Resale marketplace, prices may be above face value.
Find Tickets

to

Radio City Music Hall Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Tuesday 7/16/2024 @7:00 PM | 671 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Friday 7/19/2024 @8:00 PM | 947 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Thursday 8/1/2024 @8:00 PM | 1,158 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Tuesday 8/6/2024 @8:00 PM | 1,052 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Wednesday 8/7/2024 @8:00 PM | 776 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Thursday 8/8/2024 @8:00 PM | 693 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Saturday 8/10/2024 @7:30 PM | 1,037 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Tuesday 8/20/2024 @7:30 PM | 1,530 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Thursday 9/5/2024 @8:00 PM | 230 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Friday 9/6/2024 @8:00 PM | 817 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Saturday 9/7/2024 @8:00 PM | 639 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Thursday 9/12/2024 @8:00 PM | 1,068 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Wednesday 9/18/2024 @8:00 PM | 1,023 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Thursday 9/19/2024 @7:30 PM | 354 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Friday 9/20/2024 @8:00 PM | 1,302 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Saturday 9/21/2024 @8:00 PM | 400 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Monday 9/23/2024 @8:00 PM | 807 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Tuesday 9/24/2024 @8:00 PM | 260 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Wednesday 9/25/2024 @8:00 PM | 663 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Thursday 9/26/2024 @7:30 PM | 1,817 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Friday 9/27/2024 @7:30 PM | 1,225 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Saturday 9/28/2024 @7:30 PM | 1,460 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Tuesday 10/1/2024 @8:00 PM | 125 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Wednesday 10/2/2024 @8:00 PM | 901 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Friday 10/4/2024 @8:00 PM | 305 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Saturday 10/5/2024 @8:00 PM | 772 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Sunday 10/6/2024 @8:00 PM | 880 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Wednesday 10/9/2024 @7:00 PM | 1,125 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Thursday 10/10/2024 @7:00 PM | 1,132 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Friday 10/11/2024 @7:00 PM | 1,238 tickets left

Radio City Music Hall Schedule

New York City's famed Radio City Music Hall is an iconic venue that presents some of the best live shows around, from concerts by artists like the Dave Matthews Band to Cirque du Soleil's Zarkana to its signature Radio City Christmas Spectacular. Order your Radio City Music Hall tickets right away to experience one of these great performances.

Radio City Music Hall Quick Facts

  • Capacity: 6,000
  • Organization: Madison Square Garden, Inc.
  • Year Opened: 1932
  • Renovated: 1980

Radio City Music Hall Notable Events:

  • Rockettes New York Spectacular 
  • Radio City Christmas Spectacular
  • Cirque du Soleil: Zarkana
  • Bon Iver
  • Kelly Clarkson
  • Craig Ferguson
  • Dave Matthews Band
  • Gotye
  • Florence and the Machine
  • Dispatch
  • Morrissey
  • Grammy Awards
  • Tony Awards
Show More