Find Tickets

to

Sarah Brightman Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Hippodrome Theatre At The France-Merrick PAC - Baltimore, MD
Wednesday 1/30/2019 @8:00 PM | 393 tickets left
The Grand Theater At Foxwoods - Mashantucket, CT
Friday 2/1/2019 @8:00 PM | 429 tickets left
Tropicana Showroom at Tropicana Casino - NJ - Atlantic City, NJ
Saturday 2/2/2019 @8:00 PM | 206 tickets left
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
Sunday 2/3/2019 @8:00 PM | 734 tickets left
DAR Constitution Hall - Washington, DC
Tuesday 2/5/2019 @8:00 PM | 809 tickets left
Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY
Wednesday 2/6/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,066 tickets left
Orpheum Theatre - Boston - Boston, MA
Thursday 2/7/2019 @8:00 PM | 681 tickets left
Place Bell - Laval, QC
Saturday 2/9/2019 @8:00 PM | 419 tickets left
Sony Centre For The Performing Arts - Toronto, ON
Sunday 2/10/2019 @8:00 PM | 414 tickets left
Benedum Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Tuesday 2/12/2019 @8:00 PM | 60 tickets left
Fox Theatre - Detroit - Detroit, MI
Wednesday 2/13/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,324 tickets left
The Chicago Theatre - Chicago, IL
Thursday 2/14/2019 @8:00 PM | 608 tickets left
Bon Secours Wellness Arena - Greenville, SC
Saturday 2/16/2019 @8:00 PM | 710 tickets left
Fabulous Fox Theatre - Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Sunday 2/17/2019 @8:00 PM | 157 tickets left
Mahaffey Theater At The Progress Energy Center - St. Petersburg, FL
Tuesday 2/19/2019 @7:30 PM | 8 tickets left
Hard Rock Event Center At The Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Wednesday 2/20/2019 @8:00 PM | 202 tickets left
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater - Orlando, FL
Thursday 2/21/2019 @8:00 PM | 346 tickets left
Winspear Opera House - Dallas, TX
Saturday 2/23/2019 @8:00 PM | 45 tickets left
Smart Financial Centre - Sugar Land, TX
Monday 2/25/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,063 tickets left
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 2/27/2019 @8:00 PM | 361 tickets left
Viejas Arena At Aztec Bowl - San Diego, CA
Friday 3/1/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,045 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Saturday 3/2/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,565 tickets left
The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 3/3/2019 @8:00 PM | 112 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Denver - Denver, CO
Tuesday 3/5/2019 @8:00 PM | 199 tickets left
Abravanel Hall - Salt Lake City, UT
Thursday 3/7/2019 @8:00 PM | 285 tickets left
Masonic Auditorium At Nob Hill Masonic Center - San Francisco, CA
Saturday 3/9/2019 @8:00 PM | 328 tickets left
Dolby Theatre - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 3/10/2019 @8:00 PM | 558 tickets left
City National Civic - San Jose, CA
Wednesday 3/13/2019 @8:00 PM | 872 tickets left
Keller Auditorium - Portland, OR
Friday 3/15/2019 @8:00 PM | 127 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Saturday 3/16/2019 @8:00 PM | 745 tickets left

Sarah Brightman Tickets

After beginning her career as a stage actress, finding success in plays like The Phantom of the Opera, Sarah Brightman has turned her considerable talents to music. Sarah Brightman's one-of-a-kind sound comes from her background in stage performance and a classically trained voice, mixed with a pop/disco sound that has been called "unique, compelling" and "charmingly effective" by The Boston Globe.

On her current tour, Sarah Brightman concerts include appearances in Dallas, Orlando, New York and Boston, several Sarah Brightman concerts in Canada, before returning to the U.S. with several performances on the west coast, including Los Angeles, San Diego and Phoenix, AZ. Regardless of what Sarah Brightman concert you want to attend, Ticket Liquidator is your source for Sarah Brightman tickets.

Show More