Find Tickets

to

Washington National Opera Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Kennedy Center Opera House - Washington, DC
Saturday 10/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 118 tickets left
Kennedy Center Opera House - Washington, DC
Wednesday 10/30/2019 @7:30 PM | 152 tickets left
Kennedy Center Opera House - Washington, DC
Saturday 11/2/2019 @7:00 PM | 182 tickets left
Kennedy Center Opera House - Washington, DC
Sunday 11/3/2019 @2:00 PM | 99 tickets left
Kennedy Center Opera House - Washington, DC
Monday 11/4/2019 @7:00 PM | 144 tickets left
Kennedy Center Opera House - Washington, DC
Wednesday 11/6/2019 @7:30 PM | 158 tickets left
Kennedy Center Opera House - Washington, DC
Friday 11/8/2019 @7:30 PM | 157 tickets left
Kennedy Center Opera House - Washington, DC
Saturday 11/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 142 tickets left
Kennedy Center Opera House - Washington, DC
Monday 11/11/2019 @7:00 PM | 144 tickets left
Kennedy Center Opera House - Washington, DC
Tuesday 11/12/2019 @7:30 PM | 174 tickets left
Kennedy Center Opera House - Washington, DC
Friday 11/15/2019 @7:30 PM | 147 tickets left
Kennedy Center Opera House - Washington, DC
Saturday 11/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 143 tickets left
Kennedy Center Opera House - Washington, DC
Sunday 11/17/2019 @2:00 PM | 97 tickets left
Kennedy Center Opera House - Washington, DC
Friday 11/22/2019 @7:30 PM | 182 tickets left
Kennedy Center Opera House - Washington, DC
Saturday 11/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 239 tickets left
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater - Washington, DC
Monday 11/25/2019 @7:30 PM
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater - Washington, DC
Friday 1/10/2020 @7:00 PM
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater - Washington, DC
Friday 1/10/2020 @9:00 PM
Kennedy Center Opera House - Washington, DC
Saturday 2/29/2020 @7:00 PM | 125 tickets left
Kennedy Center Opera House - Washington, DC
Sunday 3/1/2020 @2:00 PM | 107 tickets left
Kennedy Center Opera House - Washington, DC
Monday 3/2/2020 @7:00 PM | 87 tickets left
Kennedy Center Opera House - Washington, DC
Wednesday 3/4/2020 @7:30 PM | 139 tickets left
Kennedy Center Opera House - Washington, DC
Friday 3/6/2020 @7:30 PM | 165 tickets left
Kennedy Center Opera House - Washington, DC
Saturday 3/7/2020 @7:00 PM | 161 tickets left
Kennedy Center Opera House - Washington, DC
Sunday 3/8/2020 @2:00 PM | 89 tickets left
Kennedy Center Opera House - Washington, DC
Wednesday 3/11/2020 @7:30 PM | 126 tickets left
Kennedy Center Opera House - Washington, DC
Friday 3/13/2020 @7:30 PM | 112 tickets left
Kennedy Center Opera House - Washington, DC
Saturday 3/14/2020 @7:00 PM | 126 tickets left
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater - Washington, DC
Sunday 3/15/2020 @2:00 PM | 74 tickets left
Kennedy Center Opera House - Washington, DC
Monday 3/16/2020 @7:00 PM | 110 tickets left