Find Tickets

to

Celine Dion Tickets

All Upcoming Events

AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Thursday 1/30/2020 @7:30 PM | 615 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Saturday 2/1/2020 @7:30 PM | 512 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Monday 2/3/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,015 tickets left
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
Wednesday 2/5/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,089 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Friday 2/7/2020 @7:30 PM | 678 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Sunday 2/9/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,374 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Tuesday 2/11/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,544 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Tuesday 2/18/2020 @7:30 PM | 44 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Wednesday 2/19/2020 @7:30 PM | 36 tickets left
Boardwalk Hall Arena - Boardwalk Hall - Atlantic City, NJ
Saturday 2/22/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,625 tickets left
Royal Farms Arena - Baltimore, MD
Monday 2/24/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,226 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday 2/26/2020 @7:30 PM | 2,546 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Friday 2/28/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,428 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Saturday 2/29/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,695 tickets left
Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum - Uniondale, NY
Tuesday 3/3/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,324 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Thursday 3/5/2020 @7:30 PM | 2,837 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Saturday 3/7/2020 @7:30 PM | 2,017 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Sunday 3/8/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,520 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Wednesday 3/11/2020 @7:30 PM | 2,517 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Friday 3/13/2020 @7:30 PM | 2,008 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Tuesday 3/24/2020 @7:30 PM | 2,718 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Thursday 3/26/2020 @7:30 PM | 2,019 tickets left
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Sunday 3/29/2020 @7:30 PM | 4,274 tickets left
Pechanga Arena - San Diego - San Diego, CA
Tuesday 3/31/2020 @7:30 PM | 887 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 4/2/2020 @7:30 PM | 2,024 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 4/3/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,559 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Tuesday 4/7/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,975 tickets left
Oakland Arena - Oakland, CA
Thursday 4/9/2020 @7:30 PM | 3,007 tickets left
Chase Center - San Francisco, CA
Friday 4/10/2020 @7:30 PM | 2,078 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Monday 4/13/2020 @7:30 PM | 2,826 tickets left

Celine Dion Vegas Residency Schedule

You won't take chances when you check out our top notch selection of Celine Dion tickets for her residency at The Colosseum. As one of the most powerful voices of our time, in the most glamorous city in the US, Celine Dion tickets Las Vegas will sell out quickly! So check out the rich history of Celine Dion live when you land yourself some Celine Dion Las Vegas tickets today!

About Celine Dion

A true rags to riches story, Celine Dion gives strength and resilience to her adoring fans with her booming voice and heartwarming story. Raised in a family consisting of fourteen children, Celine grew up in an impoverished Charlemagne, Quebec. A French-speaking child, Celine Dion began singing at a piano bar her parents owned; after hearing his sister's crystalline voice, Jacques Dion sent Celine's soon-to-be manager and husband Rene Angelil a sample of her voice. He immediately mortgaged his home towards her first record, La Voix du bon Deiu.

After a few years of mediocre success in the French speaking world, a Michael Jackson performance inspired Rene and Celine to revamp her image and she began singing in English. Unison, her 1990 breakthrough album into the English speaking world, featured soft rock tracks like "The Last to Know" and "Where Does My Heart Beat Now," which eventually reached number four on the US Billboard Hot 100. Fans didn't realize how valuable Celine Dion tickets would be until the release of her Academy and Grammy Award winning song "Beauty and the Beast" featured on the Disney blockbuster and her self-titled album. This ballad would define Celine's style for the next decade and assured audiences that Celine Dion concerts would always be awe-inspiring. Other songs off the album include favorites like the Patti LaBelle cover "If You Asked Me To."

Show More