Find Tickets

to

Nashville Predators Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Monday 9/16/2019 @3:30 PM | 573 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Monday 9/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 650 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Friday 9/20/2019 @7:00 PM | 245 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Saturday 9/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 424 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Wednesday 9/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 545 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Friday 9/27/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,257 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Thursday 10/3/2019 @7:00 PM | 562 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Saturday 10/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 508 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Tuesday 10/8/2019 @7:00 PM | 650 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Thursday 10/10/2019 @7:00 PM | 572 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 10/12/2019 @3:00 PM | 858 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday 10/15/2019 @7:00 PM | 950 tickets left
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Thursday 10/17/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,031 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Saturday 10/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 480 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Tuesday 10/22/2019 @7:00 PM | 490 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Thursday 10/24/2019 @7:00 PM | 451 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Saturday 10/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 377 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Tuesday 10/29/2019 @7:00 PM | 464 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Thursday 10/31/2019 @7:00 PM | 495 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Saturday 11/2/2019 @1:00 PM | 414 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Monday 11/4/2019 @7:30 PM | 506 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Thursday 11/7/2019 @7:00 PM | 617 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Saturday 11/9/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,357 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Tuesday 11/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 864 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Saturday 11/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 482 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Tuesday 11/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 476 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Thursday 11/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 440 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Saturday 11/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,007 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Monday 11/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 328 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Wednesday 11/27/2019 @7:00 PM | 378 tickets left

Nashville Predators Schedule

Playing in the Western Conference’s new-look Central Division won’t be easy, so the Predators need to be ready. Rival the St. Louis Blues is always a big game. Don’t pass up a chance to watch the Predators vs St. Louis Blues game so get your tickets early. In the Columbus Blue Jackets, Nashville hockey has another tough opponent. No off days on the Nashville Predators schedule, so find the game you want to see!

The Predators have some of the biggest hockey games of the year and you know that Nashville Predators tickets are going to be hot when rivals come to town. The Bridgestone Arena has a maximum capacity for 17,113 fans and you can be one of the rabid Preds fans with your own set of tickets!

Head Coach Peter Laviolette has proven that he has the ability to get his team to forget about the distractions and concentrate on winning. Nashville has tons of prized prospects, so there is a very good chance a new star will emerge this season. You don't want to miss a chance to watch the Preds take on the best in the league and that includes getting Blackhawks tickets, as these teams seem to always ratchet up the competition whenever they meet. The Blue Jackets tickets will be another exiting match up, so be sure to be there for the puck drop. The Predators certainly have an uphill battle ahead of them in the very competitive Central Division, but the team has worked together before, and Predators tickets holders are betting they will do it again. 

Show More