Resale marketplace, prices may be above face value.
Find Tickets

to

Comerica Park Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Friday 4/26/2024 @1:10 PM | 2,746 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Saturday 4/27/2024 @6:10 PM | 2,846 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Sunday 4/28/2024 @1:40 PM | 3,332 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Monday 4/29/2024 @6:40 PM | 4,993 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Tuesday 4/30/2024 @6:40 PM | 4,215 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Wednesday 5/1/2024 @1:10 PM | 3,884 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Friday 5/10/2024 @6:40 PM | 3,329 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Saturday 5/11/2024 @6:10 PM | 3,830 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Sunday 5/12/2024 @1:40 PM | 2,861 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Monday 5/13/2024 @6:40 PM | 2,911 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Tuesday 5/14/2024 @6:40 PM | 2,787 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Wednesday 5/15/2024 @1:10 PM | 2,279 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Thursday 5/23/2024 @6:40 PM | 3,263 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Friday 5/24/2024 @6:40 PM | 3,766 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Saturday 5/25/2024 @1:10 PM | 3,229 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Sunday 5/26/2024 @1:40 PM | 3,736 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Tuesday 5/28/2024 @6:40 PM | 2,824 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Wednesday 5/29/2024 @1:10 PM | 2,673 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Friday 6/7/2024 @6:40 PM | 3,706 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Saturday 6/8/2024 @4:10 PM | 2,909 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Sunday 6/9/2024 @1:40 PM | 3,167 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Tuesday 6/11/2024 @6:40 PM | 3,138 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Wednesday 6/12/2024 @6:40 PM | 3,480 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Thursday 6/13/2024 @1:10 PM | 3,022 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Friday 6/21/2024 @6:40 PM | 3,815 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Saturday 6/22/2024 @1:10 PM | 3,520 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Sunday 6/23/2024 @1:40 PM | 3,331 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Monday 6/24/2024 @6:40 PM | 3,081 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Tuesday 6/25/2024 @6:40 PM | 3,447 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Wednesday 6/26/2024 @1:10 PM | 3,251 tickets left