We are a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Find Tickets

to

Tampa Bay Lightning Tickets

All Upcoming Events

PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Tuesday 9/27/2022 @7:00 PM | 4,968 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Wednesday 9/28/2022 @7:00 PM | 968 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Thursday 9/29/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,703 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Friday 9/30/2022 @7:00 PM | 952 tickets left
FLA Live Arena - Sunrise, FL
Thursday 10/6/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,721 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Saturday 10/8/2022 @4:00 PM | 1,421 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Tuesday 10/11/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,741 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Friday 10/14/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,988 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 10/15/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,099 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Tuesday 10/18/2022 @8:00 PM | 2,500 tickets left
FLA Live Arena - Sunrise, FL
Friday 10/21/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,880 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Saturday 10/22/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,293 tickets left
Crypto.com Arena - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 10/25/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,468 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Wednesday 10/26/2022 @7:00 PM | 642 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Saturday 10/29/2022 @1:00 PM | 1,942 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Tuesday 11/1/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,503 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Thursday 11/3/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,515 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Saturday 11/5/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,722 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Tuesday 11/8/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,205 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Friday 11/11/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,988 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Sunday 11/13/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,719 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Tuesday 11/15/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,748 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Thursday 11/17/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,551 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Saturday 11/19/2022 @7:00 PM | 303 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Monday 11/21/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,038 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Friday 11/25/2022 @7:30 PM | 2,403 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Monday 11/28/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,070 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Tuesday 11/29/2022 @7:00 PM | 4,176 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Thursday 12/1/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,888 tickets left

About Tampa Bay Lightning

The Tampa Bay Lightning are a professional ice hockey team based in Tampa, Florida. It is a member of the Atlantic Division of the Eastern Conference of the National Hockey League (NHL). The Lightning have one Stanley Cup championship in their history, in 2003–04.[4] The team is often referred to as the Bolts, and the nickname was used on the former third jerseys. The Lightning plays home games in Amalie Arena in Tampa.

Show More
Coronavirus Update