|  Help
It's more than a ticket.

Durham Bulls Tickets

Durham Bulls Tickets
Ticket Liquidator has a wide selection of Durham Bulls tickets at lower prices than the competition. More Tickets. Better Service. Lower Prices.

EventDate & Location 
Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs vs.
Durham Bulls
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 at 7:05 PM

Coca-Cola Park - PA
Allentown, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs vs.
Durham Bulls
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 at 7:05 PM

Coca-Cola Park - PA
Allentown, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs vs.
Durham Bulls
Thursday, April 30, 2015 at 10:35 AM

Coca-Cola Park - PA
Allentown, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders vs.
Durham Bulls
Thursday, May 21, 2015 at 6:35 PM

Pnc Field
Moosic, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders vs.
Durham Bulls
Friday, May 22, 2015 at 7:05 PM

Pnc Field
Moosic, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders vs.
Durham Bulls
Saturday, May 23, 2015 at 7:05 PM

Pnc Field
Moosic, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders vs.
Durham Bulls
Sunday, May 24, 2015 at 1:05 PM

Pnc Field
Moosic, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
Gwinnett Braves vs.
Durham Bulls
Friday, June 5, 2015 at 7:05 PM

Coolray Field (Formerly Gwinnett County Ballpark)
Lawrenceville, Georgia

View Tickets
Gwinnett Braves vs.
Durham Bulls
Saturday, June 6, 2015 at 7:05 PM

Coolray Field (Formerly Gwinnett County Ballpark)
Lawrenceville, Georgia

View Tickets
Gwinnett Braves vs.
Durham Bulls
Sunday, June 7, 2015 at 2:05 PM

Coolray Field (Formerly Gwinnett County Ballpark)
Lawrenceville, Georgia

View Tickets
Toledo Mud Hens vs.
Durham Bulls
Monday, June 29, 2015 at 7:00 PM

Fifth Third Field - Toledo
Toledo, Ohio

View Tickets
Toledo Mud Hens vs.
Durham Bulls
Tuesday, June 30, 2015 at 7:00 PM

Fifth Third Field - Toledo
Toledo, Ohio

View Tickets
Durham Bulls vs.
Norfolk Tides
Saturday, July 4, 2015 at 6:05 PM

Durham Bulls Athletic Park
Durham, North Carolina

View Tickets
Charlotte Knights vs.
Durham Bulls
Tuesday, July 7, 2015 at 7:05 PM

BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, North Carolina

View Tickets
Charlotte Knights vs.
Durham Bulls
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 at 7:05 PM

BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, North Carolina

View Tickets
Charlotte Knights vs.
Durham Bulls
Thursday, July 9, 2015 at 7:05 PM

BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, North Carolina

View Tickets
Charlotte Knights vs.
Durham Bulls
Monday, July 20, 2015 at 7:05 PM

BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, North Carolina

View Tickets
Charlotte Knights vs.
Durham Bulls
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 at 7:05 PM

BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, North Carolina

View Tickets
Charlotte Knights vs.
Durham Bulls
Wednesday, July 22, 2015 at 7:05 PM

BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, North Carolina

View Tickets
Charlotte Knights vs.
Durham Bulls
Thursday, July 23, 2015 at 7:05 PM

BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, North Carolina

View Tickets
Gwinnett Braves vs.
Durham Bulls
Monday, July 27, 2015 at 6:35 PM

Coolray Field (Formerly Gwinnett County Ballpark)
Lawrenceville, Georgia

View Tickets
Gwinnett Braves vs.
Durham Bulls
Tuesday, July 28, 2015 at 6:35 PM

Coolray Field (Formerly Gwinnett County Ballpark)
Lawrenceville, Georgia

View Tickets
Gwinnett Braves vs.
Durham Bulls
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 at 6:35 PM

Coolray Field (Formerly Gwinnett County Ballpark)
Lawrenceville, Georgia

View Tickets
Charlotte Knights vs.
Durham Bulls
Wednesday, September 2, 2015 at 7:05 PM

BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, North Carolina

View Tickets
Charlotte Knights vs.
Durham Bulls
Thursday, September 3, 2015 at 12:05 PM

BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, North Carolina

View Tickets
Loading
Loading...
View more Durham Bulls tickets

Durham Bulls Schedule

Don't miss a minute of the MLB baseball action with Durham Bulls tickets. Box seats or bleachers, there's nothing like a day out at the stadium to see a ball game. Get close to the field for a Durham Bulls home game or away game today. All our tickets are guaranteed, and are generally 10 to 20 percent cheaper than the competition.
Get personalized
recommendations
and deals each week!

Follow Ticket Liquidator.
NFL
Recent Activity
Clear your history?

Your history has been cleared.

Your Recently Viewed Events
Clear history
Clear history

We've Got You Covered.

Our Worry-Free Guarantee
Your tickets will arrive before the event.
Your tickets will be the ones you ordered, or better seats than you paid for.
Our confidence in the sellers that list tickets on our exchange allows us to offer you this guarantee.
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Why Buy From Us?Why buy from Ticket Liquidator?
Freshly Toasted Blog Posts.