We are a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Find Tickets

to

Radio City Music Hall Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Tuesday 4/20/2021 @7:30 PM | 1,283 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Tuesday 4/27/2021 @7:30 PM | 1,497 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Tuesday 5/25/2021 @8:00 PM | 1,405 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Thursday 8/12/2021 @8:00 PM | 1,476 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Friday 8/13/2021 @8:00 PM | 1,393 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Thursday 8/19/2021 @8:00 PM | 927 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Friday 8/20/2021 @7:00 PM | 747 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Monday 8/23/2021 @8:00 PM | 2,069 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Tuesday 8/24/2021 @8:00 PM | 2,064 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Saturday 9/11/2021 @8:00 PM | 1,295 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Wednesday 9/22/2021 @8:00 PM | 1,902 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Thursday 9/23/2021 @8:00 PM | 1,532 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Friday 9/24/2021 @8:00 PM | 1,526 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Saturday 9/25/2021 @8:00 PM | 1,393 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Friday 10/8/2021 @7:30 PM | 1,067 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Friday 11/5/2021 @2:00 PM | 2,767 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Friday 11/5/2021 @8:00 PM | 2,578 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Saturday 11/6/2021 @11:00 AM | 2,342 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Saturday 11/6/2021 @2:00 PM | 2,056 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Saturday 11/6/2021 @5:00 PM | 2,010 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Saturday 11/6/2021 @8:00 PM | 2,106 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Sunday 11/7/2021 @11:00 AM | 2,304 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Sunday 11/7/2021 @2:00 PM | 2,156 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Sunday 11/7/2021 @5:00 PM | 2,172 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Wednesday 11/10/2021 @2:00 PM | 2,160 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Thursday 11/11/2021 @12:00 PM | 2,851 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Thursday 11/11/2021 @3:00 PM | 2,619 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Friday 11/12/2021 @2:00 PM | 2,155 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Friday 11/12/2021 @8:00 PM | 2,583 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Saturday 11/13/2021 @11:00 AM | 2,258 tickets left

Radio City Music Hall Schedule

New York City's famed Radio City Music Hall is an iconic venue that presents some of the best live shows around, from concerts by artists like the Dave Matthews Band to Cirque du Soleil's Zarkana to its signature Radio City Christmas Spectacular. Order your Radio City Music Hall tickets right away to experience one of these great performances.

Radio City Music Hall Quick Facts

  • Capacity: 6,000
  • Organization: Madison Square Garden, Inc.
  • Year Opened: 1932
  • Renovated: 1980

Radio City Music Hall Notable Events:

  • Rockettes New York Spectacular 
  • Radio City Christmas Spectacular
  • Cirque du Soleil: Zarkana
  • Bon Iver
  • Kelly Clarkson
  • Craig Ferguson
  • Dave Matthews Band
  • Gotye
  • Florence and the Machine
  • Dispatch
  • Morrissey
  • Grammy Awards
  • Tony Awards
Show More
Coronavirus Update