We are a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Find Tickets

to

My Fair Lady Tickets

All Upcoming Events

San Diego Civic Theatre - San Diego, CA
Tuesday 11/30/2021 @7:00 PM | 245 tickets left
San Diego Civic Theatre - San Diego, CA
Wednesday 12/1/2021 @7:00 PM | 212 tickets left
San Diego Civic Theatre - San Diego, CA
Thursday 12/2/2021 @7:30 PM | 289 tickets left
San Diego Civic Theatre - San Diego, CA
Friday 12/3/2021 @8:00 PM | 331 tickets left
San Diego Civic Theatre - San Diego, CA
Saturday 12/4/2021 @2:00 PM | 357 tickets left
San Diego Civic Theatre - San Diego, CA
Saturday 12/4/2021 @8:00 PM | 426 tickets left
San Diego Civic Theatre - San Diego, CA
Sunday 12/5/2021 @1:00 PM | 287 tickets left
San Diego Civic Theatre - San Diego, CA
Sunday 12/5/2021 @6:30 PM | 519 tickets left
ASU Gammage - Tempe, AZ
Tuesday 12/7/2021 @7:30 PM | 11 tickets left
ASU Gammage - Tempe, AZ
Wednesday 12/8/2021 @7:30 PM | 14 tickets left
ASU Gammage - Tempe, AZ
Thursday 12/9/2021 @7:30 PM | 6 tickets left
ASU Gammage - Tempe, AZ
Friday 12/10/2021 @7:30 PM | 57 tickets left
ASU Gammage - Tempe, AZ
Saturday 12/11/2021 @2:00 PM | 70 tickets left
ASU Gammage - Tempe, AZ
Saturday 12/11/2021 @7:30 PM | 153 tickets left
ASU Gammage - Tempe, AZ
Sunday 12/12/2021 @1:00 PM | 65 tickets left
ASU Gammage - Tempe, AZ
Sunday 12/12/2021 @6:30 PM | 71 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Tuesday 12/28/2021 @7:30 PM | 150 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Wednesday 12/29/2021 @7:30 PM | 94 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Thursday 12/30/2021 @7:30 PM | 66 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Friday 12/31/2021 @8:00 PM | 366 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Saturday 1/1/2022 @2:00 PM | 227 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Saturday 1/1/2022 @8:00 PM | 269 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Sunday 1/2/2022 @1:00 PM | 144 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Sunday 1/2/2022 @6:30 PM | 337 tickets left
Centennial Hall - AZ - Tucson, AZ
Wednesday 1/5/2022 @7:30 PM | 501 tickets left
Centennial Hall - AZ - Tucson, AZ
Thursday 1/6/2022 @2:00 PM | 1,471 tickets left
Centennial Hall - AZ - Tucson, AZ
Thursday 1/6/2022 @7:30 PM | 539 tickets left
Centennial Hall - AZ - Tucson, AZ
Friday 1/7/2022 @8:00 PM | 768 tickets left
Centennial Hall - AZ - Tucson, AZ
Saturday 1/8/2022 @2:00 PM | 490 tickets left
Centennial Hall - AZ - Tucson, AZ
Saturday 1/8/2022 @8:00 PM | 782 tickets left
Coronavirus Update