We are a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Find Tickets

to

Paw Patrol Tickets

Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Hippodrome Theatre At The France-Merrick PAC - Baltimore, MD
Saturday 12/10/2022 @10:00 AM | 1,045 tickets left
Hippodrome Theatre At The France-Merrick PAC - Baltimore, MD
Saturday 12/10/2022 @2:00 PM | 1,121 tickets left
Hippodrome Theatre At The France-Merrick PAC - Baltimore, MD
Sunday 12/11/2022 @12:00 PM | 1,096 tickets left
Hippodrome Theatre At The France-Merrick PAC - Baltimore, MD
Sunday 12/11/2022 @4:00 PM | 1,231 tickets left

All Upcoming Events

BJCC Concert Hall - Birmingham, AL
Saturday 8/20/2022 @10:00 AM | 776 tickets left
BJCC Concert Hall - Birmingham, AL
Saturday 8/20/2022 @2:00 PM | 937 tickets left
BJCC Concert Hall - Birmingham, AL
Sunday 8/21/2022 @12:00 PM | 1,536 tickets left
BJCC Concert Hall - Birmingham, AL
Sunday 8/21/2022 @4:00 PM | 1,327 tickets left
First National Bank Arena - Jonesboro, AR
Tuesday 8/23/2022 @6:00 PM | 871 tickets left
First National Bank Arena - Jonesboro, AR
Wednesday 8/24/2022 @6:00 PM | 1,060 tickets left
Simmons Bank Arena - North Little Rock, AR
Saturday 8/27/2022 @11:00 AM | 736 tickets left
Simmons Bank Arena - North Little Rock, AR
Saturday 8/27/2022 @3:00 PM | 957 tickets left
Simmons Bank Arena - North Little Rock, AR
Sunday 8/28/2022 @11:00 AM | 1,140 tickets left
Simmons Bank Arena - North Little Rock, AR
Sunday 8/28/2022 @3:00 PM | 1,175 tickets left
Mississippi Coliseum - Jackson, MS
Saturday 9/3/2022 @10:00 AM | 1,311 tickets left
Mississippi Coliseum - Jackson, MS
Saturday 9/3/2022 @2:00 PM | 1,430 tickets left
Mississippi Coliseum - Jackson, MS
Sunday 9/4/2022 @12:00 PM | 1,332 tickets left
Mississippi Coliseum - Jackson, MS
Sunday 9/4/2022 @4:00 PM | 1,302 tickets left
Bell Auditorium - Augusta, GA
Tuesday 9/6/2022 @6:00 PM | 361 tickets left
Bell Auditorium - Augusta, GA
Wednesday 9/7/2022 @6:00 PM | 366 tickets left
Fabulous Fox Theatre - Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Saturday 9/10/2022 @10:00 AM | 1,091 tickets left
Fabulous Fox Theatre - Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Saturday 9/10/2022 @2:00 PM | 711 tickets left
Fabulous Fox Theatre - Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Sunday 9/11/2022 @12:00 PM | 385 tickets left
Fabulous Fox Theatre - Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Sunday 9/11/2022 @4:00 PM | 740 tickets left
Albany Civic Center - Albany, GA
Tuesday 9/13/2022 @6:00 PM | 1,590 tickets left
Albany Civic Center - Albany, GA
Wednesday 9/14/2022 @6:00 PM | 1,589 tickets left
UNO Lakefront Arena - New Orleans, LA
Saturday 9/17/2022 @11:00 AM | 1,386 tickets left
UNO Lakefront Arena - New Orleans, LA
Saturday 9/17/2022 @3:00 PM | 1,254 tickets left
UNO Lakefront Arena - New Orleans, LA
Sunday 9/18/2022 @11:00 AM | 1,421 tickets left
UNO Lakefront Arena - New Orleans, LA
Sunday 9/18/2022 @3:00 PM | 1,339 tickets left
Jenkins Arena - RP Funding Center - Lakeland, FL
Wednesday 10/19/2022 @10:00 AM | 307 tickets left
Jenkins Arena - RP Funding Center - Lakeland, FL
Wednesday 10/19/2022 @6:00 PM | 311 tickets left
Donald L. Tucker Civic Center - Tallahassee, FL
Tuesday 10/25/2022 @6:00 PM | 241 tickets left
Donald L. Tucker Civic Center - Tallahassee, FL
Wednesday 10/26/2022 @6:00 PM | 264 tickets left
Coronavirus Update