Find Tickets

to

Celine Dion Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday 2/26/2019 @7:30 PM | 335 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 2/27/2019 @7:30 PM | 363 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 3/1/2019 @7:30 PM | 380 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 3/2/2019 @7:30 PM | 350 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday 3/5/2019 @7:30 PM | 484 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 3/6/2019 @7:30 PM | 575 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 3/8/2019 @7:30 PM | 598 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 3/9/2019 @7:30 PM | 529 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday 3/12/2019 @7:30 PM | 451 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 3/13/2019 @7:30 PM | 455 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 3/15/2019 @7:30 PM | 432 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 3/16/2019 @7:30 PM | 438 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday 5/14/2019 @7:30 PM | 589 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 5/15/2019 @7:30 PM | 585 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 5/17/2019 @7:30 PM | 466 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 5/18/2019 @7:30 PM | 418 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday 5/21/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,040 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 5/22/2019 @7:30 PM | 844 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 5/24/2019 @7:30 PM | 742 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 5/25/2019 @7:30 PM | 730 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday 5/28/2019 @7:30 PM | 826 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 5/29/2019 @7:30 PM | 986 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 5/31/2019 @7:30 PM | 625 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 6/1/2019 @7:30 PM | 883 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday 6/4/2019 @7:30 PM | 699 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 6/5/2019 @7:30 PM | 710 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 6/7/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,025 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 6/8/2019 @7:30 PM | 779 tickets left
Hyde Park - London - London, GL
Friday 7/5/2019 @2:00 PM | 83 tickets left

Celine Dion Vegas Residency Schedule

You won't take chances when you check out our top notch selection of Celine Dion tickets for her residency at The Colosseum. As one of the most powerful voices of our time, in the most glamorous city in the US, Celine Dion tickets Las Vegas will sell out quickly! So check out the rich history of Celine Dion live when you land yourself some Celine Dion Las Vegas tickets today!

About Celine Dion

A true rags to riches story, Celine Dion gives strength and resilience to her adoring fans with her booming voice and heartwarming story. Raised in a family consisting of fourteen children, Celine grew up in an impoverished Charlemagne, Quebec. A French-speaking child, Celine Dion began singing at a piano bar her parents owned; after hearing his sister's crystalline voice, Jacques Dion sent Celine's soon-to-be manager and husband Rene Angelil a sample of her voice. He immediately mortgaged his home towards her first record, La Voix du bon Deiu.

After a few years of mediocre success in the French speaking world, a Michael Jackson performance inspired Rene and Celine to revamp her image and she began singing in English. Unison, her 1990 breakthrough album into the English speaking world, featured soft rock tracks like "The Last to Know" and "Where Does My Heart Beat Now," which eventually reached number four on the US Billboard Hot 100. Fans didn't realize how valuable Celine Dion tickets would be until the release of her Academy and Grammy Award winning song "Beauty and the Beast" featured on the Disney blockbuster and her self-titled album. This ballad would define Celine's style for the next decade and assured audiences that Celine Dion concerts would always be awe-inspiring. Other songs off the album include favorites like the Patti LaBelle cover "If You Asked Me To."

Show More