickets left
Hippodrome Theatre At The France-Merrick PAC - Baltimore, MD
Friday 1/13/2023 @8:00 PM | 962 tickets left
Hippodrome Theatre At The France-Merrick PAC - Baltimore, MD
Saturday 1/14/2023 @2:00 PM | 256 tickets left
Hippodrome Theatre At The France-Merrick PAC - Baltimore, MD
Saturday 1/14/2023 @8:00 PM | 881 tickets left
Hippodrome Theatre At The France-Merrick PAC - Baltimore, MD
Sunday 1/15/2023 @1:00 PM | 400 tickets left
Hippodrome Theatre At The France-Merrick PAC - Baltimore, MD
Sunday 1/15/2023 @6:30 PM | 853 tickets left
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
Tuesday 1/17/2023 @7:30 PM | 1,075 tickets left
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
Wednesday 1/18/2023 @7:30 PM | 1,194 tickets left
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
Thursday 1/19/2023 @7:30 PM | 1,148 tickets left
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
Friday 1/20/2023 @8:00 PM | 1,102 tickets left
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
Saturday 1/21/2023 @2:00 PM | 884 tickets left
Coronavirus Update