Find Tickets

to

Radio City Music Hall Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Thursday 1/30/2020 @8:00 PM | 467 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Saturday 2/1/2020 @8:00 PM | 31 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Thursday 2/6/2020 @8:00 PM | 590 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Friday 2/7/2020 @8:00 PM | 650 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Saturday 2/8/2020 @8:00 PM | 747 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Friday 2/14/2020 @8:00 PM | 679 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Saturday 2/15/2020 @8:00 PM | 1,123 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Thursday 2/20/2020 @8:00 PM | 925 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Thursday 3/5/2020 @8:00 PM | 891 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Tuesday 3/10/2020 @7:30 PM | 853 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Wednesday 3/11/2020 @7:30 PM | 948 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Thursday 3/12/2020 @7:30 PM | 968 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Friday 3/13/2020 @2:00 PM | 1,102 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Friday 3/13/2020 @8:00 PM | 1,008 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Saturday 3/14/2020 @2:00 PM | 238 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Saturday 3/14/2020 @8:00 PM | 833 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Sunday 3/15/2020 @2:00 PM | 268 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Sunday 3/15/2020 @7:00 PM
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Monday 3/16/2020 @8:00 PM | 1,331 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Tuesday 3/17/2020 @8:00 PM | 1,389 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Wednesday 3/18/2020 @8:00 PM | 1,187 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Thursday 3/19/2020 @8:00 PM | 931 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Friday 3/20/2020 @8:00 PM | 967 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Saturday 3/21/2020 @8:00 PM | 1,393 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Thursday 3/26/2020 @8:00 PM | 1,238 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Friday 3/27/2020 @8:00 PM | 1,295 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Saturday 3/28/2020 @8:00 PM | 1,817 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Monday 3/30/2020 @8:00 PM | 1,090 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Friday 4/3/2020 @8:00 PM | 906 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Thursday 4/9/2020 @8:00 PM | 1,112 tickets left

Radio City Music Hall Schedule

New York City's famed Radio City Music Hall is an iconic venue that presents some of the best live shows around, from concerts by artists like the Dave Matthews Band to Cirque du Soleil's Zarkana to its signature Radio City Christmas Spectacular. Order your Radio City Music Hall tickets right away to experience one of these great performances.

Radio City Music Hall Quick Facts

  • Capacity: 6,000
  • Organization: Madison Square Garden, Inc.
  • Year Opened: 1932
  • Renovated: 1980

Radio City Music Hall Notable Events:

  • Rockettes New York Spectacular 
  • Radio City Christmas Spectacular
  • Cirque du Soleil: Zarkana
  • Bon Iver
  • Kelly Clarkson
  • Craig Ferguson
  • Dave Matthews Band
  • Gotye
  • Florence and the Machine
  • Dispatch
  • Morrissey
  • Grammy Awards
  • Tony Awards
Show More