We are a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Find Tickets

to

Tampa Bay Rays Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Saturday 6/25/2022 @1:10 PM | 310 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Sunday 6/26/2022 @1:10 PM | 875 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Tuesday 6/28/2022 @7:10 PM | 462 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Wednesday 6/29/2022 @12:10 PM | 703 tickets left
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Thursday 6/30/2022 @7:07 PM | 10,579 tickets left
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Friday 7/1/2022 @3:07 PM | 2,184 tickets left
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Saturday 7/2/2022 @12:07 PM | 2,231 tickets left
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Saturday 7/2/2022 @6:07 PM | 10,734 tickets left
Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON
Sunday 7/3/2022 @1:07 PM | 6,399 tickets left
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Monday 7/4/2022 @1:35 PM | 3,600 tickets left
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Tuesday 7/5/2022 @7:10 PM | 3,131 tickets left
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Wednesday 7/6/2022 @7:10 PM | 3,111 tickets left
Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, OH
Friday 7/8/2022 @6:40 PM | 2,265 tickets left
Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, OH
Saturday 7/9/2022 @4:10 PM | 2,487 tickets left
Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, OH
Sunday 7/10/2022 @1:40 PM | 1,937 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Monday 7/11/2022 @7:10 PM | 802 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Tuesday 7/12/2022 @7:10 PM | 925 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Wednesday 7/13/2022 @7:10 PM | 1,158 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Thursday 7/14/2022 @7:10 PM | 1,413 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Friday 7/15/2022 @7:10 PM | 1,179 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Saturday 7/16/2022 @4:10 PM | 1,280 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Sunday 7/17/2022 @1:10 PM | 992 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Friday 7/22/2022 @7:10 PM | 1,994 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Saturday 7/23/2022 @6:10 PM | 2,181 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Sunday 7/24/2022 @1:10 PM | 1,858 tickets left
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Monday 7/25/2022 @7:05 PM | 1,815 tickets left
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Tuesday 7/26/2022 @7:05 PM | 1,868 tickets left
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Wednesday 7/27/2022 @7:05 PM | 1,809 tickets left
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Thursday 7/28/2022 @12:35 PM | 1,931 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Friday 7/29/2022 @7:10 PM | 840 tickets left

Tampa Bay Rays Schedule

The Tampa Bay Rays are ready to return to the playoffs in 2019. Manager Joe Kevin Cash and Tampa Bay have their sights set on heading back to the World Series and claiming the franchise's first-ever World Series title. Head to Tropicana Field for a Rays game! Buy your Tampa Bay Rays tickets today!

Show More
Coronavirus Update