We are a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Find Tickets

to

Poison Tickets

All Upcoming Events

US Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, MN
Sunday 8/14/2022 @4:30 PM | 1,443 tickets left
Lucas Oil Stadium - Indianapolis, IN
Tuesday 8/16/2022 @4:00 PM | 4,553 tickets left
Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX
Friday 8/19/2022 @4:30 PM | 1,074 tickets left
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
Saturday 8/20/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,187 tickets left
Alamodome - San Antonio, TX
Sunday 8/21/2022 @4:30 PM | 2,601 tickets left
Globe Life Field - Arlington, TX
Monday 8/22/2022 @4:30 PM | 1,263 tickets left
State Farm Stadium - Glendale, AZ
Thursday 8/25/2022 @4:30 PM | 1,879 tickets left
The Show - Agua Caliente Casino - Rancho Mirage, CA
Friday 8/26/2022 @8:00 PM | 148 tickets left
SoFi Stadium - Inglewood, CA
Saturday 8/27/2022 @4:30 PM | 3,712 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Sunday 8/28/2022 @5:00 PM | 2,226 tickets left
T-Mobile Park - Seattle, WA
Wednesday 8/31/2022 @4:30 PM | 2,253 tickets left
BC Place Stadium - Vancouver, BC
Friday 9/2/2022 @4:00 PM | 4,096 tickets left
Commonwealth Stadium - Edmonton - Edmonton, AB
Sunday 9/4/2022 @4:00 PM | 2,846 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Wednesday 9/7/2022 @4:30 PM | 3,327 tickets left
Allegiant Stadium - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 9/9/2022 @4:00 PM | 6,371 tickets left
Coronavirus Update