Find Tickets

to

Sarah Brightman Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 10/7/2020 @8:00 PM | 174 tickets left
Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 10/9/2020 @8:00 PM | 208 tickets left
Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 10/10/2020 @8:00 PM | 200 tickets left
Riverside Theatre - WI - Milwaukee, WI
Wednesday 10/14/2020 @8:00 PM | 96 tickets left
The Chicago Theatre - Chicago, IL
Thursday 10/15/2020 @8:00 PM | 695 tickets left
Tilles Center For The Performing Arts - Concert Hall - Brookville, NY
Saturday 10/17/2020 @8:00 PM | 425 tickets left
Toyota Oakdale Theatre - Wallingford, CT
Sunday 10/18/2020 @7:00 PM | 325 tickets left
The Hanover Theatre for the Performing Arts - Worcester, MA
Tuesday 10/20/2020 @8:00 PM | 190 tickets left
St. George Theatre - Staten Island, NY
Wednesday 10/21/2020 @8:00 PM | 266 tickets left
Wind Creek Event Center - Bethlehem, PA
Friday 10/23/2020 @8:00 PM | 183 tickets left
Ovation Hall at Ocean Resort Casino - Atlantic City, NJ
Saturday 10/24/2020 @8:00 PM | 342 tickets left
Music Center At Strathmore - North Bethesda, MD
Tuesday 10/27/2020 @8:00 PM | 119 tickets left
Music Center At Strathmore - North Bethesda, MD
Wednesday 10/28/2020 @8:00 PM | 130 tickets left
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
Friday 10/30/2020 @8:00 PM | 408 tickets left

Sarah Brightman Tickets

After beginning her career as a stage actress, finding success in plays like The Phantom of the Opera, Sarah Brightman has turned her considerable talents to music. Sarah Brightman's one-of-a-kind sound comes from her background in stage performance and a classically trained voice, mixed with a pop/disco sound that has been called "unique, compelling" and "charmingly effective" by The Boston Globe.

On her current tour, Sarah Brightman concerts include appearances in Dallas, Orlando, New York and Boston, several Sarah Brightman concerts in Canada, before returning to the U.S. with several performances on the west coast, including Los Angeles, San Diego and Phoenix, AZ. Regardless of what Sarah Brightman concert you want to attend, Ticket Liquidator is your source for Sarah Brightman tickets.

Show More
Coronavirus Update