Find Tickets

to

Radio City Music Hall Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Saturday 5/2/2020 @8:00 PM | 227 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Friday 5/29/2020 @8:00 PM | 600 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Saturday 5/30/2020 @8:00 PM | 651 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Sunday 6/7/2020 @8:00 PM
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Friday 6/12/2020 @8:00 PM | 686 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Friday 6/19/2020 @8:00 PM | 316 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Saturday 6/20/2020 @8:00 PM | 477 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Wednesday 6/24/2020 @8:00 PM | 642 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Friday 6/26/2020 @8:00 PM | 514 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Wednesday 7/8/2020 @8:00 PM | 337 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Thursday 7/9/2020 @8:00 PM | 368 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Friday 7/10/2020 @8:00 PM | 332 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Saturday 7/11/2020 @8:00 PM | 279 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Sunday 7/12/2020 @8:00 PM | 356 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Wednesday 7/15/2020 @8:00 PM | 438 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Saturday 7/18/2020 @8:00 PM | 383 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Thursday 7/23/2020 @8:00 PM | 311 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Friday 7/24/2020 @8:00 PM | 352 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Saturday 7/25/2020 @5:00 PM | 480 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Saturday 7/25/2020 @8:00 PM | 328 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Monday 8/3/2020 @7:00 PM | 499 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Thursday 8/6/2020 @7:30 PM | 451 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Thursday 8/13/2020 @8:00 PM | 577 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Friday 8/14/2020 @8:00 PM | 566 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Monday 8/24/2020 @8:00 PM | 977 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Tuesday 8/25/2020 @8:00 PM | 589 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Sunday 8/30/2020 @7:00 PM
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Sunday 9/13/2020 @7:30 PM | 590 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Friday 9/18/2020 @8:00 PM | 358 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Saturday 9/26/2020 @8:00 PM | 534 tickets left

Radio City Music Hall Schedule

New York City's famed Radio City Music Hall is an iconic venue that presents some of the best live shows around, from concerts by artists like the Dave Matthews Band to Cirque du Soleil's Zarkana to its signature Radio City Christmas Spectacular. Order your Radio City Music Hall tickets right away to experience one of these great performances.

Radio City Music Hall Quick Facts

  • Capacity: 6,000
  • Organization: Madison Square Garden, Inc.
  • Year Opened: 1932
  • Renovated: 1980

Radio City Music Hall Notable Events:

  • Rockettes New York Spectacular 
  • Radio City Christmas Spectacular
  • Cirque du Soleil: Zarkana
  • Bon Iver
  • Kelly Clarkson
  • Craig Ferguson
  • Dave Matthews Band
  • Gotye
  • Florence and the Machine
  • Dispatch
  • Morrissey
  • Grammy Awards
  • Tony Awards
Show More
Coronavirus Update