Find Tickets

to

Tampa Bay Rays Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Target Field - Minneapolis, MN
Wednesday 6/26/2019 @7:10 PM | 479 tickets left
Target Field - Minneapolis, MN
Thursday 6/27/2019 @12:10 PM | 904 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Friday 6/28/2019 @7:10 PM | 122 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Saturday 6/29/2019 @4:10 PM | 292 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Sunday 6/30/2019 @1:10 PM | 137 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Monday 7/1/2019 @7:10 PM | 97 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Tuesday 7/2/2019 @7:10 PM | 177 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Wednesday 7/3/2019 @7:10 PM | 240 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Thursday 7/4/2019 @5:10 PM | 842 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Friday 7/5/2019 @7:10 PM | 493 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Saturday 7/6/2019 @4:10 PM | 538 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Sunday 7/7/2019 @1:10 PM | 490 tickets left
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Friday 7/12/2019 @7:05 PM | 973 tickets left
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Saturday 7/13/2019 @1:05 PM | 682 tickets left
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Saturday 7/13/2019 @7:05 PM | 1,911 tickets left
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Sunday 7/14/2019 @1:05 PM | 1,600 tickets left
Yankee Stadium - Bronx, NY
Monday 7/15/2019 @7:05 PM | 4,327 tickets left
Yankee Stadium - Bronx, NY
Tuesday 7/16/2019 @7:05 PM | 4,565 tickets left
Yankee Stadium - Bronx, NY
Wednesday 7/17/2019 @7:05 PM | 4,457 tickets left
Yankee Stadium - Bronx, NY
Thursday 7/18/2019 @7:05 PM | 4,420 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Friday 7/19/2019 @7:10 PM | 153 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Saturday 7/20/2019 @6:10 PM | 120 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Sunday 7/21/2019 @1:10 PM | 147 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Monday 7/22/2019 @7:10 PM | 229 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Tuesday 7/23/2019 @7:10 PM | 326 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Wednesday 7/24/2019 @12:10 PM | 227 tickets left
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Friday 7/26/2019 @7:07 PM | 1,136 tickets left
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Saturday 7/27/2019 @3:07 PM | 1,503 tickets left
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Sunday 7/28/2019 @1:07 PM | 1,646 tickets left
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Tuesday 7/30/2019 @7:10 PM | 4,104 tickets left

Tampa Bay Rays Schedule

The Tampa Bay Rays are ready to return to the playoffs in 2019. Manager Joe Kevin Cash and Tampa Bay have their sights set on heading back to the World Series and claiming the franchise's first-ever World Series title. Head to Tropicana Field for a Rays game! Buy your Tampa Bay Rays tickets today!

Show More