Find Tickets

to

Philadelphia 76ers Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Saturday 1/25/2020 @8:30 PM
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday 1/28/2020 @7:30 PM | 360 tickets left
State Farm Arena - GA - Atlanta, GA
Thursday 1/30/2020 @7:30 PM | 812 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Saturday 2/1/2020 @8:30 PM | 1,026 tickets left
AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL
Monday 2/3/2020 @7:30 PM | 4,114 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Thursday 2/6/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,020 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Friday 2/7/2020 @7:00 PM | 602 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Sunday 2/9/2020 @6:00 PM | 536 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday 2/11/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,106 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Thursday 2/20/2020 @8:00 PM | 1,072 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Saturday 2/22/2020 @7:30 PM | 481 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Monday 2/24/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,418 tickets left
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse - Cleveland, OH
Wednesday 2/26/2020 @7:00 PM | 810 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Thursday 2/27/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,485 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 3/1/2020 @12:30 PM | 1,176 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 3/3/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,736 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Thursday 3/5/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,168 tickets left
Chase Center - San Francisco, CA
Saturday 3/7/2020 @5:30 PM | 1,274 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday 3/11/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,849 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Saturday 3/14/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,173 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Monday 3/16/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,872 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday 3/18/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,456 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Thursday 3/19/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,607 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Saturday 3/21/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,404 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Tuesday 3/24/2020 @7:00 PM | 62 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Thursday 3/26/2020 @7:00 PM | 2,384 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Friday 3/27/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,257 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Sunday 3/29/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,314 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday 3/31/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,768 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Friday 4/3/2020 @7:00 PM | 2,720 tickets left

Philadelphia 76ers Schedule

The Eastern Conference's Atlantic Division has some solid teams looking to take the Philadelphia 76ers down night in and night out. With rivals like the Boston Celtics and the New York Knicks facing the 76ers, there aren't many easy wins in the NBA. Basketball is all about teamwork, so the team is going to have to step it up this season. Be there to hear the Wells Fargo Center go nuts with excitement and get your tickets for Philadelphia basketball.

The Sixers play home games at the Wells Fargo Center, a 21,600 capacity stadium that cost $210 million to build. It is a great place to watch a game, so be sure to get your 76ers tickets today and see all the action.

Philadelphia 76ers Team History

The Philadelphia 76ers (known as the Sixers) is a professional basketball team located in Pennsylvania. They were founded in 1946 and originally were known as the Syracuse Nationals, and are also one of the oldest teams in the NBA. They moved from Syracuse, NY to Philadelphia in 1963, and held a contest to decide on their new name. The 76ers were chosen as a "tribute to the gallant men who forged this country's independence" in 1776. The Sixers are now a member of the Atlantic Division, which is in the Eastern Conference of the NBA. They play their home games at the Wells Fargo Center, also located in Philadelphia.

Show More