We are a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Find Tickets

to

Roger Waters Tickets

All Upcoming Events

PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Wednesday 7/6/2022 @8:00 PM | 2,379 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Friday 7/8/2022 @8:00 PM | 1,008 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 7/9/2022 @8:00 PM | 976 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Tuesday 7/12/2022 @8:00 PM | 2,011 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Friday 7/15/2022 @8:00 PM | 2,403 tickets left
Centre Videotron - Quebec, QC
Sunday 7/17/2022 @8:00 PM | 1,632 tickets left
Times Union Center - Albany, NY
Wednesday 7/20/2022 @8:00 PM | 2,870 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Saturday 7/23/2022 @8:00 PM | 2,935 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 7/26/2022 @8:00 PM | 3,339 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Thursday 7/28/2022 @8:00 PM | 2,335 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Saturday 7/30/2022 @8:00 PM | 410 tickets left
Heritage Bank Center - Cincinnati, OH
Tuesday 8/2/2022 @8:00 PM | 2,692 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Friday 8/5/2022 @8:00 PM | 1,150 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Saturday 8/6/2022 @8:00 PM | 374 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Tuesday 8/16/2022 @8:00 PM | 2,577 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Thursday 8/18/2022 @8:00 PM | 2,870 tickets left
State Farm Arena - GA - Atlanta, GA
Saturday 8/20/2022 @8:00 PM | 1,983 tickets left
AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL
Tuesday 8/23/2022 @8:00 PM | 2,848 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Thursday 8/25/2022 @8:00 PM | 2,187 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Saturday 8/27/2022 @8:00 PM | 588 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Tuesday 8/30/2022 @8:00 PM | 2,076 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Wednesday 8/31/2022 @8:00 PM | 2,168 tickets left
T-Mobile Center - Kansas City, MO
Saturday 9/3/2022 @8:00 PM | 719 tickets left
Ball Arena - Denver, CO
Tuesday 9/6/2022 @8:00 PM | 3,028 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Thursday 9/8/2022 @8:00 PM | 2,936 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Saturday 9/10/2022 @8:00 PM | 2,487 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Tuesday 9/13/2022 @8:00 PM | 2,204 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Thursday 9/15/2022 @8:00 PM | 1,890 tickets left
Tacoma Dome - Tacoma, WA
Saturday 9/17/2022 @8:00 PM | 2,645 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Tuesday 9/20/2022 @8:00 PM | 2,264 tickets left
Coronavirus Update