Find Tickets

to

St. Louis Cardinals Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Tuesday 7/16/2019 @7:15 PM | 96 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Wednesday 7/17/2019 @12:15 PM | 232 tickets left
Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, OH
Thursday 7/18/2019 @7:10 PM | 1,142 tickets left
Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, OH
Friday 7/19/2019 @7:10 PM | 1,339 tickets left
Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, OH
Saturday 7/20/2019 @7:10 PM | 1,256 tickets left
Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, OH
Sunday 7/21/2019 @1:10 PM | 1,177 tickets left
PNC Park - Pittsburgh, PA
Monday 7/22/2019 @7:05 PM | 567 tickets left
PNC Park - Pittsburgh, PA
Tuesday 7/23/2019 @7:05 PM | 2,278 tickets left
PNC Park - Pittsburgh, PA
Wednesday 7/24/2019 @7:05 PM | 1,791 tickets left
PNC Park - Pittsburgh, PA
Thursday 7/25/2019 @12:35 PM | 1,861 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Friday 7/26/2019 @7:15 PM | 430 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Saturday 7/27/2019 @6:15 PM | 362 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Sunday 7/28/2019 @1:15 PM | 622 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Tuesday 7/30/2019 @7:15 PM | 1,071 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Wednesday 7/31/2019 @7:15 PM | 1,440 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Thursday 8/1/2019 @6:15 PM | 1,076 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Saturday 8/3/2019 @6:07 PM | 897 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Sunday 8/4/2019 @1:07 PM | 430 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 8/5/2019 @7:10 PM | 3,460 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 8/6/2019 @7:10 PM | 5,375 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 8/7/2019 @12:10 PM | 5,036 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Friday 8/9/2019 @7:15 PM | 389 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Saturday 8/10/2019 @6:15 PM | 557 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Sunday 8/11/2019 @1:15 PM | 722 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Tuesday 8/13/2019 @7:15 PM | 2,177 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Wednesday 8/14/2019 @7:15 PM | 2,281 tickets left
Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, OH
Thursday 8/15/2019 @7:10 PM | 1,940 tickets left
Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, OH
Friday 8/16/2019 @7:10 PM | 2,117 tickets left
Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, OH
Saturday 8/17/2019 @7:10 PM | 1,588 tickets left
Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, OH
Sunday 8/18/2019 @1:10 PM | 4,098 tickets left

About St. Louis Cardinals

The St. Louis Cardinals are an American professional baseball team based in St. Louis, Missouri. The Cardinals compete in Major League Baseball (MLB) as a member club of the National League (NL) Central division. Busch Stadium has been their home ballpark since 2006. One of the most successful franchises in baseball history, the Cardinals have won 11 World Series championships, the second-most in Major League Baseball (behind the New York Yankees) and the most in the National League. Their 19 National League pennants rank third in NL history. In addition, St. Louis has won 13 division titles in the East and Central divisions.

Show More