Find Tickets

to

Madison Square Garden Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Saturday 9/26/2020 @8:00 PM | 1,203 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Thursday 10/1/2020 @7:30 PM | 440 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Friday 10/2/2020 @7:30 PM | 440 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Saturday 10/3/2020 @8:00 PM | 3,276 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Sunday 10/11/2020 @8:00 PM | 1,169 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Sunday 10/18/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,049 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Friday 11/13/2020 @8:00 PM | 1,543 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Thursday 11/19/2020 @7:00 PM | 698 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Friday 11/20/2020 @5:00 PM | 710 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Monday 11/30/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,406 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Tuesday 12/1/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,339 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Wednesday 12/16/2020 @7:30 PM | 596 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Thursday 12/17/2020 @7:30 PM | 604 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Sunday 12/20/2020 @8:00 PM | 1,659 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Wednesday 1/13/2021 @8:00 PM | 1,971 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Wednesday 2/3/2021 @8:00 PM | 2,059 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Monday 2/15/2021 TBA | 4 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Monday 2/15/2021 @7:00 PM | 10 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Tuesday 2/16/2021 @7:00 PM | 10 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Friday 3/19/2021 @7:30 PM | 597 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Friday 7/30/2021 @7:00 PM | 567 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Friday 8/6/2021 @8:00 PM | 472 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Saturday 8/7/2021 @8:00 PM | 512 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Monday 8/9/2021 @8:00 PM | 418 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Tuesday 8/10/2021 @8:00 PM | 598 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Thursday 8/12/2021 @8:00 PM | 761 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Thursday 9/2/2021 @7:00 PM | 667 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Wednesday 9/22/2021 @7:00 PM | 271 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Sunday 10/3/2021 @8:00 PM | 510 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Monday 10/4/2021 @8:00 PM | 746 tickets left

About MSG

Madison Square Garden is located at 4 Pennsylvania Plaza in New York City and opened on February 11, 1968. MSG is one of the oldest sporting venues in New York and one of the last NBA and NHL arenas named after a corporate sponsor.

Madison Square Garden is the home arena for the NHL’s New York Rangers, NBA’s New York Knicks, and the NCAA’s St. John’s Red Storm. Aside from just hosting NBA, NCAA, and NHL events MSG also hosts a variety of ice shows, UFC matches, circuses, boxing matches, WWE events, comedy shows, and concerts featuring artists like Phish, Madonna, Billy Joel, Elton John, U2, and so many more. Madison Square Garden is one of the largest venues in the NYC area and can host events with a capacity of 20,000+ if needed.

Show More
Coronavirus Update