Find Tickets

to

Poison Tickets

All Upcoming Events

TIAA Bank Field - Jacksonville, FL
Thursday 6/18/2020 @4:30 PM | 1,152 tickets left
Alamodome - San Antonio, TX
Sunday 6/21/2020 @4:30 PM | 1,736 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Tuesday 6/23/2020 @4:30 PM | 1,721 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Thursday 6/25/2020 @4:30 PM | 2,282 tickets left
US Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, MN
Saturday 6/27/2020 @4:30 PM | 2,064 tickets left
Nissan Stadium - Nashville - Nashville, TN
Monday 6/29/2020 @4:30 PM | 2,029 tickets left
FirstEnergy Stadium - Cleveland - Cleveland, OH
Friday 7/3/2020 @4:30 PM | 2,269 tickets left
Hard Rock Stadium - Miami Gardens, FL
Tuesday 7/7/2020 @4:30 PM | 2,493 tickets left
Camping World Stadium - Orlando, FL
Thursday 7/9/2020 @4:30 PM | 1,142 tickets left
Bank Of America Stadium - Charlotte, NC
Saturday 7/11/2020 @4:30 PM | 1,081 tickets left
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
Monday 7/13/2020 @7:30 PM | 553 tickets left
Globe Life Field - Arlington, TX
Tuesday 7/14/2020 @4:30 PM | 923 tickets left
Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX
Wednesday 7/15/2020 @4:30 PM | 1,262 tickets left
Nugget Event Center At Nugget Casino Resort - Sparks, NV
Saturday 7/18/2020 @7:00 PM | 212 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Sunday 7/19/2020 @4:30 PM | 1,349 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Thursday 7/23/2020 @5:00 PM | 1,004 tickets left
State Farm Stadium - Glendale, AZ
Saturday 7/25/2020 @4:30 PM | 1,254 tickets left
Bethlehem Musikfest - Wind Creek Steel Stage - Bethlehem, PA
Friday 8/7/2020 @7:00 PM | 172 tickets left
Appalachian Wireless Arena - Pikeville, KY
Saturday 8/8/2020 @7:30 PM | 347 tickets left
Truist Park - Atlanta, GA
Sunday 8/9/2020 @4:30 PM | 635 tickets left
Hersheypark Stadium - Hershey, PA
Tuesday 8/11/2020 @4:30 PM | 521 tickets left
The Grand Theater At Foxwoods - Mashantucket, CT
Wednesday 8/12/2020 @8:00 PM | 170 tickets left
New Era Field - Orchard Park, NY
Thursday 8/13/2020 @4:30 PM | 1,518 tickets left
Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA
Saturday 8/15/2020 @5:00 PM | 1,380 tickets left
PNC Park - Pittsburgh, PA
Sunday 8/16/2020 @4:30 PM | 542 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Tuesday 8/18/2020 @4:30 PM | 1,416 tickets left
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Thursday 8/20/2020 @4:00 PM | 608 tickets left
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Saturday 8/22/2020 @4:30 PM | 1,426 tickets left
Citi Field - Flushing, NY
Sunday 8/23/2020 @4:30 PM | 854 tickets left
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Tuesday 8/25/2020 @4:00 PM | 1,544 tickets left
Coronavirus Update