Find Tickets

to

The Forum - Los Angeles Tickets

All Upcoming Events

The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA
Wednesday 3/27/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,032 tickets left
The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA
Thursday 3/28/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,015 tickets left
The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA
Friday 3/29/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,051 tickets left
The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA
Saturday 3/30/2019 @3:30 PM | 550 tickets left
The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA
Saturday 3/30/2019 @7:30 PM | 648 tickets left
The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA
Sunday 3/31/2019 @1:00 PM | 713 tickets left
The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA
Sunday 3/31/2019 @5:00 PM | 832 tickets left
The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA
Saturday 4/6/2019 @9:00 PM | 751 tickets left
The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA
Friday 4/12/2019 @8:30 PM | 933 tickets left
The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA
Saturday 4/13/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,433 tickets left
The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA
Sunday 4/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,715 tickets left
The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA
Wednesday 4/17/2019 @8:00 PM | 2,315 tickets left
The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA
Friday 4/19/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,218 tickets left
The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA
Saturday 4/20/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,926 tickets left
The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA
Saturday 5/4/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,265 tickets left
The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA
Sunday 5/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,215 tickets left
The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA
Friday 5/10/2019 @7:30 PM | 660 tickets left
The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA
Sunday 5/12/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,498 tickets left
The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA
Thursday 5/16/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,097 tickets left
The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA
Saturday 5/18/2019 @8:00 PM | 410 tickets left
The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA
Saturday 5/25/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,522 tickets left
The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA
Friday 7/19/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,036 tickets left
The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA
Saturday 7/20/2019 @8:00 PM | 679 tickets left
The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA
Saturday 8/10/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,144 tickets left
The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA
Sunday 9/8/2019 @8:00 PM | 2,137 tickets left
The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA
Friday 9/13/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,483 tickets left
The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA
Saturday 9/14/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,958 tickets left
The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA
Friday 9/20/2019 @8:00 PM | 669 tickets left
The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA
Saturday 9/21/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,211 tickets left
The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA
Sunday 9/22/2019 @8:00 PM | 2,622 tickets left

About The Forum - Los Angeles

As a staple in the Los Angeles sports scene, fewer venues are more historic than the The Forum - Los Angeles. As the former home of the Los Angeles Lakers and Kings of the NBA and NHL respectively, a number of great sporting events took place in the arena. Other epic events hosted by The Forum include boxing and concerts.

In 2019, that tradition will continue. Ariana Grande, Pink and Fleetwood Mac tickets are available on The Forum - Los Angeles concert schedule.

Show More