Find Tickets

to

T-Mobile Arena Tickets

All Upcoming Events

T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 3/29/2019 @7:00 PM | 538 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 3/30/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,236 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Monday 4/1/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,032 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Thursday 4/4/2019 @7:00 PM | 861 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 4/10/2019 TBA | 201 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 4/12/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,024 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 4/13/2019 TBA | 194 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 4/19/2019 TBA | 203 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 4/20/2019 @3:00 PM | 39 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday 4/23/2019 TBA | 109 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Thursday 4/25/2019 TBA | 199 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 4/27/2019 TBA | 197 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 5/3/2019 TBA | 199 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 5/4/2019 @2:15 PM | 2,162 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday 5/7/2019 TBA | 109 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Thursday 5/9/2019 TBA | 199 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 5/11/2019 @8:00 PM | 3,211 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 5/12/2019 TBA | 199 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 5/17/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,667 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 5/19/2019 TBA | 199 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday 5/21/2019 TBA | 109 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 5/26/2019 TBA | 194 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 5/29/2019 TBA | 194 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 6/5/2019 TBA | 194 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 6/9/2019 TBA | 106 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 6/15/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,374 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 6/22/2019 @7:30 PM | 998 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 6/28/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,842 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 6/29/2019 @8:00 PM | 3,112 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 7/6/2019 TBA | 484 tickets left

About T-Mobile Arena

Find a wide selection of T-Mobile Arena tickets available to purchase on Ticket Liquidator. Located in Las Vegas, NV, the brand-new venue is the proud home of the Vegas Golden Knights of the NHL. T-Mobile Arena tickets will be available for numerous other events in 2019, including scattered concert dates for Kiss and George Strait, home games for hockey's Vegas Golden Knights, five days of bull-riding for the PBR World Finals, and an array of UFC fight nights. Check the full schedule of Las Vegas events at T-Mobile Arena and secure tickets today!

Show More