Resale marketplace, prices may be above face value.
Find Tickets

to

Nickelback Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Centre Videotron - Quebec, QC
Monday 6/12/2023 @6:30 PM | 1,007 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Wednesday 6/14/2023 @6:30 PM | 2,404 tickets left
Van Andel Arena - Grand Rapids, MI
Friday 6/16/2023 @6:30 PM | 1,902 tickets left
Canada Life Centre - Winnipeg, MB
Tuesday 6/20/2023 @6:30 PM | 1,314 tickets left
SaskTel Centre - Saskatoon, SK
Thursday 6/22/2023 @6:30 PM | 841 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Saturday 6/24/2023 @6:30 PM | 1,012 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Sunday 6/25/2023 @6:30 PM | 1,493 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Wednesday 6/28/2023 @6:30 PM | 1,147 tickets left
White River Amphitheatre - Auburn, WA
Friday 6/30/2023 @6:30 PM | 1,173 tickets left
RV Inn Style Resorts Amphitheater - Ridgefield, WA
Saturday 7/1/2023 @6:30 PM | 934 tickets left
USANA Amphitheatre - Salt Lake City, UT
Thursday 7/6/2023 @6:30 PM | 1,984 tickets left
Toyota Amphitheatre - Wheatland, CA
Saturday 7/8/2023 @6:30 PM | 1,334 tickets left
Shoreline Amphitheatre - CA - Mountain View, CA
Sunday 7/9/2023 @6:30 PM | 1,490 tickets left
Footprint Center - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 7/12/2023 @6:30 PM | 2,635 tickets left
The Kia Forum - Inglewood, CA
Friday 7/14/2023 @6:30 PM | 1,949 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 7/15/2023 @7:00 PM | 722 tickets left
Ball Arena - Denver, CO
Tuesday 7/18/2023 @6:30 PM | 3,130 tickets left
Walmart AMP - Rogers, AR
Thursday 7/20/2023 @6:30 PM | 119 tickets left
Dos Equis Pavilion - Dallas, TX
Saturday 7/22/2023 @6:30 PM | 2,157 tickets left
The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion - Spring, TX
Sunday 7/23/2023 @6:30 PM | 1,270 tickets left
MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre At The Florida State Fairgrounds - Tampa, FL
Saturday 7/29/2023 @6:30 PM | 1,949 tickets left
Ameris Bank Amphitheatre - Alpharetta, GA
Sunday 7/30/2023 @6:30 PM | 1,971 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Tuesday 8/1/2023 @6:30 PM | 2,207 tickets left
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO - Maryland Heights, MO
Thursday 8/3/2023 @6:30 PM | 1,214 tickets left
American Family Insurance Amphitheater - Milwaukee, WI
Saturday 8/5/2023 @6:30 PM | 2,653 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Monday 8/7/2023 @6:30 PM | 2,662 tickets left
Blossom Music Center - Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Wednesday 8/9/2023 @6:30 PM | 1,555 tickets left
Pine Knob Music Theatre - Clarkston, MI
Sunday 8/13/2023 @6:30 PM | 2,734 tickets left
Darien Lake Amphitheater - Darien Center, NY
Wednesday 8/16/2023 @6:30 PM | 1,661 tickets left
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - Tinley Park - Tinley Park, IL
Friday 8/18/2023 @6:30 PM | 1,584 tickets left