Find Tickets

to

T-Mobile Arena Tickets

All Upcoming Events

T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 9/15/2019 @1:30 PM | 47 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 9/20/2019 @7:30 PM | 869 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 9/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,518 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 9/27/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,472 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 9/29/2019 @5:00 PM | 1,120 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 10/2/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,055 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday 10/8/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,306 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 10/11/2019 @4:45 PM | 987 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 10/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,203 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday 10/15/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,108 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Thursday 10/17/2019 @7:00 PM | 772 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 10/18/2019 @7:00 PM | 851 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 10/19/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,742 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 10/25/2019 @3:00 PM | 698 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 10/27/2019 @5:00 PM | 771 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Thursday 10/31/2019 @7:00 PM | 765 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 11/2/2019 @7:00 PM | 863 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 11/6/2019 TBA
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 11/6/2019 @6:40 PM | 816 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Thursday 11/7/2019 @6:40 PM | 933 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 11/8/2019 @7:40 PM | 654 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 11/9/2019 @7:40 PM | 1,032 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 11/10/2019 @12:40 PM | 1,123 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 11/13/2019 @7:00 PM | 956 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 11/17/2019 @5:00 PM | 1,004 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday 11/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 773 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Thursday 11/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 773 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 11/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 746 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday 11/26/2019 @6:00 PM | 22 tickets left

About T-Mobile Arena

Find a wide selection of T-Mobile Arena tickets available to purchase on Ticket Liquidator. Located in Las Vegas, NV, the brand-new venue is the proud home of the Vegas Golden Knights of the NHL. T-Mobile Arena tickets will be available for numerous other events in 2019, including scattered concert dates for Kiss and George Strait, home games for hockey's Vegas Golden Knights, five days of bull-riding for the PBR World Finals, and an array of UFC fight nights. Check the full schedule of Las Vegas events at T-Mobile Arena and secure tickets today!

Show More