We are a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Find Tickets

to

Poison Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Truist Park - Atlanta, GA
Thursday 6/16/2022 @4:30 PM | 3,048 tickets left
Hard Rock Stadium - Miami Gardens, FL
Saturday 6/18/2022 @4:30 PM | 3,818 tickets left
Camping World Stadium - Orlando, FL
Sunday 6/19/2022 @4:30 PM | 2,490 tickets left
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Wednesday 6/22/2022 @4:30 PM | 1,012 tickets left
Citi Field - Flushing, NY
Friday 6/24/2022 @4:30 PM | 2,109 tickets left
Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA
Saturday 6/25/2022 @6:30 PM | 2,872 tickets left
Bank Of America Stadium - Charlotte, NC
Tuesday 6/28/2022 @4:30 PM | 2,127 tickets left
Nissan Stadium - Nashville - Nashville, TN
Thursday 6/30/2022 @4:30 PM | 2,195 tickets left
TIAA Bank Field - Jacksonville, FL
Saturday 7/2/2022 @4:30 PM | 3,535 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Tuesday 7/5/2022 @4:30 PM | 1,239 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Friday 7/8/2022 @4:00 PM | 1,820 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Sunday 7/10/2022 @4:00 PM | 1,316 tickets left
Hersheypark Stadium - Hershey, PA
Tuesday 7/12/2022 @4:30 PM | 1,435 tickets left
FirstEnergy Stadium - Cleveland - Cleveland, OH
Thursday 7/14/2022 @4:30 PM | 3,120 tickets left
Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, OH
Friday 7/15/2022 @4:30 PM | 3,476 tickets left
American Family Field - Milwaukee, WI
Sunday 7/17/2022 @4:30 PM | 723 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Tuesday 7/19/2022 @4:30 PM | 1,144 tickets left
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Thursday 7/21/2022 @4:30 PM | 2,260 tickets left
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Friday 8/5/2022 @4:00 PM | 900 tickets left
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Saturday 8/6/2022 @4:00 PM | 908 tickets left
Highmark Stadium - Orchard Park, NY
Wednesday 8/10/2022 @4:30 PM | 2,993 tickets left
PNC Park - Pittsburgh, PA
Friday 8/12/2022 @4:30 PM | 2,739 tickets left
US Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, MN
Sunday 8/14/2022 @4:30 PM | 5,154 tickets left
Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX
Friday 8/19/2022 @4:30 PM | 2,342 tickets left
Alamodome - San Antonio, TX
Sunday 8/21/2022 @4:30 PM | 3,477 tickets left
Globe Life Field - Arlington, TX
Monday 8/22/2022 @4:30 PM | 2,398 tickets left
State Farm Stadium - Glendale, AZ
Thursday 8/25/2022 @4:30 PM | 2,708 tickets left
SoFi Stadium - Inglewood, CA
Saturday 8/27/2022 @4:30 PM | 3,471 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Sunday 8/28/2022 @5:00 PM | 2,071 tickets left
T-Mobile Park - Seattle, WA
Wednesday 8/31/2022 @4:30 PM | 2,305 tickets left
Coronavirus Update