We are a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Find Tickets

to

Madison Square Garden Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Saturday 6/25/2022 @8:00 PM | 528 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Tuesday 6/28/2022 @8:00 PM | 874 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Thursday 6/30/2022 @8:00 PM | 1,509 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Wednesday 7/20/2022 @8:00 PM | 579 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Friday 7/22/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,908 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Saturday 7/23/2022 @7:00 PM | 936 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Monday 7/25/2022 @7:30 PM | 2,551 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Tuesday 8/2/2022 @8:00 PM | 3,134 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Wednesday 8/3/2022 @8:00 PM | 3,093 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Saturday 8/6/2022 TBA | 645 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Monday 8/8/2022 @8:00 PM | 702 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Tuesday 8/9/2022 @8:00 PM | 1,157 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Thursday 8/11/2022 @8:00 PM | 819 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Friday 8/12/2022 @8:00 PM | 561 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Sunday 8/14/2022 @8:00 PM | 780 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Thursday 8/18/2022 @8:00 PM | 2,548 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Saturday 8/20/2022 @8:00 PM | 909 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Sunday 8/21/2022 @8:00 PM | 949 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Monday 8/22/2022 @8:00 PM | 925 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Tuesday 8/23/2022 @8:00 PM | 2,078 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Wednesday 8/24/2022 @8:00 PM | 1,069 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Thursday 8/25/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,919 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Friday 8/26/2022 @8:00 PM | 1,358 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Saturday 8/27/2022 @8:00 PM | 1,387 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Sunday 8/28/2022 @8:00 PM | 876 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Tuesday 8/30/2022 @8:00 PM | 3,000 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Wednesday 8/31/2022 @8:00 PM | 3,319 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Thursday 9/1/2022 @9:00 PM | 1,058 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Friday 9/2/2022 @8:00 PM | 1,340 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Saturday 9/3/2022 @8:00 PM | 1,169 tickets left

About MSG

Madison Square Garden is located at 4 Pennsylvania Plaza in New York City and opened on February 11, 1968. MSG is one of the oldest sporting venues in New York and one of the last NBA and NHL arenas named after a corporate sponsor.

Madison Square Garden is the home arena for the NHL’s New York Rangers, NBA’s New York Knicks, and the NCAA’s St. John’s Red Storm. Aside from just hosting NBA, NCAA, and NHL events MSG also hosts a variety of ice shows, UFC matches, circuses, boxing matches, WWE events, comedy shows, and concerts featuring artists like Phish, Madonna, Billy Joel, Elton John, U2, and so many more. Madison Square Garden is one of the largest venues in the NYC area and can host events with a capacity of 20,000+ if needed.

Show More
Coronavirus Update