Find Tickets

to

Madison Square Garden Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Thursday 11/14/2019 @8:00 PM | 425 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Friday 11/15/2019 @8:00 PM | 168 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Saturday 11/16/2019 @7:30 PM | 856 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Monday 11/18/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,491 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Tuesday 11/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 729 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Wednesday 11/20/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,001 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Thursday 11/21/2019 TBA
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Thursday 11/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,695 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Friday 11/22/2019 @5:00 PM | 1,155 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Saturday 11/23/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,338 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Sunday 11/24/2019 @6:00 PM | 2,157 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Monday 11/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 930 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Wednesday 11/27/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,131 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Friday 11/29/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,349 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Saturday 11/30/2019 @8:00 PM | 406 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Sunday 12/1/2019 @3:30 PM | 2,313 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Monday 12/2/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,222 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Tuesday 12/3/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,789 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Wednesday 12/4/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,848 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Thursday 12/5/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,084 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Friday 12/6/2019 @7:00 PM | 851 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Saturday 12/7/2019 @12:00 PM | 185 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Saturday 12/7/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,940 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Tuesday 12/10/2019 @7:00 PM | 836 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Wednesday 12/11/2019 @8:00 PM | 2,624 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Friday 12/13/2019 @7:00 PM | 649 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Saturday 12/14/2019 @5:30 PM | 211 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Sunday 12/15/2019 @8:00 PM | 2,053 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Monday 12/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,137 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Tuesday 12/17/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,212 tickets left

About MSG

Madison Square Garden is located at 4 Pennsylvania Plaza in New York City and opened on February 11, 1968. MSG is one of the oldest sporting venues in New York and one of the last NBA and NHL arenas named after a corporate sponsor.

Madison Square Garden is the home arena for the NHL’s New York Rangers, NBA’s New York Knicks, and the NCAA’s St. John’s Red Storm. Aside from just hosting NBA, NCAA, and NHL events MSG also hosts a variety of ice shows, UFC matches, circuses, boxing matches, WWE events, comedy shows, and concerts featuring artists like Phish, Madonna, Billy Joel, Elton John, U2, and so many more. Madison Square Garden is one of the largest venues in the NYC area and can host events with a capacity of 20,000+ if needed.

Show More