Find Tickets

to

Celine Dion Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Monday 8/16/2021 @7:30 PM | 1,635 tickets left
SaskTel Centre - Saskatoon, SK
Wednesday 8/18/2021 @7:30 PM | 1,137 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Friday 8/20/2021 @7:30 PM | 3,489 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Saturday 8/21/2021 @7:30 PM | 3,059 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Tuesday 8/24/2021 @7:30 PM | 3,811 tickets left
Tacoma Dome - Tacoma, WA
Thursday 8/26/2021 @7:30 PM | 4,390 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Saturday 8/28/2021 @7:30 PM | 2,755 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Sunday 8/29/2021 @7:30 PM | 2,465 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Wednesday 9/1/2021 @7:30 PM | 1,692 tickets left
Chase Center - San Francisco, CA
Friday 9/3/2021 @7:30 PM | 2,639 tickets left
Oakland Arena - Oakland, CA
Saturday 9/4/2021 @7:30 PM | 3,037 tickets left
Pechanga Arena - San Diego - San Diego, CA
Wednesday 9/8/2021 @7:30 PM | 584 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 9/10/2021 @7:30 PM | 747 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 9/11/2021 @7:30 PM | 803 tickets left
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Tuesday 9/14/2021 @7:30 PM | 1,846 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Friday 9/17/2021 @7:30 PM | 1,104 tickets left
Ball Arena - Denver, CO
Sunday 9/19/2021 @7:30 PM | 2,562 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Wednesday 9/22/2021 @7:30 PM | 1,554 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Friday 9/24/2021 @7:30 PM | 1,664 tickets left
The Theatre at Resorts World Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 11/5/2021 @7:30 PM | 337 tickets left
The Theatre at Resorts World Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 11/6/2021 @7:30 PM | 525 tickets left
The Theatre at Resorts World Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday 11/9/2021 @7:30 PM | 216 tickets left
The Theatre at Resorts World Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 11/10/2021 @7:30 PM | 230 tickets left
The Theatre at Resorts World Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 11/12/2021 @7:30 PM | 435 tickets left
The Theatre at Resorts World Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 11/13/2021 @7:30 PM | 605 tickets left
The Theatre at Resorts World Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday 11/16/2021 @7:30 PM | 242 tickets left
The Theatre at Resorts World Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 11/17/2021 @7:30 PM | 247 tickets left
The Theatre at Resorts World Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 11/19/2021 @7:30 PM | 435 tickets left
The Theatre at Resorts World Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 11/20/2021 @7:30 PM | 675 tickets left
The Theatre at Resorts World Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 1/19/2022 @7:30 PM | 214 tickets left

Celine Dion Vegas Residency Schedule

You won't take chances when you check out our top notch selection of Celine Dion tickets for her residency at The Colosseum. As one of the most powerful voices of our time, in the most glamorous city in the US, Celine Dion tickets Las Vegas will sell out quickly! So check out the rich history of Celine Dion live when you land yourself some Celine Dion Las Vegas tickets today!

About Celine Dion

A true rags to riches story, Celine Dion gives strength and resilience to her adoring fans with her booming voice and heartwarming story. Raised in a family consisting of fourteen children, Celine grew up in an impoverished Charlemagne, Quebec. A French-speaking child, Celine Dion began singing at a piano bar her parents owned; after hearing his sister's crystalline voice, Jacques Dion sent Celine's soon-to-be manager and husband Rene Angelil a sample of her voice. He immediately mortgaged his home towards her first record, La Voix du bon Deiu.

After a few years of mediocre success in the French speaking world, a Michael Jackson performance inspired Rene and Celine to revamp her image and she began singing in English. Unison, her 1990 breakthrough album into the English speaking world, featured soft rock tracks like "The Last to Know" and "Where Does My Heart Beat Now," which eventually reached number four on the US Billboard Hot 100. Fans didn't realize how valuable Celine Dion tickets would be until the release of her Academy and Grammy Award winning song "Beauty and the Beast" featured on the Disney blockbuster and her self-titled album. This ballad would define Celine's style for the next decade and assured audiences that Celine Dion concerts would always be awe-inspiring. Other songs off the album include favorites like the Patti LaBelle cover "If You Asked Me To."

Show More
Coronavirus Update