Find Tickets

to

Vegas Golden Knights Tickets

All Upcoming Events

T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 2/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 57 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Monday 2/18/2019 @7:00 PM | 738 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 2/20/2019 @7:00 PM | 812 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 2/22/2019 @7:00 PM | 914 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday 2/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,458 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Thursday 2/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,618 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Friday 3/1/2019 @7:00 PM | 934 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 3/3/2019 @1:00 PM | 1,257 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 3/6/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,481 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Saturday 3/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 718 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Sunday 3/10/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,330 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Friday 3/15/2019 @7:00 PM | 775 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 3/17/2019 @7:00 PM | 892 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Monday 3/18/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,219 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Thursday 3/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,134 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 3/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 743 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Monday 3/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,693 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Wednesday 3/27/2019 @8:00 PM | 3,077 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 3/29/2019 @7:00 PM | 751 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Saturday 3/30/2019 @6:00 PM | 578 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Monday 4/1/2019 @7:00 PM | 928 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Thursday 4/4/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,101 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 4/6/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,354 tickets left

About Vegas Golden Knights

The Vegas Golden Knights are a professional ice hockey team based in the Las Vegas metropolitan area that began play in the 2017-18 NHL season. They are members of the Pacific Division of the Western Conference of the National Hockey League (NHL). The team is owned by Black Knight Sports & Entertainment, a consortium led by Bill Foley and the Maloof family. The team plays its home games at T-Mobile Arena on the Las Vegas Strip in Paradise, Nevada.

Show More