Find Tickets

to

Celine Dion Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday 5/14/2019 @7:30 PM | 296 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 5/15/2019 @7:30 PM | 265 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 5/17/2019 @7:30 PM | 300 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 5/18/2019 @7:30 PM | 334 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday 5/21/2019 @7:30 PM | 242 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 5/22/2019 @7:30 PM | 291 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 5/24/2019 @7:30 PM | 374 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 5/25/2019 @7:30 PM | 325 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday 5/28/2019 @7:30 PM | 340 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 5/29/2019 @7:30 PM | 322 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 5/31/2019 @7:30 PM | 381 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 6/1/2019 @7:30 PM | 543 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday 6/4/2019 @7:30 PM | 422 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 6/5/2019 @7:30 PM | 431 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 6/7/2019 @7:30 PM | 680 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 6/8/2019 @7:30 PM | 616 tickets left
Hyde Park - London - London, GL
Friday 7/5/2019 @2:00 PM | 76 tickets left
Centre Videotron - Quebec, QC
Wednesday 9/18/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,293 tickets left
Centre Videotron - Quebec, QC
Friday 9/20/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,013 tickets left
Centre Videotron - Quebec, QC
Saturday 9/21/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,866 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Thursday 9/26/2019 @7:30 PM | 868 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Friday 9/27/2019 @7:30 PM | 902 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Monday 9/30/2019 @7:30 PM | 756 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Tuesday 10/1/2019 @7:30 PM | 673 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Friday 10/4/2019 @7:30 PM | 911 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Saturday 10/5/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,045 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Tuesday 10/15/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,085 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Wednesday 10/16/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,040 tickets left
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse - Cleveland, OH
Friday 10/18/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,924 tickets left
Schottenstein Center - Columbus, OH
Sunday 10/20/2019 @7:30 PM | 3,109 tickets left

Celine Dion Vegas Residency Schedule

You won't take chances when you check out our top notch selection of Celine Dion tickets for her residency at The Colosseum. As one of the most powerful voices of our time, in the most glamorous city in the US, Celine Dion tickets Las Vegas will sell out quickly! So check out the rich history of Celine Dion live when you land yourself some Celine Dion Las Vegas tickets today!

About Celine Dion

A true rags to riches story, Celine Dion gives strength and resilience to her adoring fans with her booming voice and heartwarming story. Raised in a family consisting of fourteen children, Celine grew up in an impoverished Charlemagne, Quebec. A French-speaking child, Celine Dion began singing at a piano bar her parents owned; after hearing his sister's crystalline voice, Jacques Dion sent Celine's soon-to-be manager and husband Rene Angelil a sample of her voice. He immediately mortgaged his home towards her first record, La Voix du bon Deiu.

After a few years of mediocre success in the French speaking world, a Michael Jackson performance inspired Rene and Celine to revamp her image and she began singing in English. Unison, her 1990 breakthrough album into the English speaking world, featured soft rock tracks like "The Last to Know" and "Where Does My Heart Beat Now," which eventually reached number four on the US Billboard Hot 100. Fans didn't realize how valuable Celine Dion tickets would be until the release of her Academy and Grammy Award winning song "Beauty and the Beast" featured on the Disney blockbuster and her self-titled album. This ballad would define Celine's style for the next decade and assured audiences that Celine Dion concerts would always be awe-inspiring. Other songs off the album include favorites like the Patti LaBelle cover "If You Asked Me To."

Show More