We are a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Find Tickets

to

The Forum - Los Angeles Tickets

All Upcoming Events

The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA
Sunday 1/30/2022 @7:30 PM | 131 tickets left
The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA
Monday 1/31/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,252 tickets left
The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA
Tuesday 2/15/2022 @7:30 PM | 878 tickets left
The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA
Wednesday 2/16/2022 @7:30 PM | 867 tickets left
The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA
Sunday 2/20/2022 @8:00 PM | 823 tickets left
The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA
Wednesday 2/23/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,072 tickets left
The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA
Friday 2/25/2022 @8:00 PM | 582 tickets left
The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA
Saturday 2/26/2022 @8:00 PM | 605 tickets left
The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA
Sunday 2/27/2022 @8:00 PM | 1,394 tickets left
The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA
Thursday 3/3/2022 @8:00 PM | 2,669 tickets left
The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA
Saturday 3/5/2022 @8:00 PM | 881 tickets left
The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA
Sunday 3/13/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,486 tickets left
The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA
Tuesday 3/15/2022 @7:30 PM | 2,967 tickets left
The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA
Wednesday 3/16/2022 @7:30 PM | 3,540 tickets left
The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA
Friday 3/18/2022 @8:00 PM | 1,525 tickets left
The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA
Saturday 3/19/2022 @8:00 PM | 1,848 tickets left
The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA
Sunday 3/20/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,499 tickets left
The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA
Tuesday 3/22/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,407 tickets left
The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA
Wednesday 3/23/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,738 tickets left
The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA
Friday 3/25/2022 @8:00 PM | 2,636 tickets left
The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA
Saturday 3/26/2022 @8:00 PM | 2,263 tickets left
The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA
Sunday 3/27/2022 @8:00 PM | 1,484 tickets left
The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA
Wednesday 4/6/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,655 tickets left
The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA
Friday 4/8/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,061 tickets left
The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA
Saturday 4/9/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,160 tickets left
The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA
Sunday 4/10/2022 TBA
The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA
Friday 4/15/2022 @8:00 PM | 1,016 tickets left
The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA
Saturday 4/16/2022 @8:00 PM | 1,486 tickets left
The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA
Friday 4/22/2022 @8:00 PM | 1,265 tickets left
The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA
Saturday 4/23/2022 @8:00 PM | 1,288 tickets left

About The Forum - Los Angeles

As a staple in the Los Angeles sports scene, fewer venues are more historic than the The Forum - Los Angeles. As the former home of the Los Angeles Lakers and Kings of the NBA and NHL respectively, a number of great sporting events took place in the arena. Other epic events hosted by The Forum include boxing and concerts.

In 2019, that tradition will continue. Ariana Grande, Pink and Fleetwood Mac tickets are available on The Forum - Los Angeles concert schedule.

Show More
Coronavirus Update