Find Tickets

to

Madison Square Garden Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Wednesday 7/24/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,872 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Thursday 7/25/2019 @7:30 PM | 854 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Friday 7/26/2019 @7:30 PM | 934 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Wednesday 7/31/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,754 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Thursday 8/1/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,110 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Saturday 8/3/2019 @8:00 PM | 2,151 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Tuesday 8/6/2019 @8:00 PM | 203 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Wednesday 8/7/2019 @8:00 PM | 380 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Saturday 8/10/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,481 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Sunday 8/11/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,787 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Saturday 8/17/2019 @8:00 PM | 2,386 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Wednesday 8/21/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,467 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Thursday 8/22/2019 @8:00 PM | 767 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Wednesday 8/28/2019 @8:00 PM | 3,035 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Thursday 8/29/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,251 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Friday 8/30/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,813 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Sunday 9/1/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,939 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Friday 9/6/2019 @6:30 PM | 1,179 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Saturday 9/7/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,599 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Monday 9/9/2019 @7:30 PM | 187 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Tuesday 9/10/2019 @7:45 PM | 83 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Thursday 9/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,768 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Friday 9/13/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,518 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Saturday 9/14/2019 @8:00 PM | 2,677 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Sunday 9/15/2019 TBA | 192 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Wednesday 9/18/2019 @7:00 PM | 664 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Friday 9/20/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,997 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Saturday 9/21/2019 @8:00 PM | 2,259 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Tuesday 9/24/2019 @7:00 PM | 698 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Wednesday 9/25/2019 @8:00 PM | 2,098 tickets left

About MSG

Madison Square Garden is located at 4 Pennsylvania Plaza in New York City and opened on February 11, 1968. MSG is one of the oldest sporting venues in New York and one of the last NBA and NHL arenas named after a corporate sponsor.

Madison Square Garden is the home arena for the NHL’s New York Rangers, NBA’s New York Knicks, and the NCAA’s St. John’s Red Storm. Aside from just hosting NBA, NCAA, and NHL events MSG also hosts a variety of ice shows, UFC matches, circuses, boxing matches, WWE events, comedy shows, and concerts featuring artists like Phish, Madonna, Billy Joel, Elton John, U2, and so many more. Madison Square Garden is one of the largest venues in the NYC area and can host events with a capacity of 20,000+ if needed.

Show More