Find Tickets

to

Madison Square Garden Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Monday 3/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 258 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Wednesday 3/27/2019 @7:30 PM | 248 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Thursday 3/28/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,025 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Friday 3/29/2019 @7:00 PM | 765 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Saturday 3/30/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,364 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Monday 4/1/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,671 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Tuesday 4/2/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,175 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Wednesday 4/3/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,440 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Thursday 4/4/2019 @7:00 PM | 333 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Friday 4/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,114 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Saturday 4/6/2019 @8:00 PM | 2,222 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Sunday 4/7/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,733 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Monday 4/8/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,054 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Wednesday 4/10/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,349 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Friday 4/12/2019 @8:00 PM | 855 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Saturday 4/20/2019 @6:00 PM | 1,738 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Saturday 4/27/2019 @8:00 PM | 2,092 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Thursday 5/9/2019 @8:00 PM | 2,462 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Monday 5/13/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,219 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Tuesday 5/21/2019 @7:30 PM | 344 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Wednesday 5/22/2019 @7:30 PM | 419 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Thursday 5/30/2019 @7:30 PM | 3,408 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Saturday 6/1/2019 @5:00 PM | 2,538 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Sunday 6/2/2019 @8:00 PM | 2,646 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Thursday 6/6/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,384 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Tuesday 6/11/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,431 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Tuesday 6/18/2019 @8:00 PM | 743 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Wednesday 6/19/2019 @8:00 PM | 2,111 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Friday 6/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,102 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Saturday 6/29/2019 @1:00 PM | 1,873 tickets left

About MSG

Madison Square Garden is located at 4 Pennsylvania Plaza in New York City and opened on February 11, 1968. MSG is one of the oldest sporting venues in New York and one of the last NBA and NHL arenas named after a corporate sponsor.

Madison Square Garden is the home arena for the NHL’s New York Rangers, NBA’s New York Knicks, and the NCAA’s St. John’s Red Storm. Aside from just hosting NBA, NCAA, and NHL events MSG also hosts a variety of ice shows, UFC matches, circuses, boxing matches, WWE events, comedy shows, and concerts featuring artists like Phish, Madonna, Billy Joel, Elton John, U2, and so many more. Madison Square Garden is one of the largest venues in the NYC area and can host events with a capacity of 20,000+ if needed.

Show More