Find Tickets

to

Roger Waters Tickets

All Upcoming Events

PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Wednesday 7/8/2020 @8:00 PM | 1,823 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Friday 7/10/2020 @8:00 PM | 1,270 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Tuesday 7/14/2020 @8:00 PM | 2,253 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Friday 7/17/2020 @8:00 PM | 1,034 tickets left
Centre Videotron - Quebec, QC
Tuesday 7/21/2020 @8:00 PM | 1,646 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Thursday 7/23/2020 @8:00 PM | 2,130 tickets left
Times Union Center - Albany, NY
Saturday 7/25/2020 @8:00 PM | 1,604 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Tuesday 7/28/2020 @8:00 PM | 1,915 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Thursday 7/30/2020 @8:00 PM | 1,742 tickets left
Heritage Bank Center - Cincinnati, OH
Saturday 8/1/2020 @8:00 PM | 1,877 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Wednesday 8/5/2020 @8:00 PM | 1,849 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Thursday 8/6/2020 @8:00 PM | 1,157 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Tuesday 8/11/2020 @8:00 PM | 2,121 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Thursday 8/13/2020 @8:00 PM | 1,815 tickets left
AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL
Saturday 8/15/2020 @8:00 PM | 2,053 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Tuesday 8/18/2020 @8:00 PM | 2,204 tickets left
State Farm Arena - GA - Atlanta, GA
Thursday 8/20/2020 @8:00 PM | 1,908 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Saturday 8/22/2020 @8:00 PM | 1,523 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Tuesday 8/25/2020 @8:00 PM | 908 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Thursday 8/27/2020 @8:00 PM | 2,406 tickets left
Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO
Saturday 8/29/2020 @8:00 PM | 1,267 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Wednesday 9/2/2020 @8:00 PM | 2,428 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 9/4/2020 @8:00 PM | 971 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 9/10/2020 @8:00 PM | 1,465 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 9/11/2020 @8:00 PM | 694 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Monday 9/14/2020 @8:00 PM | 1,086 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Wednesday 9/16/2020 @8:00 PM | 1,619 tickets left
Tacoma Dome - Tacoma, WA
Saturday 9/19/2020 @8:00 PM | 2,040 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Monday 9/21/2020 @8:00 PM | 1,868 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Wednesday 9/23/2020 @8:00 PM | 1,662 tickets left