Find Tickets

to

St. Louis Cardinals Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Friday 6/25/2021 @7:15 PM | 549 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Saturday 6/26/2021 @1:15 PM | 1,139 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Sunday 6/27/2021 @1:15 PM | 2,050 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Monday 6/28/2021 @7:15 PM | 2,278 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Tuesday 6/29/2021 @7:15 PM | 2,405 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Wednesday 6/30/2021 @12:15 PM | 2,519 tickets left
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Thursday 7/1/2021 @6:40 PM | 2,781 tickets left
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Friday 7/2/2021 @6:10 PM | 5,497 tickets left
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Saturday 7/3/2021 @7:10 PM | 5,284 tickets left
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Sunday 7/4/2021 @1:10 PM | 4,260 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Monday 7/5/2021 @2:05 PM | 964 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Tuesday 7/6/2021 @6:45 PM | 1,320 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Wednesday 7/7/2021 @6:45 PM | 1,391 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Friday 7/9/2021 @1:20 PM | 928 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Saturday 7/10/2021 @6:15 PM | 1,136 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Sunday 7/11/2021 @1:20 PM | 960 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Friday 7/16/2021 @7:15 PM | 2,648 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Saturday 7/17/2021 @6:15 PM | 3,613 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Sunday 7/18/2021 @1:15 PM | 2,933 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Monday 7/19/2021 @7:15 PM | 3,790 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Tuesday 7/20/2021 @7:15 PM | 4,900 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Wednesday 7/21/2021 @7:15 PM | 4,780 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Thursday 7/22/2021 @6:15 PM | 4,154 tickets left
Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, OH
Friday 7/23/2021 @7:10 PM | 1,060 tickets left
Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, OH
Saturday 7/24/2021 @7:10 PM | 1,087 tickets left
Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, OH
Sunday 7/25/2021 @1:10 PM | 1,090 tickets left
Progressive Field - Cleveland, OH
Tuesday 7/27/2021 @7:10 PM | 246 tickets left
Progressive Field - Cleveland, OH
Wednesday 7/28/2021 @1:10 PM | 233 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Friday 7/30/2021 @7:15 PM | 3,244 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Saturday 7/31/2021 @6:15 PM | 3,318 tickets left

About St. Louis Cardinals

The St. Louis Cardinals are an American professional baseball team based in St. Louis, Missouri. The Cardinals compete in Major League Baseball (MLB) as a member club of the National League (NL) Central division. Busch Stadium has been their home ballpark since 2006. One of the most successful franchises in baseball history, the Cardinals have won 11 World Series championships, the second-most in Major League Baseball (behind the New York Yankees) and the most in the National League. Their 19 National League pennants rank third in NL history. In addition, St. Louis has won 13 division titles in the East and Central divisions.

Show More
Coronavirus Update