We are a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Find Tickets

to

Roger Waters Tickets

All Upcoming Events

PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Wednesday 7/6/2022 @8:00 PM | 3,728 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Friday 7/8/2022 @8:00 PM | 2,450 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 7/9/2022 @8:00 PM | 2,563 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Tuesday 7/12/2022 @8:00 PM | 2,443 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Friday 7/15/2022 @8:00 PM | 2,110 tickets left
Centre Videotron - Quebec, QC
Sunday 7/17/2022 @8:00 PM | 1,988 tickets left
MVP Arena - Albany, NY
Wednesday 7/20/2022 @8:00 PM | 3,065 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Saturday 7/23/2022 @8:00 PM | 3,923 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 7/26/2022 @8:00 PM | 4,807 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Thursday 7/28/2022 @8:00 PM | 3,263 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Saturday 7/30/2022 @8:00 PM | 762 tickets left
Heritage Bank Center - Cincinnati, OH
Tuesday 8/2/2022 @8:00 PM | 3,965 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Friday 8/5/2022 @8:00 PM | 1,918 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Saturday 8/6/2022 @8:00 PM | 430 tickets left
UBS Arena - Elmont, NY
Saturday 8/13/2022 @8:00 PM | 2,724 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Tuesday 8/16/2022 @8:00 PM | 4,500 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Thursday 8/18/2022 @8:00 PM | 3,904 tickets left
State Farm Arena - GA - Atlanta, GA
Saturday 8/20/2022 @8:00 PM | 3,522 tickets left
FTX Arena - Miami, FL
Tuesday 8/23/2022 @8:00 PM | 4,573 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Thursday 8/25/2022 @8:00 PM | 3,342 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Saturday 8/27/2022 @8:00 PM | 4,470 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Tuesday 8/30/2022 @8:00 PM | 2,137 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Wednesday 8/31/2022 @8:00 PM | 2,913 tickets left
T-Mobile Center - Kansas City, MO
Saturday 9/3/2022 @8:00 PM | 814 tickets left
Ball Arena - Denver, CO
Tuesday 9/6/2022 @8:00 PM | 4,026 tickets left
Vivint Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Thursday 9/8/2022 @8:00 PM | 4,007 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Saturday 9/10/2022 @8:00 PM | 3,193 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Tuesday 9/13/2022 @8:00 PM | 3,249 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Thursday 9/15/2022 @8:00 PM | 2,491 tickets left
Tacoma Dome - Tacoma, WA
Saturday 9/17/2022 @8:00 PM | 3,589 tickets left
Coronavirus Update