Find Tickets

to

Vancouver Canucks Tickets

All Upcoming Events

SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Saturday 2/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 68 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Thursday 2/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 584 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Saturday 2/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 475 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Monday 2/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 768 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Wednesday 2/27/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,166 tickets left
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Thursday 2/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,012 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 3/3/2019 @1:00 PM | 1,257 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Wednesday 3/6/2019 @6:00 PM | 373 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Thursday 3/7/2019 @7:00 PM | 888 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Saturday 3/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 718 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Wednesday 3/13/2019 @7:00 PM | 824 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Friday 3/15/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,028 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Sunday 3/17/2019 @6:00 PM | 739 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Monday 3/18/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,563 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Wednesday 3/20/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,027 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Saturday 3/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 868 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Sunday 3/24/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,099 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Tuesday 3/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,011 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Thursday 3/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,045 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Saturday 3/30/2019 @7:00 PM | 985 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Tuesday 4/2/2019 @7:00 PM | 979 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Thursday 4/4/2019 @7:00 PM | 360 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Saturday 4/6/2019 @3:00 PM | 1,534 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Wednesday 4/10/2019 TBA | 10 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Saturday 4/13/2019 TBA | 10 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Friday 4/19/2019 TBA | 10 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Tuesday 4/23/2019 TBA | 10 tickets left

Vancouver Canucks Schedule

The Canucks are off to a great start this season. Led by Brock Boeser the 2018-2019 season looks to be a promising one for the Canucks as they look to capture their first ever Stanley Cup. Find the best Cabucks tickets here with Ticket Liquidator!

Show More