Find Tickets

to

Celine Dion Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Centre Videotron - Quebec, QC
Wednesday 9/18/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,350 tickets left
Centre Videotron - Quebec, QC
Friday 9/20/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,056 tickets left
Centre Videotron - Quebec, QC
Saturday 9/21/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,623 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Thursday 9/26/2019 @7:30 PM | 866 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Friday 9/27/2019 @7:30 PM | 819 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Monday 9/30/2019 @7:30 PM | 751 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Tuesday 10/1/2019 @7:30 PM | 639 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Friday 10/4/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,817 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Saturday 10/5/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,497 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Tuesday 10/15/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,937 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Wednesday 10/16/2019 @7:30 PM | 771 tickets left
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse - Cleveland, OH
Friday 10/18/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,615 tickets left
Schottenstein Center - Columbus, OH
Sunday 10/20/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,650 tickets left
KFC Yum! Center - Louisville, KY
Tuesday 10/22/2019 @7:30 PM | 3,004 tickets left
US Bank Arena - Cincinnati, OH
Thursday 10/24/2019 @7:30 PM | 3,001 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Saturday 10/26/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,853 tickets left
Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO
Monday 10/28/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,808 tickets left
Fargodome - Fargo, ND
Wednesday 10/30/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,339 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Friday 11/1/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,799 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Sunday 11/3/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,272 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Tuesday 11/5/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,277 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Sunday 12/1/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,614 tickets left
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Tuesday 12/3/2019 @7:30 PM | 3,190 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Thursday 12/5/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,489 tickets left
Times Union Center - Albany, NY
Saturday 12/7/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,031 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Monday 12/9/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,076 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Tuesday 12/10/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,341 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Friday 12/13/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,208 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Saturday 12/14/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,835 tickets left
VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena - Jacksonville, FL
Wednesday 1/8/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,821 tickets left

Celine Dion Vegas Residency Schedule

You won't take chances when you check out our top notch selection of Celine Dion tickets for her residency at The Colosseum. As one of the most powerful voices of our time, in the most glamorous city in the US, Celine Dion tickets Las Vegas will sell out quickly! So check out the rich history of Celine Dion live when you land yourself some Celine Dion Las Vegas tickets today!

About Celine Dion

A true rags to riches story, Celine Dion gives strength and resilience to her adoring fans with her booming voice and heartwarming story. Raised in a family consisting of fourteen children, Celine grew up in an impoverished Charlemagne, Quebec. A French-speaking child, Celine Dion began singing at a piano bar her parents owned; after hearing his sister's crystalline voice, Jacques Dion sent Celine's soon-to-be manager and husband Rene Angelil a sample of her voice. He immediately mortgaged his home towards her first record, La Voix du bon Deiu.

After a few years of mediocre success in the French speaking world, a Michael Jackson performance inspired Rene and Celine to revamp her image and she began singing in English. Unison, her 1990 breakthrough album into the English speaking world, featured soft rock tracks like "The Last to Know" and "Where Does My Heart Beat Now," which eventually reached number four on the US Billboard Hot 100. Fans didn't realize how valuable Celine Dion tickets would be until the release of her Academy and Grammy Award winning song "Beauty and the Beast" featured on the Disney blockbuster and her self-titled album. This ballad would define Celine's style for the next decade and assured audiences that Celine Dion concerts would always be awe-inspiring. Other songs off the album include favorites like the Patti LaBelle cover "If You Asked Me To."

Show More