Find Tickets

to

Madison Square Garden Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Sunday 1/20/2019 @10:00 PM
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Monday 1/21/2019 @12:30 PM | 416 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Wednesday 1/23/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,770 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Thursday 1/24/2019 @8:00 PM | 955 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Saturday 1/26/2019 @12:00 PM | 81 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Saturday 1/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 105 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Sunday 1/27/2019 @12:00 PM | 3,298 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Sunday 1/27/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,845 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Tuesday 1/29/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,518 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Wednesday 1/30/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,284 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Thursday 1/31/2019 @8:00 PM | 485 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Friday 2/1/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,369 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Saturday 2/2/2019 @7:00 PM | 816 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Sunday 2/3/2019 @1:00 PM | 2,653 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Monday 2/4/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,690 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Tuesday 2/5/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,512 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Wednesday 2/6/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,101 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Friday 2/8/2019 @7:00 PM | 861 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Saturday 2/9/2019 @12:00 PM | 3,766 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Saturday 2/9/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,657 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Sunday 2/10/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,067 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Monday 2/11/2019 @7:30 PM | 245 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Tuesday 2/12/2019 @7:30 PM | 259 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Wednesday 2/13/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,085 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Thursday 2/14/2019 @8:00 PM | 3,409 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Saturday 2/16/2019 @8:00 PM | 700 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Sunday 2/17/2019 @5:00 PM | 3,023 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Wednesday 2/20/2019 @8:00 PM | 2,097 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Thursday 2/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,238 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Friday 2/22/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,181 tickets left

About MSG

Madison Square Garden is located at 4 Pennsylvania Plaza in New York City and opened on February 11, 1968. MSG is one of the oldest sporting venues in New York and one of the last NBA and NHL arenas named after a corporate sponsor.

Madison Square Garden is the home arena for the NHL’s New York Rangers, NBA’s New York Knicks, and the NCAA’s St. John’s Red Storm. Aside from just hosting NBA, NCAA, and NHL events MSG also hosts a variety of ice shows, UFC matches, circuses, boxing matches, WWE events, comedy shows, and concerts featuring artists like Phish, Madonna, Billy Joel, Elton John, U2, and so many more. Madison Square Garden is one of the largest venues in the NYC area and can host events with a capacity of 20,000+ if needed.

Show More