Find Tickets

to

Tampa Bay Rays Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Friday 6/25/2021 @7:10 PM | 52 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Saturday 6/26/2021 @4:10 PM | 379 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Sunday 6/27/2021 @1:10 PM | 534 tickets left
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Tuesday 6/29/2021 @7:05 PM | 715 tickets left
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Wednesday 6/30/2021 @4:05 PM | 720 tickets left
Sahlen Field - Buffalo, NY
Friday 7/2/2021 @7:07 PM | 34 tickets left
Sahlen Field - Buffalo, NY
Saturday 7/3/2021 @3:07 PM | 97 tickets left
Sahlen Field - Buffalo, NY
Sunday 7/4/2021 @1:07 PM | 90 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Monday 7/5/2021 @7:10 PM | 514 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Tuesday 7/6/2021 @7:10 PM | 702 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Wednesday 7/7/2021 @12:10 PM | 526 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Friday 7/9/2021 @7:10 PM | 613 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Saturday 7/10/2021 @1:10 PM | 637 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Sunday 7/11/2021 @1:10 PM | 605 tickets left
Truist Park - Atlanta, GA
Friday 7/16/2021 @7:20 PM | 1,324 tickets left
Truist Park - Atlanta, GA
Saturday 7/17/2021 @7:20 PM | 1,721 tickets left
Truist Park - Atlanta, GA
Sunday 7/18/2021 @1:20 PM | 1,967 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Monday 7/19/2021 @7:10 PM | 818 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Tuesday 7/20/2021 @7:10 PM | 998 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Wednesday 7/21/2021 @12:10 PM | 1,024 tickets left
Progressive Field - Cleveland, OH
Thursday 7/22/2021 @7:10 PM | 234 tickets left
Progressive Field - Cleveland, OH
Friday 7/23/2021 @7:10 PM | 241 tickets left
Progressive Field - Cleveland, OH
Saturday 7/24/2021 @7:10 PM | 248 tickets left
Progressive Field - Cleveland, OH
Sunday 7/25/2021 @1:10 PM | 235 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Tuesday 7/27/2021 @7:10 PM | 673 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Wednesday 7/28/2021 @7:10 PM | 1,118 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Thursday 7/29/2021 @1:10 PM | 896 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Friday 7/30/2021 @7:10 PM | 1,084 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Saturday 7/31/2021 @6:10 PM | 981 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Sunday 8/1/2021 @1:10 PM | 1,077 tickets left

Tampa Bay Rays Schedule

The Tampa Bay Rays are ready to return to the playoffs in 2019. Manager Joe Kevin Cash and Tampa Bay have their sights set on heading back to the World Series and claiming the franchise's first-ever World Series title. Head to Tropicana Field for a Rays game! Buy your Tampa Bay Rays tickets today!

Show More
Coronavirus Update