Find Tickets

to

Celine Dion Tickets

All Upcoming Events

The Theatre at Resorts World Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 11/5/2021 @7:30 PM | 225 tickets left
The Theatre at Resorts World Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 11/6/2021 @7:30 PM | 364 tickets left
The Theatre at Resorts World Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday 11/9/2021 @7:30 PM | 262 tickets left
The Theatre at Resorts World Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 11/10/2021 @7:30 PM | 247 tickets left
The Theatre at Resorts World Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 11/12/2021 @7:30 PM | 425 tickets left
The Theatre at Resorts World Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 11/13/2021 @7:30 PM | 506 tickets left
The Theatre at Resorts World Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday 11/16/2021 @7:30 PM | 324 tickets left
The Theatre at Resorts World Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 11/17/2021 @7:30 PM | 367 tickets left
The Theatre at Resorts World Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 11/19/2021 @7:30 PM | 445 tickets left
The Theatre at Resorts World Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 11/20/2021 @7:30 PM | 628 tickets left
The Theatre at Resorts World Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 1/19/2022 @7:30 PM | 303 tickets left
The Theatre at Resorts World Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 1/21/2022 @7:30 PM | 341 tickets left
The Theatre at Resorts World Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 1/22/2022 @7:30 PM | 382 tickets left
The Theatre at Resorts World Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday 1/25/2022 @7:30 PM | 243 tickets left
The Theatre at Resorts World Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 1/26/2022 @7:30 PM | 307 tickets left
The Theatre at Resorts World Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 1/28/2022 @7:30 PM | 393 tickets left
The Theatre at Resorts World Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 1/29/2022 @7:30 PM | 444 tickets left
The Theatre at Resorts World Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday 2/1/2022 @7:30 PM | 303 tickets left
The Theatre at Resorts World Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 2/2/2022 @7:30 PM | 312 tickets left
The Theatre at Resorts World Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 2/4/2022 @7:30 PM | 410 tickets left
The Theatre at Resorts World Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 2/5/2022 @7:30 PM | 507 tickets left
Ball Arena - Denver, CO
Wednesday 3/9/2022 @7:30 PM | 3,101 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Friday 3/11/2022 @7:30 PM | 544 tickets left
Canada Life Centre - Winnipeg, MB
Monday 3/14/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,507 tickets left
SaskTel Centre - Saskatoon, SK
Thursday 3/17/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,617 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Sunday 3/20/2022 @7:30 PM | 3,405 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Monday 3/21/2022 @7:30 PM | 3,321 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Thursday 3/24/2022 @7:30 PM | 3,126 tickets left
Tacoma Dome - Tacoma, WA
Saturday 3/26/2022 @7:30 PM | 3,218 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Monday 3/28/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,532 tickets left

Celine Dion Vegas Residency Schedule

You won't take chances when you check out our top notch selection of Celine Dion tickets for her residency at The Colosseum. As one of the most powerful voices of our time, in the most glamorous city in the US, Celine Dion tickets Las Vegas will sell out quickly! So check out the rich history of Celine Dion live when you land yourself some Celine Dion Las Vegas tickets today!

About Celine Dion

A true rags to riches story, Celine Dion gives strength and resilience to her adoring fans with her booming voice and heartwarming story. Raised in a family consisting of fourteen children, Celine grew up in an impoverished Charlemagne, Quebec. A French-speaking child, Celine Dion began singing at a piano bar her parents owned; after hearing his sister's crystalline voice, Jacques Dion sent Celine's soon-to-be manager and husband Rene Angelil a sample of her voice. He immediately mortgaged his home towards her first record, La Voix du bon Deiu.

After a few years of mediocre success in the French speaking world, a Michael Jackson performance inspired Rene and Celine to revamp her image and she began singing in English. Unison, her 1990 breakthrough album into the English speaking world, featured soft rock tracks like "The Last to Know" and "Where Does My Heart Beat Now," which eventually reached number four on the US Billboard Hot 100. Fans didn't realize how valuable Celine Dion tickets would be until the release of her Academy and Grammy Award winning song "Beauty and the Beast" featured on the Disney blockbuster and her self-titled album. This ballad would define Celine's style for the next decade and assured audiences that Celine Dion concerts would always be awe-inspiring. Other songs off the album include favorites like the Patti LaBelle cover "If You Asked Me To."

Show More
Coronavirus Update