Find Tickets

to

T-Mobile Arena Tickets

All Upcoming Events

T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 1/31/2020 @8:00 PM | 844 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 2/1/2020 @8:00 PM | 810 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 2/8/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,255 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Thursday 2/13/2020 @7:00 PM | 993 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 2/15/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,068 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Monday 2/17/2020 @3:00 PM | 1,261 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Thursday 2/20/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,340 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 2/22/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,338 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 2/26/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,179 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 2/28/2020 @7:00 PM | 988 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 3/1/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,508 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday 3/3/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,399 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 3/7/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,587 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 3/11/2020 TBA | 91 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 3/11/2020 @12:00 PM | 215 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 3/11/2020 @6:00 PM | 285 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Thursday 3/12/2020 @12:00 PM | 233 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Thursday 3/12/2020 @6:00 PM | 214 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 3/13/2020 @6:00 PM | 225 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 3/14/2020 @7:30 PM | 228 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday 3/17/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,304 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 3/20/2020 @8:00 PM | 695 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 3/21/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,703 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Monday 3/23/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,291 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 3/25/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,562 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 3/27/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,555 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 4/3/2020 @7:30 PM | 149 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 4/4/2020 @12:30 PM | 160 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 4/4/2020 @4:00 PM | 149 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 4/4/2020 @7:30 PM | 155 tickets left

About T-Mobile Arena

Find a wide selection of T-Mobile Arena tickets available to purchase on Ticket Liquidator. Located in Las Vegas, NV, the brand-new venue is the proud home of the Vegas Golden Knights of the NHL. T-Mobile Arena tickets will be available for numerous other events in 2019, including scattered concert dates for Kiss and George Strait, home games for hockey's Vegas Golden Knights, five days of bull-riding for the PBR World Finals, and an array of UFC fight nights. Check the full schedule of Las Vegas events at T-Mobile Arena and secure tickets today!

Show More