Find Tickets

to

Tampa Bay Rays Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Charlotte Sports Park - Port Charlotte, FL
Friday 3/22/2019 @1:05 PM | 74 tickets left
Joker Marchant Stadium - Lakeland, FL
Saturday 3/23/2019 @1:05 PM | 183 tickets left
CoolToday Park - Venice, FL
Sunday 3/24/2019 @4:05 PM | 140 tickets left
Spectrum Field - Clearwater, FL
Monday 3/25/2019 @1:05 PM | 154 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Tuesday 3/26/2019 @12:35 PM | 53 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Thursday 3/28/2019 @4:00 PM | 842 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Friday 3/29/2019 @7:10 PM | 336 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Saturday 3/30/2019 @6:10 PM | 244 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Sunday 3/31/2019 @1:10 PM | 215 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Monday 4/1/2019 @7:10 PM | 132 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Tuesday 4/2/2019 @7:10 PM | 157 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Wednesday 4/3/2019 @1:10 PM | 204 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Friday 4/5/2019 @1:35 PM | 2,872 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Saturday 4/6/2019 @1:05 PM | 2,580 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Sunday 4/7/2019 @1:05 PM | 2,517 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Monday 4/8/2019 @1:10 PM | 1,676 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 4/9/2019 @1:10 PM | 1,650 tickets left
Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 4/10/2019 @1:10 PM | 1,862 tickets left
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Friday 4/12/2019 @7:07 PM | 1,475 tickets left
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Saturday 4/13/2019 @3:07 PM | 1,384 tickets left
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Sunday 4/14/2019 @1:07 PM | 1,453 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Tuesday 4/16/2019 @7:10 PM | 199 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Wednesday 4/17/2019 @7:10 PM | 227 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Thursday 4/18/2019 @7:10 PM | 275 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Friday 4/19/2019 @7:10 PM | 232 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Saturday 4/20/2019 @6:10 PM | 382 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Sunday 4/21/2019 @2:10 PM | 264 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Monday 4/22/2019 @7:10 PM | 154 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Tuesday 4/23/2019 @7:10 PM | 138 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Wednesday 4/24/2019 @1:10 PM | 133 tickets left

Tampa Bay Rays Schedule

The Tampa Bay Rays are ready to return to the playoffs in 2019. Manager Joe Kevin Cash and Tampa Bay have their sights set on heading back to the World Series and claiming the franchise's first-ever World Series title. Head to Tropicana Field for a Rays game! Buy your Tampa Bay Rays tickets today!

Show More