Find Tickets

to

T-Mobile Arena Tickets

All Upcoming Events

T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 6/20/2020 @7:30 PM | 969 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 8/15/2020 @8:00 PM | 432 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 8/28/2020 @8:00 PM | 1,005 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 8/29/2020 @8:00 PM | 1,258 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 9/18/2020 @12:00 PM | 341 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 9/19/2020 @12:00 PM | 369 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 10/11/2020 @8:00 PM | 1,393 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 10/17/2020 @7:00 PM | 798 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 10/23/2020 @7:00 PM | 2,081 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 11/4/2020 @6:40 PM | 173 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Thursday 11/5/2020 @6:40 PM | 181 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 11/6/2020 @7:40 PM | 196 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 11/7/2020 @7:40 PM | 273 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 11/8/2020 @12:40 PM | 170 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 12/19/2020 @11:30 AM | 28 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 2/28/2021 @8:00 PM | 263 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Postponed TBA | 317 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Postponed TBA | 180 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Postponed TBA | 338 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Postponed TBA | 300 tickets left

About T-Mobile Arena

Find a wide selection of T-Mobile Arena tickets available to purchase on Ticket Liquidator. Located in Las Vegas, NV, the brand-new venue is the proud home of the Vegas Golden Knights of the NHL. T-Mobile Arena tickets will be available for numerous other events in 2019, including scattered concert dates for Kiss and George Strait, home games for hockey's Vegas Golden Knights, five days of bull-riding for the PBR World Finals, and an array of UFC fight nights. Check the full schedule of Las Vegas events at T-Mobile Arena and secure tickets today!

Show More
Coronavirus Update