We are a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Find Tickets

to

Vegas Golden Knights Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Ball Arena - Denver, CO
Sunday 9/25/2022 @7:00 PM | 265 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Monday 9/26/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,392 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 9/28/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,309 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 9/30/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,236 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday 10/4/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,339 tickets left
Vivint Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Thursday 10/6/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,088 tickets left
Idaho Central Arena - Boise, ID
Saturday 10/8/2022 @6:00 PM | 62 tickets left
Crypto.com Arena - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 10/11/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,054 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Thursday 10/13/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,421 tickets left
Climate Pledge Arena - Seattle, WA
Saturday 10/15/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,000 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Tuesday 10/18/2022 @7:00 PM | 871 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Thursday 10/20/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,264 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 10/22/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,311 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Monday 10/24/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,187 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Tuesday 10/25/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,729 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 10/28/2022 @3:00 PM | 1,365 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 10/30/2022 @5:00 PM | 1,288 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Tuesday 11/1/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,652 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Thursday 11/3/2022 @7:00 PM | 249 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Saturday 11/5/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,232 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Tuesday 11/8/2022 @7:00 PM | 428 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Thursday 11/10/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,133 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 11/12/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,252 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday 11/15/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,351 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Thursday 11/17/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,421 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Saturday 11/19/2022 @8:00 PM | 957 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Monday 11/21/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,057 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 11/23/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,422 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 11/25/2022 @5:00 PM | 1,302 tickets left

About Vegas Golden Knights

The Vegas Golden Knights are a professional ice hockey team based in the Las Vegas metropolitan area that began play in the 2017-18 NHL season. They are members of the Pacific Division of the Western Conference of the National Hockey League (NHL). The team is owned by Black Knight Sports & Entertainment, a consortium led by Bill Foley and the Maloof family. The team plays its home games at T-Mobile Arena on the Las Vegas Strip in Paradise, Nevada.

Show More
Coronavirus Update