We are a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Find Tickets

to

Roger Waters Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Altice Arena - Lisboa, LI
Friday 3/17/2023 TBA
Altice Arena - Lisboa, LI
Saturday 3/18/2023 TBA
Palau Sant Jordi - Barcelona, CT
Tuesday 3/21/2023 TBA
WiZink Center - Madrid, MD
Thursday 3/23/2023 TBA
WiZink Center - Madrid, MD
Friday 3/24/2023 TBA
Mediolanum Forum - Assago, MA
Monday 3/27/2023 TBA
Mediolanum Forum - Assago, MA
Tuesday 3/28/2023 TBA
Mediolanum Forum - Assago, MA
Friday 3/31/2023 TBA
Mediolanum Forum - Assago, MA
Saturday 4/1/2023 TBA
Ziggo Dome - Amsterdam, NH
Tuesday 4/4/2023 TBA
Ziggo Dome - Amsterdam, NH
Thursday 4/6/2023 TBA
Tele2 Arena - Johanneshov, AB
Saturday 4/15/2023 TBA
Royal Arena - Copenhagen - Copenhagen, HS
Monday 4/17/2023 TBA
Royal Arena - Copenhagen - Copenhagen, HS
Tuesday 4/18/2023 TBA
Unipol Arena - Bologna, BO
Friday 4/21/2023 TBA
MVM Dome - Budapest, BU
Sunday 4/23/2023 TBA
Hallenstadion - Zurich - Zurich, ZH
Tuesday 4/25/2023 TBA
Unipol Arena - Bologna, BO
Friday 4/28/2023 TBA
Unipol Arena - Bologna, BO
Saturday 4/29/2023 TBA
Accor Arena - Paris 12, VP
Wednesday 5/3/2023 TBA
Accor Arena - Paris 12, VP
Thursday 5/4/2023 TBA
Barclays Arena - Hamburg - Hamburg, HH
Sunday 5/7/2023 TBA
Lanxess Arena - Köln, NW
Tuesday 5/9/2023 TBA
Stade Pierre-Mauroy - Villeneuve D Ascq, NO
Friday 5/12/2023 TBA
Antwerp Sportpaleis - Merksem, AN
Sunday 5/14/2023 TBA
Mercedes-Benz Arena - Berlin - Berlin, BE
Wednesday 5/17/2023 TBA
Kleine Olympiahalle - Munich - München, BY
Sunday 5/21/2023 TBA
O2 Arena - Prague - Prague, PM
Wednesday 5/24/2023 TBA
Festhalle - Frankfurt - Frankfurt am Main, HE
Sunday 5/28/2023 TBA
Utilita Arena Birmingham - Birmingham, BI
Wednesday 5/31/2023 TBA
Coronavirus Update