We are a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Find Tickets

to

San Francisco Opera Tickets

All Upcoming Events

War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA
Sunday 4/25/2021 @2:00 PM
War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA
Tuesday 4/27/2021 @7:30 PM
War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA
Wednesday 4/28/2021 @7:30 PM
War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA
Friday 4/30/2021 @7:30 PM
War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA
Saturday 5/1/2021 @7:30 PM
War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA
Sunday 5/2/2021 @2:00 PM
War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA
Tuesday 5/4/2021 @7:30 PM
War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA
Wednesday 5/5/2021 @7:30 PM
War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA
Thursday 5/6/2021 @7:30 PM
War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA
Friday 5/7/2021 @7:30 PM
War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA
Saturday 5/8/2021 @7:30 PM
War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA
Sunday 5/9/2021 @2:00 PM
War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA
Tuesday 5/11/2021 @7:30 PM
War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA
Friday 5/14/2021 @7:30 PM
War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA
Saturday 5/15/2021 @7:30 PM
War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA
Sunday 5/16/2021 @2:00 PM
Coronavirus Update