Find Tickets

to

Vancouver Canucks Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Saturday 2/22/2020 @7:00 PM | 415 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Tuesday 2/25/2020 @7:00 PM | 887 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Thursday 2/27/2020 @7:30 PM | 879 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 2/29/2020 @7:00 PM | 289 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Sunday 3/1/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,237 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Wednesday 3/4/2020 @7:30 PM | 734 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Friday 3/6/2020 @7:00 PM | 484 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Sunday 3/8/2020 @7:00 PM | 895 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Tuesday 3/10/2020 @7:00 PM | 850 tickets left
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Thursday 3/12/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,971 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Friday 3/13/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,523 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Sunday 3/15/2020 @5:00 PM | 493 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Wednesday 3/18/2020 @7:00 PM | 717 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Friday 3/20/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,691 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 3/21/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,320 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Monday 3/23/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,185 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Wednesday 3/25/2020 @7:00 PM | 985 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Friday 3/27/2020 @7:00 PM | 943 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Saturday 3/28/2020 @7:00 PM | 833 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Monday 3/30/2020 @7:30 PM | 707 tickets left
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Thursday 4/2/2020 @7:00 PM | 2,767 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Saturday 4/4/2020 @7:00 PM | 538 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Wednesday 4/8/2020 TBA | 8 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Friday 4/10/2020 TBA | 4 tickets left

Vancouver Canucks Schedule

The Canucks are off to a great start this season. Led by Brock Boeser the 2018-2019 season looks to be a promising one for the Canucks as they look to capture their first ever Stanley Cup. Find the best Cabucks tickets here with Ticket Liquidator!

Show More