Find Tickets

to

Radio City Music Hall Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Tuesday 8/27/2019 @8:00 PM | 108 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Thursday 9/5/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,087 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Friday 9/6/2019 @7:00 PM | 792 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Friday 9/13/2019 @8:00 PM | 179 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Saturday 9/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,593 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Wednesday 9/18/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,594 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Friday 9/20/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,265 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Saturday 9/21/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,055 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Sunday 9/22/2019 @8:00 PM | 618 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Tuesday 9/24/2019 @8:00 PM | 837 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Thursday 9/26/2019 @8:00 PM | 533 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Friday 9/27/2019 @8:00 PM | 483 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Saturday 9/28/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,589 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Sunday 9/29/2019 @8:00 PM | 910 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Tuesday 10/1/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,202 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Wednesday 10/2/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,384 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Thursday 10/3/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,575 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Tuesday 10/8/2019 @7:30 PM | 742 tickets left
AJR
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Thursday 10/10/2019 @7:30 PM | 755 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Saturday 10/12/2019 @7:30 PM | 918 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Tuesday 10/15/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,701 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Wednesday 10/16/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,653 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Friday 11/8/2019 @11:00 AM | 388 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Friday 11/8/2019 @2:00 PM | 483 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Friday 11/8/2019 @8:00 PM | 461 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Saturday 11/9/2019 @11:00 AM | 380 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Saturday 11/9/2019 @2:00 PM | 461 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Saturday 11/9/2019 @5:00 PM | 392 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Saturday 11/9/2019 @8:00 PM | 444 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Sunday 11/10/2019 @11:00 AM | 506 tickets left

Radio City Music Hall Schedule

New York City's famed Radio City Music Hall is an iconic venue that presents some of the best live shows around, from concerts by artists like the Dave Matthews Band to Cirque du Soleil's Zarkana to its signature Radio City Christmas Spectacular. Order your Radio City Music Hall tickets right away to experience one of these great performances.

Radio City Music Hall Quick Facts

  • Capacity: 6,000
  • Organization: Madison Square Garden, Inc.
  • Year Opened: 1932
  • Renovated: 1980

Radio City Music Hall Notable Events:

  • Rockettes New York Spectacular 
  • Radio City Christmas Spectacular
  • Cirque du Soleil: Zarkana
  • Bon Iver
  • Kelly Clarkson
  • Craig Ferguson
  • Dave Matthews Band
  • Gotye
  • Florence and the Machine
  • Dispatch
  • Morrissey
  • Grammy Awards
  • Tony Awards
Show More