Find Tickets

to

Madison Square Garden Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Saturday 1/18/2020 @12:00 PM
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Saturday 1/18/2020 @7:30 PM | 254 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Sunday 1/19/2020 @7:00 PM | 153 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Tuesday 1/21/2020 @7:00 PM | 329 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Wednesday 1/22/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,270 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Friday 1/24/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,773 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Saturday 1/25/2020 @8:00 PM | 743 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Sunday 1/26/2020 @6:00 PM | 1,920 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Tuesday 1/28/2020 @6:30 PM | 1,121 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Wednesday 1/29/2020 @7:30 PM | 2,064 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Friday 1/31/2020 @7:00 PM | 674 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Saturday 2/1/2020 @1:00 PM | 360 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Sunday 2/2/2020 @1:00 PM | 772 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Monday 2/3/2020 @7:00 PM | 963 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Wednesday 2/5/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,122 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Thursday 2/6/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,911 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Friday 2/7/2020 @7:00 PM | 856 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Sunday 2/9/2020 @6:00 PM | 854 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Monday 2/10/2020 TBA | 2 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Monday 2/10/2020 @7:30 PM | 450 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Tuesday 2/11/2020 @7:00 PM | 259 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Wednesday 2/12/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,701 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Thursday 2/13/2020 @8:00 PM | 1,995 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Friday 2/14/2020 @8:00 PM | 1,983 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Saturday 2/15/2020 @8:00 PM | 1,955 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Sunday 2/16/2020 @3:30 PM | 603 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Monday 2/17/2020 @12:00 PM | 1,313 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Monday 2/17/2020 @6:30 PM | 601 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Tuesday 2/18/2020 @8:00 PM | 2,825 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Thursday 2/20/2020 @8:00 PM | 2,323 tickets left

About MSG

Madison Square Garden is located at 4 Pennsylvania Plaza in New York City and opened on February 11, 1968. MSG is one of the oldest sporting venues in New York and one of the last NBA and NHL arenas named after a corporate sponsor.

Madison Square Garden is the home arena for the NHL’s New York Rangers, NBA’s New York Knicks, and the NCAA’s St. John’s Red Storm. Aside from just hosting NBA, NCAA, and NHL events MSG also hosts a variety of ice shows, UFC matches, circuses, boxing matches, WWE events, comedy shows, and concerts featuring artists like Phish, Madonna, Billy Joel, Elton John, U2, and so many more. Madison Square Garden is one of the largest venues in the NYC area and can host events with a capacity of 20,000+ if needed.

Show More