Find Tickets

to

Washington Capitals Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Monday 9/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 93 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Wednesday 9/18/2019 @7:00 PM | 123 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Saturday 9/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 540 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 9/25/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,185 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Friday 9/27/2019 @7:00 PM | 937 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Wednesday 10/2/2019 @7:00 PM | 877 tickets left
Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum - Uniondale, NY
Friday 10/4/2019 @7:00 PM | 671 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Saturday 10/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,355 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Tuesday 10/8/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,916 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Thursday 10/10/2019 @7:00 PM | 430 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Saturday 10/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 896 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Monday 10/14/2019 @5:00 PM | 1,867 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Wednesday 10/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,631 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Friday 10/18/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,534 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Sunday 10/20/2019 @6:00 PM | 1,317 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Tuesday 10/22/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,103 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Thursday 10/24/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,017 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Friday 10/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 796 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Tuesday 10/29/2019 @7:00 PM | 413 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Friday 11/1/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,703 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sunday 11/3/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,927 tickets left
BB&T Center - Sunrise, FL
Thursday 11/7/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,312 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Saturday 11/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,472 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Monday 11/11/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,066 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday 11/13/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,961 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Friday 11/15/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,517 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Saturday 11/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,509 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Monday 11/18/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,925 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Wednesday 11/20/2019 @8:00 PM | 962 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Saturday 11/23/2019 @12:30 PM | 1,594 tickets left

2018 Washington Capitals Schedule

The Washington Capitals are ready to make a statement and tickets are as hot as they come. You don't want to miss out on seeing this team in person because there are some amazing stars on the roster. Alexander Ovechkin continues to be one of the best players in the league, and watching him play hockey in person is a sight to behold. It's no wonder tickets for the Washington Capitals have been among the league's hottest ever since Ovechkin got here. Ovechkin and the rest of the Capitals are ready for anything, so don't pass up a chance to see it all in person.

Every game will be must-see now that the Washington Capitals are the defending Stanley Cup Champions. Be there for all the Washington hockey action and get your tickets today!

About Washington Capitals Tickets

Rival the Pittsburgh Penguins is always a big game. Don't pass up a chance to watch the Capitals vs Pittsburgh Penguins game so get your tickets early. And in the Philadelphia Flyers Washington hockey has another tough opponent. No off days on the Washington Capitals schedule, so find the game you want to see!

The Capitals fans in Washington D.C. won't rest until they see their team bring the Stanley Cup to the nations' capital. The rivalry between the Pittsburgh Penguins and Washington Capitals has been huge over the last few years. Fans have rushed to get Capitals vs. Penguins tickets to see the two top players in the NHL, Alexander Ovechkin and Sidney "Sid the Kid" Crosby face off. One thing is for sure: Washington Capitals tickets are always a good time, and you can get all the Capitals tickets you need right here at Ticket Liquidator.

It was quite a ride for all the fans that have had Washington Capitals tickets over the years. They have one of the elite players in the game in Ovechkin and are always putting on a show for Washington Capitals ticket holders in the stands. They are definitely one of the most dangerous teams in the league, able to score at any moment. Hockey is big in the nation's Capital, and the District of Columbia is looking high and low for Capitals tickets to see them live. This team is looking really good at the moment, so they should be a formidable opponents in the NHL. Make sure you are there for all the hockey excitement you can handle and get your Capitals tickets before its too late!

Show More