Find Tickets

to

Vegas Golden Knights Tickets

All Upcoming Events

PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Friday 1/31/2020 @7:30 PM | 734 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Saturday 2/1/2020 @7:00 PM | 359 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Tuesday 2/4/2020 @7:00 PM | 766 tickets left
BB&T Center - Sunrise, FL
Thursday 2/6/2020 @7:00 PM | 2,193 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 2/8/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,153 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Tuesday 2/11/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,080 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Thursday 2/13/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,190 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 2/15/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,148 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Monday 2/17/2020 @3:00 PM | 1,232 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Thursday 2/20/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,287 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 2/22/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,299 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Sunday 2/23/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,385 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 2/26/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,138 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 2/28/2020 @7:00 PM | 964 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 3/1/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,505 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday 3/3/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,386 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Friday 3/6/2020 @7:00 PM | 183 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Sunday 3/8/2020 @5:00 PM | 1,034 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Monday 3/9/2020 @7:00 PM | 949 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Thursday 3/12/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,223 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Sunday 3/15/2020 @1:00 PM | 1,223 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday 3/17/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,268 tickets left
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Wednesday 3/18/2020 @7:00 PM | 2,507 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 3/21/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,664 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Monday 3/23/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,256 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 3/25/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,564 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Sunday 3/29/2020 @2:00 PM | 267 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Tuesday 3/31/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,073 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Thursday 4/2/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,149 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Saturday 4/4/2020 @7:00 PM | 621 tickets left

About Vegas Golden Knights

The Vegas Golden Knights are a professional ice hockey team based in the Las Vegas metropolitan area that began play in the 2017-18 NHL season. They are members of the Pacific Division of the Western Conference of the National Hockey League (NHL). The team is owned by Black Knight Sports & Entertainment, a consortium led by Bill Foley and the Maloof family. The team plays its home games at T-Mobile Arena on the Las Vegas Strip in Paradise, Nevada.

Show More