Find Tickets

to

St. Louis Cardinals Tickets

All Upcoming Events

American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Monday 9/20/2021 @6:40 PM | 933 tickets left
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Tuesday 9/21/2021 @6:40 PM | 1,458 tickets left
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Wednesday 9/22/2021 @6:40 PM | 1,719 tickets left
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Thursday 9/23/2021 @1:10 PM | 1,720 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Friday 9/24/2021 @1:20 PM | 552 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Friday 9/24/2021 @7:05 PM | 268 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Saturday 9/25/2021 @1:20 PM | 481 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Sunday 9/26/2021 @1:20 PM | 557 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Tuesday 9/28/2021 @6:45 PM | 3,686 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Wednesday 9/29/2021 @6:45 PM | 3,767 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Thursday 9/30/2021 @12:15 PM | 3,616 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Friday 10/1/2021 @7:15 PM | 4,792 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Saturday 10/2/2021 @6:15 PM | 3,184 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Sunday 10/3/2021 @2:15 PM | 4,300 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Wednesday 10/6/2021 TBA | 38 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Friday 10/8/2021 TBA | 43 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Saturday 10/9/2021 TBA | 43 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Thursday 10/14/2021 TBA | 43 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Saturday 10/16/2021 TBA | 43 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Sunday 10/17/2021 TBA | 43 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Saturday 10/23/2021 TBA | 43 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Sunday 10/24/2021 TBA | 43 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Tuesday 10/26/2021 TBA | 34 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Wednesday 10/27/2021 TBA | 41 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Tuesday 11/2/2021 TBA | 41 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Wednesday 11/3/2021 TBA | 41 tickets left
FITTEAM Ballpark of The Palm Beaches - West Palm Beach, FL
Saturday 2/26/2022 TBA | 44 tickets left
Roger Dean Stadium - Jupiter, FL
Sunday 2/27/2022 TBA | 71 tickets left
Clover Park - Port Saint Lucie, FL
Monday 2/28/2022 TBA | 57 tickets left
Roger Dean Stadium - Jupiter, FL
Monday 2/28/2022 TBA | 73 tickets left

About St. Louis Cardinals

The St. Louis Cardinals are an American professional baseball team based in St. Louis, Missouri. The Cardinals compete in Major League Baseball (MLB) as a member club of the National League (NL) Central division. Busch Stadium has been their home ballpark since 2006. One of the most successful franchises in baseball history, the Cardinals have won 11 World Series championships, the second-most in Major League Baseball (behind the New York Yankees) and the most in the National League. Their 19 National League pennants rank third in NL history. In addition, St. Louis has won 13 division titles in the East and Central divisions.

Show More
Coronavirus Update