Find Tickets

to

The Forum - Los Angeles Tickets

All Upcoming Events

The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA
Sunday 9/27/2020 @8:00 PM | 786 tickets left
The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA
Friday 10/2/2020 @7:00 PM | 950 tickets left
The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA
Thursday 10/22/2020 @6:00 PM | 795 tickets left
The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA
Sunday 11/1/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,153 tickets left
The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA
Friday 4/2/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,238 tickets left
The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA
Sunday 4/18/2021 @8:00 PM | 932 tickets left
The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA
Saturday 5/15/2021 @7:30 PM | 915 tickets left
The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA
Friday 7/23/2021 @7:30 PM | 789 tickets left
The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA
Thursday 8/19/2021 @8:00 PM | 729 tickets left
The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA
Friday 8/27/2021 @8:00 PM | 847 tickets left
The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA
Saturday 8/28/2021 @8:00 PM | 714 tickets left
The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA
Monday 8/30/2021 @8:00 PM | 726 tickets left
The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA
Saturday 10/9/2021 @7:00 PM | 2,248 tickets left
The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA
Monday 10/11/2021 @8:00 PM | 746 tickets left
The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA
Tuesday 10/12/2021 @8:00 PM | 457 tickets left
The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA
Thursday 10/14/2021 @8:00 PM | 550 tickets left
The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA
Friday 10/15/2021 @8:00 PM | 1,196 tickets left
The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA
Saturday 10/16/2021 @8:00 PM | 1,013 tickets left
The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA
Sunday 10/17/2021 @8:30 PM | 408 tickets left
The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA
Tuesday 10/19/2021 @8:00 PM | 1,231 tickets left
The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA
Postponed TBA | 198 tickets left
The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA
Postponed TBA | 215 tickets left
The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA
Postponed TBA | 214 tickets left
The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA
Postponed TBA | 23 tickets left
The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA
Postponed TBA | 15 tickets left
The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA
Postponed TBA | 6 tickets left
The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA
Postponed TBA | 249 tickets left
The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA
Postponed TBA | 246 tickets left
The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA
Postponed TBA | 344 tickets left
The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA
Postponed TBA | 304 tickets left

About The Forum - Los Angeles

As a staple in the Los Angeles sports scene, fewer venues are more historic than the The Forum - Los Angeles. As the former home of the Los Angeles Lakers and Kings of the NBA and NHL respectively, a number of great sporting events took place in the arena. Other epic events hosted by The Forum include boxing and concerts.

In 2019, that tradition will continue. Ariana Grande, Pink and Fleetwood Mac tickets are available on The Forum - Los Angeles concert schedule.

Show More
Coronavirus Update