Find Tickets

to

Vancouver Canucks Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Tuesday 10/15/2019 @7:00 PM | 51 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Thursday 10/17/2019 @7:00 PM | 722 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Saturday 10/19/2019 @1:00 PM | 1,073 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Sunday 10/20/2019 @1:00 PM | 475 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Tuesday 10/22/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,133 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Friday 10/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 619 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Monday 10/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 812 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 10/30/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,538 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Friday 11/1/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,056 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Saturday 11/2/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,251 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Tuesday 11/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 861 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Thursday 11/7/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,192 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Friday 11/8/2019 @7:00 PM | 188 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Sunday 11/10/2019 @1:00 PM | 624 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Tuesday 11/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 975 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Thursday 11/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 938 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Saturday 11/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 783 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Tuesday 11/19/2019 @7:30 PM | 811 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Thursday 11/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 565 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Saturday 11/23/2019 @12:30 PM | 1,388 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Monday 11/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,850 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Wednesday 11/27/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,795 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Saturday 11/30/2019 @8:00 PM | 990 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Sunday 12/1/2019 @7:00 PM | 919 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Tuesday 12/3/2019 @7:00 PM | 916 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Saturday 12/7/2019 @1:00 PM | 916 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Tuesday 12/10/2019 @7:00 PM | 689 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Thursday 12/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,077 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Saturday 12/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,443 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 12/15/2019 @5:00 PM | 624 tickets left

Vancouver Canucks Schedule

The Canucks are off to a great start this season. Led by Brock Boeser the 2018-2019 season looks to be a promising one for the Canucks as they look to capture their first ever Stanley Cup. Find the best Cabucks tickets here with Ticket Liquidator!

Show More