We are a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Find Tickets

to

Tampa Bay Rays Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Progressive Field - Cleveland, OH
Wednesday 9/28/2022 @6:10 PM | 122 tickets left
Progressive Field - Cleveland, OH
Thursday 9/29/2022 @6:10 PM | 484 tickets left
Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX
Friday 9/30/2022 @7:10 PM | 1,556 tickets left
Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX
Saturday 10/1/2022 @6:10 PM | 1,766 tickets left
Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX
Sunday 10/2/2022 @2:10 PM | 2,766 tickets left
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Monday 10/3/2022 @7:10 PM | 2,331 tickets left
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Tuesday 10/4/2022 @7:10 PM | 2,537 tickets left
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Wednesday 10/5/2022 @4:10 PM | 2,831 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Friday 10/7/2022 TBA | 131 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Saturday 10/8/2022 TBA | 182 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Sunday 10/9/2022 TBA | 181 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Tuesday 10/11/2022 TBA | 142 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Thursday 10/13/2022 TBA | 145 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Monday 10/17/2022 TBA | 125 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Wednesday 10/19/2022 TBA | 51 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Thursday 10/20/2022 TBA | 49 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Tuesday 10/25/2022 TBA | 49 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Wednesday 10/26/2022 TBA | 49 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Friday 10/28/2022 TBA | 43 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Saturday 10/29/2022 TBA | 43 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Friday 11/4/2022 TBA | 43 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Saturday 11/5/2022 TBA | 43 tickets left
Hammond Stadium at CenturyLink Sports Complex - Fort Myers, FL
Saturday 2/25/2023 TBA | 59 tickets left
JetBlue Park At Fenway South - Fort Myers, FL
Sunday 2/26/2023 TBA | 42 tickets left
Charlotte Sports Park - Port Charlotte, FL
Sunday 2/26/2023 TBA | 62 tickets left
Ed Smith Stadium - Sarasota, FL
Monday 2/27/2023 TBA | 52 tickets left
Charlotte Sports Park - Port Charlotte, FL
Tuesday 2/28/2023 TBA | 56 tickets left
CoolToday Park - Venice, FL
Wednesday 3/1/2023 TBA | 176 tickets left
Charlotte Sports Park - Port Charlotte, FL
Thursday 3/2/2023 TBA | 68 tickets left
TD Ballpark - Dunedin, FL
Friday 3/3/2023 TBA | 20 tickets left

Tampa Bay Rays Schedule

The Tampa Bay Rays are ready to return to the playoffs in 2019. Manager Joe Kevin Cash and Tampa Bay have their sights set on heading back to the World Series and claiming the franchise's first-ever World Series title. Head to Tropicana Field for a Rays game! Buy your Tampa Bay Rays tickets today!

Show More
Coronavirus Update