Find Tickets

to

Boston Opera House Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Citizens Bank Opera House - Boston, MA
Thursday 3/21/2019 @7:30 PM | 16 tickets left
Citizens Bank Opera House - Boston, MA
Friday 3/22/2019 @7:30 PM | 10 tickets left
Citizens Bank Opera House - Boston, MA
Saturday 3/23/2019 @1:30 PM | 20 tickets left
Citizens Bank Opera House - Boston, MA
Saturday 3/23/2019 @7:30 PM | 24 tickets left
Citizens Bank Opera House - Boston, MA
Sunday 3/24/2019 @1:30 PM | 16 tickets left
Citizens Bank Opera House - Boston, MA
Thursday 3/28/2019 @7:30 PM | 26 tickets left
Citizens Bank Opera House - Boston, MA
Friday 3/29/2019 @7:30 PM | 62 tickets left
Citizens Bank Opera House - Boston, MA
Saturday 3/30/2019 @1:30 PM | 89 tickets left
Citizens Bank Opera House - Boston, MA
Saturday 3/30/2019 @7:30 PM | 16 tickets left
Citizens Bank Opera House - Boston, MA
Sunday 3/31/2019 @1:30 PM | 24 tickets left
Citizens Bank Opera House - Boston, MA
Tuesday 4/2/2019 @7:30 PM | 664 tickets left
Citizens Bank Opera House - Boston, MA
Wednesday 4/3/2019 @7:00 PM | 664 tickets left
Citizens Bank Opera House - Boston, MA
Thursday 4/4/2019 @7:30 PM | 602 tickets left
Citizens Bank Opera House - Boston, MA
Friday 4/5/2019 @8:00 PM | 541 tickets left
Citizens Bank Opera House - Boston, MA
Saturday 4/6/2019 @2:00 PM | 462 tickets left
Citizens Bank Opera House - Boston, MA
Saturday 4/6/2019 @8:00 PM | 533 tickets left
Citizens Bank Opera House - Boston, MA
Sunday 4/7/2019 @1:00 PM | 616 tickets left
Citizens Bank Opera House - Boston, MA
Sunday 4/7/2019 @6:30 PM | 676 tickets left
Citizens Bank Opera House - Boston, MA
Tuesday 4/9/2019 @7:30 PM | 727 tickets left
Citizens Bank Opera House - Boston, MA
Wednesday 4/10/2019 @7:30 PM | 748 tickets left
Citizens Bank Opera House - Boston, MA
Thursday 4/11/2019 @7:30 PM | 734 tickets left
Citizens Bank Opera House - Boston, MA
Friday 4/12/2019 @8:00 PM | 816 tickets left
Citizens Bank Opera House - Boston, MA
Saturday 4/13/2019 @2:00 PM | 798 tickets left
Citizens Bank Opera House - Boston, MA
Saturday 4/13/2019 @8:00 PM | 764 tickets left
Citizens Bank Opera House - Boston, MA
Sunday 4/14/2019 @1:00 PM | 786 tickets left
Citizens Bank Opera House - Boston, MA
Sunday 4/14/2019 @6:30 PM | 780 tickets left
Citizens Bank Opera House - Boston, MA
Tuesday 4/16/2019 @7:30 PM | 291 tickets left
Citizens Bank Opera House - Boston, MA
Wednesday 4/17/2019 @7:00 PM | 199 tickets left
Citizens Bank Opera House - Boston, MA
Thursday 4/18/2019 @7:30 PM | 175 tickets left
Citizens Bank Opera House - Boston, MA
Friday 4/19/2019 @8:00 PM | 242 tickets left

Boston Opera House Tickets

The Boston Opera House is located in the heart of Boston, MA's Theatre District. Besides the Boston Ballet, the Boston Opera House hosts the biggest touring productions with Broadway Across America. Throughout the winter, the Nutcracker will be performing live. Spring 2019 productions include School of Rock, Charlie and the Chocolate Factory and Beautiful: The Carole King Musical.

About Boston Opera House

The Boston Opera House originally opened in 1928. It was renovated in 2004 in order to update the structure. Therefore, the original beauty and history was kept in tact, but advancements enable the venue for modern day performances. The interior is classic gold and red, accentuating the elegance and history of the Boston Opera House. It is truly the place for a unique, classy night out to see some of the city's best shows.

Show More