Find Tickets

to

Vegas Golden Knights Tickets

All Upcoming Events

T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 9/15/2019 @1:30 PM | 896 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Tuesday 9/17/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,177 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 9/19/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,129 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Saturday 9/21/2019 @5:00 PM | 949 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 9/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 914 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 9/27/2019 @7:00 PM | 927 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 9/29/2019 @5:00 PM | 813 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 10/2/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,159 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Friday 10/4/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,284 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday 10/8/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,087 tickets left
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Thursday 10/10/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,909 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 10/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,073 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 10/13/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,458 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday 10/15/2019 @7:00 PM | 957 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Thursday 10/17/2019 @7:00 PM | 993 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 10/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,409 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Monday 10/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,468 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 10/22/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,142 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 10/25/2019 @3:00 PM | 914 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 10/27/2019 @5:00 PM | 982 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Thursday 10/31/2019 @7:00 PM | 975 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 11/2/2019 @7:00 PM | 973 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Tuesday 11/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,089 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Thursday 11/7/2019 @7:00 PM | 399 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Saturday 11/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,575 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Sunday 11/10/2019 @5:00 PM | 1,375 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 11/13/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,019 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 11/16/2019 @1:00 PM | 978 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 11/17/2019 @5:00 PM | 1,091 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday 11/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 921 tickets left

About Vegas Golden Knights

The Vegas Golden Knights are a professional ice hockey team based in the Las Vegas metropolitan area that began play in the 2017-18 NHL season. They are members of the Pacific Division of the Western Conference of the National Hockey League (NHL). The team is owned by Black Knight Sports & Entertainment, a consortium led by Bill Foley and the Maloof family. The team plays its home games at T-Mobile Arena on the Las Vegas Strip in Paradise, Nevada.

Show More