Find Tickets

to

San Francisco Opera Tickets

All Upcoming Events

War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA
Saturday 9/12/2020 @7:30 PM | 64 tickets left
War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA
Sunday 9/13/2020 @2:00 PM | 64 tickets left
War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA
Tuesday 9/15/2020 @7:30 PM | 64 tickets left
War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA
Wednesday 9/16/2020 @7:30 PM | 64 tickets left
War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA
Friday 9/18/2020 @7:30 PM | 64 tickets left
War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA
Saturday 9/19/2020 @7:30 PM | 64 tickets left
War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA
Tuesday 9/22/2020 @7:30 PM | 64 tickets left
War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA
Wednesday 9/23/2020 @7:30 PM | 64 tickets left
War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA
Saturday 9/26/2020 @7:30 PM | 64 tickets left
War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA
Sunday 9/27/2020 @2:00 PM | 64 tickets left
War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA
Thursday 10/1/2020 @7:30 PM | 64 tickets left
War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA
Friday 10/2/2020 @7:30 PM | 66 tickets left
War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA
Sunday 10/4/2020 @2:00 PM | 64 tickets left
War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA
Tuesday 10/6/2020 @7:30 PM | 64 tickets left
War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA
Sunday 10/11/2020 @2:00 PM | 64 tickets left
War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA
Wednesday 10/14/2020 @7:30 PM | 64 tickets left
War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA
Saturday 10/17/2020 @7:30 PM | 64 tickets left
War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA
Friday 10/23/2020 @7:30 PM | 64 tickets left
War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA
Wednesday 10/28/2020 @7:30 PM | 64 tickets left
War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA
Thursday 10/29/2020 @7:30 PM | 64 tickets left
War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA
Sunday 11/1/2020 @2:00 PM | 84 tickets left
War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA
Wednesday 11/11/2020 @7:30 PM | 84 tickets left
War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA
Saturday 11/14/2020 @7:30 PM | 84 tickets left
War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA
Tuesday 11/17/2020 @7:30 PM | 84 tickets left
War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA
Wednesday 11/18/2020 @7:30 PM | 84 tickets left
War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA
Friday 11/20/2020 @7:30 PM | 84 tickets left
War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA
Saturday 11/21/2020 @7:30 PM | 84 tickets left
War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA
Sunday 11/22/2020 @2:00 PM | 84 tickets left
War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA
Tuesday 11/24/2020 @7:30 PM | 84 tickets left
War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA
Saturday 11/28/2020 @7:30 PM | 84 tickets left
Coronavirus Update