Find Tickets

to

Toronto Maple Leafs Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Tuesday 10/15/2019 @7:00 PM | 8 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Wednesday 10/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,247 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 10/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 430 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Monday 10/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 450 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Tuesday 10/22/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,163 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Friday 10/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 379 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Saturday 10/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,123 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Tuesday 10/29/2019 @7:00 PM | 427 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Saturday 11/2/2019 @7:00 PM | 805 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Tuesday 11/5/2019 @7:30 PM | 480 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Thursday 11/7/2019 @7:00 PM | 483 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 11/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 418 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Sunday 11/10/2019 @6:00 PM | 950 tickets left
Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum - Uniondale, NY
Wednesday 11/13/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,409 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Friday 11/15/2019 @7:00 PM | 424 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 11/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,319 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday 11/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,110 tickets left
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Thursday 11/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,971 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Saturday 11/23/2019 @5:00 PM | 1,844 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Wednesday 11/27/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,596 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Friday 11/29/2019 @4:00 PM | 2,112 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 11/30/2019 @7:00 PM | 537 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday 12/3/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,832 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Wednesday 12/4/2019 @7:00 PM | 439 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Saturday 12/7/2019 @6:00 PM | 1,059 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Tuesday 12/10/2019 @7:00 PM | 689 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Thursday 12/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 727 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Saturday 12/14/2019 @5:00 PM | 852 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Tuesday 12/17/2019 @7:00 PM | 519 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Friday 12/20/2019 @7:00 PM | 755 tickets left

Toronto Maple Leafs Schedule

This year, Maple Leafs tickets will definitely be in high demand, as the Leafs enjoy one of the most rabid fan bases in all of sports. If you have never been in the Scotiabank Arena when the home team makes a goal, you are missing one of the most electrifying times in hockey. And if you have been there, you know what we mean! Either way, the experience never gets old, so be sure to get your Maple Leafs hockey tickets now.

The Toronto Maple Leafs are one of the most valuable teams in the world, ranking as the most valuable franchise in the entire NHL. They are estimated to be worth $1.3 billion. However, they are currently in a drought of Stanley Cup championships. Their last win was in 1967, so fans are hoping that streak will soon be broken!

About Toronto Maple Leafs

As one of the original six hockey teams, the Maple Leafs have formed some of the most intense rivalries in sports. The biggest rivalry is of course with the Montreal Canadiens, which doubles as a rivalry between Canada's two largest cities, Toronto and Montreal. The Leafs vs. Canadiens rivalry is the oldest in the NHL, and their playoff history is well known. With such high tension between these teams, Maple Leafs vs. Canadians tickets will always be some of the hottest in hockey.

The other big Maple Leaf rivalry is also versus a Canadian team in the Ottawa Senators, also known as the "Battle of Ontario." These are high-flying games, and tickets for Leafs vs. Senators games are some of the hottest in all of sports. There's something special about watching Canadian teams play hockey against each other, and watching them at the Air Canada Centre is even better. Move fast and get your tickets, so that you can be there for the biggest games of the year.

Show More