Find Tickets

to

T-Mobile Arena Tickets

All Upcoming Events

T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 11/16/2019 @8:00 PM | 663 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 11/17/2019 @5:00 PM | 1,244 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday 11/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,540 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Thursday 11/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,455 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 11/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,256 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 11/24/2019 @5:00 PM | 32 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday 11/26/2019 @6:00 PM | 50 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 11/29/2019 @3:00 PM | 1,499 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 12/6/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,789 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 12/7/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,757 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 12/8/2019 @4:00 PM | 1,162 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday 12/10/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,512 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 12/14/2019 @3:30 PM | 2,119 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 12/15/2019 @5:00 PM | 940 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday 12/17/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,108 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 12/18/2019 @8:00 PM | 153 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 12/21/2019 @12:00 PM | 448 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Monday 12/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,255 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 12/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,116 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday 12/31/2019 @12:00 PM | 1,307 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Thursday 1/2/2020 @7:00 PM | 727 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 1/3/2020 @5:00 PM | 18 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 1/4/2020 @1:00 PM | 640 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 1/4/2020 @5:30 PM | 18 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday 1/7/2020 @7:00 PM | 625 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Thursday 1/9/2020 @7:00 PM | 666 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 1/11/2020 @7:00 PM | 706 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 1/17/2020 @8:00 PM | 1,298 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 1/24/2020 @8:00 PM | 627 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 1/25/2020 @8:00 PM | 697 tickets left

About T-Mobile Arena

Find a wide selection of T-Mobile Arena tickets available to purchase on Ticket Liquidator. Located in Las Vegas, NV, the brand-new venue is the proud home of the Vegas Golden Knights of the NHL. T-Mobile Arena tickets will be available for numerous other events in 2019, including scattered concert dates for Kiss and George Strait, home games for hockey's Vegas Golden Knights, five days of bull-riding for the PBR World Finals, and an array of UFC fight nights. Check the full schedule of Las Vegas events at T-Mobile Arena and secure tickets today!

Show More