We are a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Find Tickets

to

St. Louis Cardinals Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Monday 5/23/2022 @6:45 PM | 264 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Tuesday 5/24/2022 @6:45 PM | 1,742 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Thursday 5/26/2022 @6:45 PM | 2,986 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Friday 5/27/2022 @7:15 PM | 3,719 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Saturday 5/28/2022 @1:15 PM | 1,592 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Sunday 5/29/2022 @1:15 PM | 3,124 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Monday 5/30/2022 @1:15 PM | 3,411 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Tuesday 5/31/2022 @6:45 PM | 4,444 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Wednesday 6/1/2022 @12:15 PM | 3,655 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Thursday 6/2/2022 @7:05 PM | 1,640 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Friday 6/3/2022 @1:20 PM | 1,491 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Saturday 6/4/2022 @12:20 PM | 1,102 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Saturday 6/4/2022 @6:15 PM | 1,768 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Sunday 6/5/2022 @6:08 PM | 1,417 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Tuesday 6/7/2022 @7:10 PM | 1,546 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Wednesday 6/8/2022 @7:10 PM | 1,478 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Thursday 6/9/2022 @1:10 PM | 1,027 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Friday 6/10/2022 @7:15 PM | 4,602 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Saturday 6/11/2022 @1:15 PM | 4,826 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Sunday 6/12/2022 @1:15 PM | 4,399 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Monday 6/13/2022 @6:45 PM | 4,607 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Tuesday 6/14/2022 @12:15 PM | 3,218 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Tuesday 6/14/2022 @6:45 PM | 4,689 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Wednesday 6/15/2022 @6:45 PM | 4,766 tickets left
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Friday 6/17/2022 @7:10 PM | 2,249 tickets left
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Saturday 6/18/2022 @7:15 PM | 2,399 tickets left
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Sunday 6/19/2022 @1:35 PM | 2,291 tickets left
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Monday 6/20/2022 @7:10 PM | 3,981 tickets left
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Tuesday 6/21/2022 @7:10 PM | 3,843 tickets left
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Wednesday 6/22/2022 @7:10 PM | 3,774 tickets left

About St. Louis Cardinals

The St. Louis Cardinals are an American professional baseball team based in St. Louis, Missouri. The Cardinals compete in Major League Baseball (MLB) as a member club of the National League (NL) Central division. Busch Stadium has been their home ballpark since 2006. One of the most successful franchises in baseball history, the Cardinals have won 11 World Series championships, the second-most in Major League Baseball (behind the New York Yankees) and the most in the National League. Their 19 National League pennants rank third in NL history. In addition, St. Louis has won 13 division titles in the East and Central divisions.

Show More
Coronavirus Update