We are a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Find Tickets

to

San Francisco Ballet Tickets

All Upcoming Events

War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA
Thursday 12/8/2022 @7:00 PM | 76 tickets left
War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA
Friday 12/9/2022 @2:00 PM | 175 tickets left
War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA
Friday 12/9/2022 @7:00 PM | 19 tickets left
War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA
Saturday 12/10/2022 @2:00 PM | 2 tickets left
War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA
Saturday 12/10/2022 @7:00 PM
War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA
Sunday 12/11/2022 @2:00 PM | 80 tickets left
War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA
Sunday 12/11/2022 @7:00 PM | 164 tickets left
War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA
Tuesday 12/13/2022 @2:00 PM | 250 tickets left
War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA
Tuesday 12/13/2022 @7:00 PM | 236 tickets left
War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA
Wednesday 12/14/2022 @2:00 PM | 234 tickets left
War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA
Wednesday 12/14/2022 @7:00 PM | 209 tickets left
War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA
Thursday 12/15/2022 @2:00 PM | 229 tickets left
War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA
Thursday 12/15/2022 @7:00 PM | 232 tickets left
War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA
Friday 12/16/2022 @2:00 PM | 211 tickets left
War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA
Friday 12/16/2022 @7:00 PM | 218 tickets left
War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA
Saturday 12/17/2022 @2:00 PM | 56 tickets left
War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA
Saturday 12/17/2022 @7:00 PM | 152 tickets left
War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA
Sunday 12/18/2022 @2:00 PM | 75 tickets left
War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA
Sunday 12/18/2022 @7:00 PM | 211 tickets left
War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA
Tuesday 12/20/2022 @2:00 PM | 223 tickets left
War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA
Tuesday 12/20/2022 @7:00 PM | 243 tickets left
War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA
Wednesday 12/21/2022 @2:00 PM | 223 tickets left
War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA
Wednesday 12/21/2022 @7:00 PM | 185 tickets left
War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA
Thursday 12/22/2022 @2:00 PM | 194 tickets left
War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA
Thursday 12/22/2022 @7:00 PM | 181 tickets left
War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA
Friday 12/23/2022 @2:00 PM | 134 tickets left
War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA
Friday 12/23/2022 @7:00 PM | 204 tickets left
War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA
Saturday 12/24/2022 @11:00 AM | 169 tickets left
War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA
Saturday 12/24/2022 @4:00 PM | 191 tickets left
War Memorial Opera House - San Francisco, CA
Monday 12/26/2022 @11:00 AM | 218 tickets left
Coronavirus Update