Find Tickets

to

Tampa Bay Lightning Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Tuesday 10/15/2019 @7:00 PM
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Thursday 10/17/2019 @7:00 PM | 922 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Saturday 10/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 963 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Wednesday 10/23/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,359 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Saturday 10/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,295 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Tuesday 10/29/2019 @7:00 PM | 763 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Wednesday 10/30/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,543 tickets left
Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum - Uniondale, NY
Friday 11/1/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,258 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Thursday 11/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,242 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Saturday 11/16/2019 @4:00 PM | 1,205 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Tuesday 11/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,337 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Thursday 11/21/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,221 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Saturday 11/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,447 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Monday 11/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,233 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Wednesday 11/27/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,272 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Friday 11/29/2019 @5:00 PM | 1,467 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Saturday 11/30/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,286 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Tuesday 12/3/2019 @7:00 PM | 519 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Thursday 12/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,311 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Saturday 12/7/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,287 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Monday 12/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,458 tickets left
BB&T Center - Sunrise, FL
Tuesday 12/10/2019 @7:00 PM | 3,091 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Thursday 12/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,340 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Saturday 12/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,229 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Tuesday 12/17/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,381 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Thursday 12/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,313 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Saturday 12/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,557 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Monday 12/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,227 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Saturday 12/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,338 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Sunday 12/29/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,253 tickets left

About Tampa Bay Lightning

The Tampa Bay Lightning are a professional ice hockey team based in Tampa, Florida. It is a member of the Atlantic Division of the Eastern Conference of the National Hockey League (NHL). The Lightning have one Stanley Cup championship in their history, in 2003–04.[4] The team is often referred to as the Bolts, and the nickname was used on the former third jerseys. The Lightning plays home games in Amalie Arena in Tampa.

Show More