Find Tickets

to

Celine Dion Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 1/20/2019 @7:30 PM
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday 2/26/2019 @7:30 PM | 405 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 2/27/2019 @7:30 PM | 418 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 3/1/2019 @7:30 PM | 381 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 3/2/2019 @7:30 PM | 385 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday 3/5/2019 @7:30 PM | 667 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 3/6/2019 @7:30 PM | 890 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 3/8/2019 @7:30 PM | 504 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 3/9/2019 @7:30 PM | 495 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday 3/12/2019 @7:30 PM | 773 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 3/13/2019 @7:30 PM | 880 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 3/15/2019 @7:30 PM | 438 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 3/16/2019 @7:30 PM | 462 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday 5/14/2019 @7:30 PM | 613 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 5/15/2019 @7:30 PM | 572 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 5/17/2019 @7:30 PM | 590 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 5/18/2019 @7:30 PM | 376 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday 5/21/2019 @7:30 PM | 958 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 5/22/2019 @7:30 PM | 907 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 5/24/2019 @7:30 PM | 780 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 5/25/2019 @7:30 PM | 893 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday 5/28/2019 @7:30 PM | 899 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 5/29/2019 @7:30 PM | 952 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 5/31/2019 @7:30 PM | 727 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 6/1/2019 @7:30 PM | 917 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday 6/4/2019 @7:30 PM | 758 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 6/5/2019 @7:30 PM | 741 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 6/7/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,090 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 6/8/2019 @7:30 PM | 811 tickets left

Celine Dion Vegas Residency Schedule

You won't take chances when you check out our top notch selection of Celine Dion tickets for her residency at The Colosseum. As one of the most powerful voices of our time, in the most glamorous city in the US, Celine Dion tickets Las Vegas will sell out quickly! So check out the rich history of Celine Dion live when you land yourself some Celine Dion Las Vegas tickets today!

About Celine Dion

A true rags to riches story, Celine Dion gives strength and resilience to her adoring fans with her booming voice and heartwarming story. Raised in a family consisting of fourteen children, Celine grew up in an impoverished Charlemagne, Quebec. A French-speaking child, Celine Dion began singing at a piano bar her parents owned; after hearing his sister's crystalline voice, Jacques Dion sent Celine's soon-to-be manager and husband Rene Angelil a sample of her voice. He immediately mortgaged his home towards her first record, La Voix du bon Deiu.

After a few years of mediocre success in the French speaking world, a Michael Jackson performance inspired Rene and Celine to revamp her image and she began singing in English. Unison, her 1990 breakthrough album into the English speaking world, featured soft rock tracks like "The Last to Know" and "Where Does My Heart Beat Now," which eventually reached number four on the US Billboard Hot 100. Fans didn't realize how valuable Celine Dion tickets would be until the release of her Academy and Grammy Award winning song "Beauty and the Beast" featured on the Disney blockbuster and her self-titled album. This ballad would define Celine's style for the next decade and assured audiences that Celine Dion concerts would always be awe-inspiring. Other songs off the album include favorites like the Patti LaBelle cover "If You Asked Me To."

Show More