Resale marketplace, prices may be above face value.
Find Tickets

to

San Francisco Opera Tickets

All Upcoming Events

War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA
Thursday 5/30/2024 @7:30 PM | 43 tickets left
War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA
Saturday 6/1/2024 @7:30 PM | 274 tickets left
War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA
Tuesday 6/4/2024 @7:30 PM | 217 tickets left
War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA
Friday 6/7/2024 @7:30 PM | 506 tickets left
War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA
Saturday 6/8/2024 @7:30 PM | 71 tickets left
War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA
Wednesday 6/12/2024 @7:30 PM | 508 tickets left
War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA
Friday 6/14/2024 @7:30 PM | 125 tickets left
War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA
Saturday 6/15/2024 @7:30 PM | 228 tickets left
War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA
Sunday 6/16/2024 @2:00 PM | 390 tickets left
War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA
Tuesday 6/18/2024 @7:30 PM | 514 tickets left
War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA
Wednesday 6/19/2024 @7:30 PM | 106 tickets left
War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA
Thursday 6/20/2024 @7:30 PM | 280 tickets left
War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA
Friday 6/21/2024 @7:30 PM | 119 tickets left
War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA
Saturday 6/22/2024 @7:30 PM | 161 tickets left
War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA
Sunday 6/23/2024 @2:00 PM | 70 tickets left
War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA
Tuesday 6/25/2024 @7:30 PM | 140 tickets left
War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA
Wednesday 6/26/2024 @7:30 PM | 220 tickets left
War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA
Friday 6/28/2024 @7:30 PM | 127 tickets left
War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA
Sunday 6/30/2024 @2:00 PM | 126 tickets left