We are a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Find Tickets

to

Poison Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Nissan Stadium - Nashville - Nashville, TN
Saturday 6/19/2021 @4:30 PM | 4,303 tickets left
Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, OH
Monday 6/21/2021 @4:30 PM | 4,835 tickets left
Bank Of America Stadium - Charlotte, NC
Thursday 6/24/2021 @4:30 PM | 3,970 tickets left
Hard Rock Stadium - Miami Gardens, FL
Saturday 6/26/2021 @4:30 PM | 5,435 tickets left
Camping World Stadium - Orlando, FL
Sunday 6/27/2021 @4:30 PM | 3,061 tickets left
FirstEnergy Stadium - Cleveland - Cleveland, OH
Saturday 7/3/2021 @4:30 PM | 5,537 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Tuesday 7/6/2021 @4:30 PM | 2,320 tickets left
US Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, MN
Thursday 7/8/2021 @4:30 PM | 6,133 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Saturday 7/10/2021 @4:30 PM | 1,719 tickets left
Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday 7/13/2021 @5:00 PM | 4,684 tickets left
Citi Field - Flushing, NY
Thursday 7/15/2021 @4:30 PM | 3,636 tickets left
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Saturday 7/17/2021 @4:00 PM | 1,226 tickets left
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Sunday 7/18/2021 @4:00 PM | 1,201 tickets left
Hersheypark Stadium - Hershey, PA
Tuesday 7/20/2021 @4:30 PM | 2,071 tickets left
PNC Park - Pittsburgh, PA
Thursday 7/22/2021 @4:30 PM | 4,065 tickets left
TIAA Bank Field - Jacksonville, FL
Saturday 8/7/2021 @4:30 PM | 4,536 tickets left
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Monday 8/9/2021 @4:30 PM | 1,778 tickets left
Bills Stadium - Orchard Park, NY
Thursday 8/12/2021 @4:30 PM | 3,387 tickets left
Truist Park - Atlanta, GA
Sunday 8/15/2021 @4:30 PM | 4,615 tickets left
Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX
Tuesday 8/17/2021 @4:30 PM | 4,552 tickets left
Alamodome - San Antonio, TX
Friday 8/20/2021 @4:30 PM | 5,050 tickets left
Globe Life Field - Arlington, TX
Sunday 8/22/2021 @4:30 PM | 3,824 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Tuesday 8/24/2021 @4:30 PM | 1,516 tickets left
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Thursday 8/26/2021 @4:30 PM | 3,358 tickets left
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Saturday 8/28/2021 @4:30 PM | 2,150 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Sunday 8/29/2021 @4:00 PM | 1,516 tickets left
State Farm Stadium - Glendale, AZ
Friday 9/3/2021 @4:30 PM | 3,966 tickets left
SoFi Stadium - Inglewood, CA
Saturday 9/4/2021 @4:30 PM | 2,296 tickets left
T-Mobile Park - Seattle, WA
Tuesday 9/7/2021 @4:30 PM | 2,656 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Friday 9/10/2021 @4:30 PM | 2,230 tickets left
Coronavirus Update