Find Tickets

to

Radio City Music Hall Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Thursday 7/11/2019 @8:00 PM | 878 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Wednesday 7/17/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,411 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Thursday 7/18/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,150 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Thursday 8/15/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,128 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Tuesday 8/27/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,472 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Thursday 9/5/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,459 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Friday 9/6/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,272 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Friday 9/13/2019 @8:00 PM | 306 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Saturday 9/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,698 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Saturday 9/21/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,094 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Sunday 9/22/2019 @8:00 PM | 510 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Tuesday 9/24/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,084 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Thursday 9/26/2019 @8:00 PM | 504 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Friday 9/27/2019 @8:00 PM | 438 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Saturday 9/28/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,511 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Sunday 9/29/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,022 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Tuesday 10/1/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,254 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Wednesday 10/2/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,461 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Thursday 10/3/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,576 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Saturday 10/5/2019 @8:00 PM | 395 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Tuesday 10/8/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,200 tickets left
AJR
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Thursday 10/10/2019 @7:30 PM | 863 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Saturday 10/12/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,043 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Friday 11/8/2019 @11:00 AM | 529 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Friday 11/8/2019 @2:00 PM | 514 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Friday 11/8/2019 @8:00 PM | 528 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Saturday 11/9/2019 @11:00 AM | 471 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Saturday 11/9/2019 @2:00 PM | 513 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Saturday 11/9/2019 @5:00 PM | 478 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Saturday 11/9/2019 @8:00 PM | 480 tickets left

Radio City Music Hall Schedule

New York City's famed Radio City Music Hall is an iconic venue that presents some of the best live shows around, from concerts by artists like the Dave Matthews Band to Cirque du Soleil's Zarkana to its signature Radio City Christmas Spectacular. Order your Radio City Music Hall tickets right away to experience one of these great performances.

Radio City Music Hall Quick Facts

  • Capacity: 6,000
  • Organization: Madison Square Garden, Inc.
  • Year Opened: 1932
  • Renovated: 1980

Radio City Music Hall Notable Events:

  • Rockettes New York Spectacular 
  • Radio City Christmas Spectacular
  • Cirque du Soleil: Zarkana
  • Bon Iver
  • Kelly Clarkson
  • Craig Ferguson
  • Dave Matthews Band
  • Gotye
  • Florence and the Machine
  • Dispatch
  • Morrissey
  • Grammy Awards
  • Tony Awards
Show More