Resale marketplace, prices may be above face value.
Find Tickets

to

New York City Ballet Tickets

All Upcoming Events

David H. Koch Theater - New York, NY
Tuesday 4/18/2023 @7:30 PM | 140 tickets left
David H. Koch Theater - New York, NY
Wednesday 4/19/2023 @7:30 PM | 151 tickets left
David H. Koch Theater - New York, NY
Thursday 4/20/2023 @7:30 PM | 155 tickets left
David H. Koch Theater - New York, NY
Friday 4/21/2023 @8:00 PM | 152 tickets left
David H. Koch Theater - New York, NY
Saturday 4/22/2023 @2:00 PM | 142 tickets left
David H. Koch Theater - New York, NY
Saturday 4/22/2023 @8:00 PM | 170 tickets left
David H. Koch Theater - New York, NY
Sunday 4/23/2023 @3:00 PM | 154 tickets left
David H. Koch Theater - New York, NY
Tuesday 4/25/2023 @7:30 PM | 160 tickets left
David H. Koch Theater - New York, NY
Wednesday 4/26/2023 @7:30 PM | 159 tickets left
David H. Koch Theater - New York, NY
Thursday 4/27/2023 @7:30 PM | 138 tickets left
David H. Koch Theater - New York, NY
Friday 4/28/2023 @8:00 PM | 144 tickets left
David H. Koch Theater - New York, NY
Saturday 4/29/2023 @2:00 PM | 184 tickets left
David H. Koch Theater - New York, NY
Saturday 4/29/2023 @8:00 PM | 180 tickets left
David H. Koch Theater - New York, NY
Sunday 4/30/2023 @3:00 PM | 165 tickets left
David H. Koch Theater - New York, NY
Tuesday 5/2/2023 @7:30 PM | 77 tickets left
David H. Koch Theater - New York, NY
Wednesday 5/3/2023 @7:30 PM | 158 tickets left
David H. Koch Theater - New York, NY
Thursday 5/4/2023 @7:00 PM | 93 tickets left
David H. Koch Theater - New York, NY
Friday 5/5/2023 @8:00 PM | 156 tickets left
David H. Koch Theater - New York, NY
Saturday 5/6/2023 @2:00 PM | 163 tickets left
David H. Koch Theater - New York, NY
Saturday 5/6/2023 @8:00 PM | 157 tickets left
David H. Koch Theater - New York, NY
Sunday 5/7/2023 @3:00 PM | 217 tickets left
David H. Koch Theater - New York, NY
Tuesday 5/9/2023 @7:30 PM | 143 tickets left
David H. Koch Theater - New York, NY
Wednesday 5/10/2023 @7:30 PM | 145 tickets left
David H. Koch Theater - New York, NY
Thursday 5/11/2023 @7:30 PM | 99 tickets left
David H. Koch Theater - New York, NY
Friday 5/12/2023 @8:00 PM | 82 tickets left
David H. Koch Theater - New York, NY
Saturday 5/13/2023 @2:00 PM | 184 tickets left
David H. Koch Theater - New York, NY
Saturday 5/13/2023 @8:00 PM | 62 tickets left
David H. Koch Theater - New York, NY
Sunday 5/14/2023 @3:00 PM | 74 tickets left
David H. Koch Theater - New York, NY
Tuesday 5/16/2023 @7:30 PM | 159 tickets left
David H. Koch Theater - New York, NY
Wednesday 5/17/2023 @7:30 PM | 86 tickets left