Find Tickets

to

Madison Square Garden Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Tuesday 6/2/2020 @7:00 PM | 685 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Friday 6/5/2020 @8:00 PM | 322 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Saturday 6/6/2020 @8:00 PM | 1,962 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Friday 6/19/2020 @7:00 PM | 72 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Saturday 6/20/2020 @12:00 PM | 68 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Saturday 6/20/2020 @7:00 PM | 64 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Sunday 6/21/2020 @12:00 PM | 74 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Saturday 6/27/2020 @7:30 PM | 116 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Monday 7/6/2020 @8:00 PM | 497 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Tuesday 7/7/2020 @8:00 PM | 737 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Wednesday 7/8/2020 @8:00 PM | 671 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Tuesday 7/14/2020 @8:00 PM | 937 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Thursday 7/23/2020 @8:00 PM | 1,906 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Monday 7/27/2020 @7:30 PM | 866 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Tuesday 7/28/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,004 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Monday 8/3/2020 @8:00 PM | 1,713 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Tuesday 8/4/2020 TBA | 378 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Monday 8/10/2020 @8:00 PM | 575 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Tuesday 8/11/2020 @8:00 PM | 652 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Thursday 8/13/2020 @8:00 PM | 416 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Friday 8/14/2020 @8:00 PM | 991 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Monday 8/17/2020 @8:00 PM | 882 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Thursday 9/3/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,165 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Friday 9/4/2020 @8:00 PM | 1,216 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Saturday 9/12/2020 @7:00 PM | 442 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Friday 9/25/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,214 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Saturday 9/26/2020 @8:00 PM | 451 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Thursday 10/1/2020 @7:30 PM | 511 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Friday 10/2/2020 @7:30 PM | 574 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Saturday 10/3/2020 @8:00 PM | 1,932 tickets left

About MSG

Madison Square Garden is located at 4 Pennsylvania Plaza in New York City and opened on February 11, 1968. MSG is one of the oldest sporting venues in New York and one of the last NBA and NHL arenas named after a corporate sponsor.

Madison Square Garden is the home arena for the NHL’s New York Rangers, NBA’s New York Knicks, and the NCAA’s St. John’s Red Storm. Aside from just hosting NBA, NCAA, and NHL events MSG also hosts a variety of ice shows, UFC matches, circuses, boxing matches, WWE events, comedy shows, and concerts featuring artists like Phish, Madonna, Billy Joel, Elton John, U2, and so many more. Madison Square Garden is one of the largest venues in the NYC area and can host events with a capacity of 20,000+ if needed.

Show More
Coronavirus Update