Find Tickets

to

Tampa Bay Rays Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Monday 9/20/2021 @7:10 PM | 257 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Tuesday 9/21/2021 @7:10 PM | 1,138 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Wednesday 9/22/2021 @3:10 PM | 1,038 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Friday 9/24/2021 @7:10 PM | 1,483 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Saturday 9/25/2021 @6:10 PM | 765 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Sunday 9/26/2021 @1:10 PM | 1,173 tickets left
Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX
Tuesday 9/28/2021 @7:10 PM | 2,063 tickets left
Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX
Wednesday 9/29/2021 @7:10 PM | 2,139 tickets left
Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX
Thursday 9/30/2021 @6:10 PM | 1,757 tickets left
Yankee Stadium - Bronx, NY
Friday 10/1/2021 @7:05 PM | 5,637 tickets left
Yankee Stadium - Bronx, NY
Saturday 10/2/2021 @1:05 PM | 5,990 tickets left
Yankee Stadium - Bronx, NY
Sunday 10/3/2021 @3:05 PM | 5,451 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Tuesday 10/5/2021 TBA | 95 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Thursday 10/7/2021 TBA | 228 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Friday 10/8/2021 TBA | 228 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Wednesday 10/13/2021 TBA | 202 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Friday 10/15/2021 TBA | 150 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Saturday 10/16/2021 TBA | 150 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Friday 10/22/2021 TBA | 150 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Saturday 10/23/2021 TBA | 150 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Tuesday 10/26/2021 TBA | 139 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Wednesday 10/27/2021 TBA | 139 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Tuesday 11/2/2021 TBA | 139 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Wednesday 11/3/2021 TBA | 139 tickets left
LECOM Park - Bradenton, FL
Saturday 2/26/2022 TBA | 22 tickets left
Charlotte Sports Park - Port Charlotte, FL
Sunday 2/27/2022 TBA | 52 tickets left
Charlotte Sports Park - Port Charlotte, FL
Monday 2/28/2022 TBA | 52 tickets left
George Steinbrenner Field - Tampa, FL
Tuesday 3/1/2022 TBA | 96 tickets left
Charlotte Sports Park - Port Charlotte, FL
Wednesday 3/2/2022 TBA | 52 tickets left
LECOM Park - Bradenton, FL
Thursday 3/3/2022 TBA | 24 tickets left

Tampa Bay Rays Schedule

The Tampa Bay Rays are ready to return to the playoffs in 2019. Manager Joe Kevin Cash and Tampa Bay have their sights set on heading back to the World Series and claiming the franchise's first-ever World Series title. Head to Tropicana Field for a Rays game! Buy your Tampa Bay Rays tickets today!

Show More
Coronavirus Update