Find Tickets

to

Vancouver Canucks Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Sunday 1/20/2019 @1:00 PM | 97 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Wednesday 1/23/2019 @7:30 PM | 552 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Saturday 2/2/2019 @8:00 PM | 958 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Monday 2/4/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,561 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Tuesday 2/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,147 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Thursday 2/7/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,322 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Saturday 2/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 557 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Monday 2/11/2019 @7:00 PM | 706 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Wednesday 2/13/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,031 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 2/14/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,665 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Saturday 2/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 474 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Thursday 2/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 978 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Saturday 2/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 869 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Monday 2/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 960 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Wednesday 2/27/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,399 tickets left
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Thursday 2/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,713 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 3/3/2019 @1:00 PM | 914 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Wednesday 3/6/2019 @6:00 PM | 561 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Thursday 3/7/2019 @7:00 PM | 954 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Saturday 3/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 788 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Wednesday 3/13/2019 @7:00 PM | 958 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Friday 3/15/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,092 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Sunday 3/17/2019 @6:00 PM | 987 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Monday 3/18/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,207 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Wednesday 3/20/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,017 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Saturday 3/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,108 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Sunday 3/24/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,086 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Tuesday 3/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,144 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Thursday 3/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,079 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Saturday 3/30/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,070 tickets left

Vancouver Canucks Schedule

The Canucks are off to a great start this season. Led by Brock Boeser the 2018-2019 season looks to be a promising one for the Canucks as they look to capture their first ever Stanley Cup. Find the best Cabucks tickets here with Ticket Liquidator!

Show More