Find Tickets

to

Celine Dion Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Monday 11/18/2019 @7:30 PM | 121 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Tuesday 11/19/2019 @7:30 PM | 173 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Thursday 11/21/2019 @7:30 PM | 234 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Friday 11/22/2019 @7:30 PM | 112 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Sunday 12/1/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,006 tickets left
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Tuesday 12/3/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,436 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Thursday 12/5/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,963 tickets left
Times Union Center - Albany, NY
Saturday 12/7/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,546 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Monday 12/9/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,597 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Tuesday 12/10/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,986 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Friday 12/13/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,854 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Saturday 12/14/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,347 tickets left
VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena - Jacksonville, FL
Wednesday 1/8/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,808 tickets left
State Farm Arena - GA - Atlanta, GA
Saturday 1/11/2020 @7:30 PM | 2,238 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Monday 1/13/2020 @7:30 PM | 2,893 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Wednesday 1/15/2020 @7:30 PM | 2,401 tickets left
AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL
Friday 1/17/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,673 tickets left
AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL
Saturday 1/18/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,938 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Tuesday 1/21/2020 @7:30 PM | 2,033 tickets left
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Thursday 1/30/2020 @7:30 PM | 3,072 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Saturday 2/1/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,650 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Monday 2/3/2020 @7:30 PM | 3,153 tickets left
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
Wednesday 2/5/2020 @7:30 PM | 2,708 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Friday 2/7/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,994 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Sunday 2/9/2020 @7:30 PM | 3,316 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Tuesday 2/11/2020 @7:30 PM | 2,617 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Tuesday 2/18/2020 @7:30 PM | 384 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Wednesday 2/19/2020 @7:30 PM | 473 tickets left
Boardwalk Hall Arena - Boardwalk Hall - Atlantic City, NJ
Saturday 2/22/2020 @7:30 PM | 2,077 tickets left
Royal Farms Arena - Baltimore, MD
Monday 2/24/2020 @7:30 PM | 2,014 tickets left

Celine Dion Vegas Residency Schedule

You won't take chances when you check out our top notch selection of Celine Dion tickets for her residency at The Colosseum. As one of the most powerful voices of our time, in the most glamorous city in the US, Celine Dion tickets Las Vegas will sell out quickly! So check out the rich history of Celine Dion live when you land yourself some Celine Dion Las Vegas tickets today!

About Celine Dion

A true rags to riches story, Celine Dion gives strength and resilience to her adoring fans with her booming voice and heartwarming story. Raised in a family consisting of fourteen children, Celine grew up in an impoverished Charlemagne, Quebec. A French-speaking child, Celine Dion began singing at a piano bar her parents owned; after hearing his sister's crystalline voice, Jacques Dion sent Celine's soon-to-be manager and husband Rene Angelil a sample of her voice. He immediately mortgaged his home towards her first record, La Voix du bon Deiu.

After a few years of mediocre success in the French speaking world, a Michael Jackson performance inspired Rene and Celine to revamp her image and she began singing in English. Unison, her 1990 breakthrough album into the English speaking world, featured soft rock tracks like "The Last to Know" and "Where Does My Heart Beat Now," which eventually reached number four on the US Billboard Hot 100. Fans didn't realize how valuable Celine Dion tickets would be until the release of her Academy and Grammy Award winning song "Beauty and the Beast" featured on the Disney blockbuster and her self-titled album. This ballad would define Celine's style for the next decade and assured audiences that Celine Dion concerts would always be awe-inspiring. Other songs off the album include favorites like the Patti LaBelle cover "If You Asked Me To."

Show More