Find Tickets

to

St. Louis Cardinals Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Thursday 3/28/2019 @1:10 PM | 794 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Friday 3/29/2019 @7:10 PM | 1,745 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Saturday 3/30/2019 @6:10 PM | 3,212 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Sunday 3/31/2019 @1:10 PM | 2,632 tickets left
PNC Park - Pittsburgh, PA
Monday 4/1/2019 @1:05 PM | 299 tickets left
PNC Park - Pittsburgh, PA
Wednesday 4/3/2019 @7:05 PM | 579 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Thursday 4/4/2019 @3:15 PM | 642 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Saturday 4/6/2019 @1:15 PM | 804 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Sunday 4/7/2019 @1:15 PM | 749 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Monday 4/8/2019 @6:45 PM | 1,872 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Tuesday 4/9/2019 @6:45 PM | 1,841 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Wednesday 4/10/2019 @6:45 PM | 1,813 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Thursday 4/11/2019 @12:15 PM | 1,497 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Monday 4/15/2019 @6:40 PM | 3,118 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Tuesday 4/16/2019 @6:40 PM | 3,431 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Wednesday 4/17/2019 @12:40 PM | 3,191 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Friday 4/19/2019 @7:15 PM | 1,054 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Saturday 4/20/2019 @1:15 PM | 908 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Sunday 4/21/2019 @1:15 PM | 1,402 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Monday 4/22/2019 @6:45 PM | 1,774 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Tuesday 4/23/2019 @6:45 PM | 1,269 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Wednesday 4/24/2019 @12:15 PM | 1,769 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Friday 4/26/2019 @7:15 PM | 928 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Saturday 4/27/2019 @1:15 PM | 1,375 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Sunday 4/28/2019 @1:15 PM | 1,289 tickets left
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Monday 4/29/2019 @7:05 PM | 754 tickets left
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Tuesday 4/30/2019 @7:05 PM | 976 tickets left
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Wednesday 5/1/2019 @7:05 PM | 547 tickets left
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Thursday 5/2/2019 @4:05 PM | 157 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Friday 5/3/2019 @1:20 PM | 1,857 tickets left

About St. Louis Cardinals

The St. Louis Cardinals are an American professional baseball team based in St. Louis, Missouri. The Cardinals compete in Major League Baseball (MLB) as a member club of the National League (NL) Central division. Busch Stadium has been their home ballpark since 2006. One of the most successful franchises in baseball history, the Cardinals have won 11 World Series championships, the second-most in Major League Baseball (behind the New York Yankees) and the most in the National League. Their 19 National League pennants rank third in NL history. In addition, St. Louis has won 13 division titles in the East and Central divisions.

Show More