Find Tickets

to

T-Mobile Arena Tickets

All Upcoming Events

T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 1/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 835 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Monday 1/21/2019 @3:00 PM | 731 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 1/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 721 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 1/25/2019 @8:00 PM | 688 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 1/26/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,200 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 2/1/2019 @8:00 PM | 2,151 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 2/2/2019 @8:00 PM | 2,776 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 2/6/2019 @8:00 PM | 2,084 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 2/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,586 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday 2/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,907 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Thursday 2/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,284 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 2/15/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,593 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 2/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,658 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 2/20/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,518 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 2/22/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,650 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday 2/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,099 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Thursday 2/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,292 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 3/2/2019 TBA | 365 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 3/3/2019 @1:00 PM | 952 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 3/6/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,093 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 3/8/2019 @7:30 PM | 349 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 3/13/2019 TBA | 74 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 3/13/2019 @12:00 PM | 262 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 3/13/2019 @6:00 PM | 240 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Thursday 3/14/2019 @12:00 PM | 276 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Thursday 3/14/2019 @6:00 PM | 268 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 3/15/2019 @6:00 PM | 280 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 3/16/2019 @7:30 PM | 239 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 3/17/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,141 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Thursday 3/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,206 tickets left

About T-Mobile Arena

Find a wide selection of T-Mobile Arena tickets available to purchase on Ticket Liquidator. Located in Las Vegas, NV, the brand-new venue is the proud home of the Vegas Golden Knights of the NHL. T-Mobile Arena tickets will be available for numerous other events in 2019, including scattered concert dates for Kiss and George Strait, home games for hockey's Vegas Golden Knights, five days of bull-riding for the PBR World Finals, and an array of UFC fight nights. Check the full schedule of Las Vegas events at T-Mobile Arena and secure tickets today!

Show More