Find Tickets

to

Nashville Predators Tickets

All Upcoming Events

T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 2/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 59 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Tuesday 2/19/2019 @7:30 PM | 690 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Thursday 2/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 320 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Saturday 2/23/2019 @4:30 PM | 407 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Monday 2/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 423 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Tuesday 2/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,121 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Friday 3/1/2019 @7:00 PM | 167 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Sunday 3/3/2019 @6:30 PM | 826 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Tuesday 3/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 365 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Saturday 3/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 482 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Tuesday 3/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,259 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 3/14/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,171 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Saturday 3/16/2019 @7:30 PM | 579 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Tuesday 3/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 402 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Thursday 3/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 358 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Saturday 3/23/2019 @6:00 PM | 241 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Monday 3/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 937 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Friday 3/29/2019 @7:00 PM | 998 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Saturday 3/30/2019 @7:00 PM | 727 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Tuesday 4/2/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,926 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Thursday 4/4/2019 @7:00 PM | 360 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Saturday 4/6/2019 @7:00 PM | 281 tickets left

Nashville Predators Schedule

Playing in the Western Conference’s new-look Central Division won’t be easy, so the Predators need to be ready. Rival the St. Louis Blues is always a big game. Don’t pass up a chance to watch the Predators vs St. Louis Blues game so get your tickets early. In the Columbus Blue Jackets, Nashville hockey has another tough opponent. No off days on the Nashville Predators schedule, so find the game you want to see!

The Predators have some of the biggest hockey games of the year and you know that Nashville Predators tickets are going to be hot when rivals come to town. The Bridgestone Arena has a maximum capacity for 17,113 fans and you can be one of the rabid Preds fans with your own set of tickets!

Head Coach Peter Laviolette has proven that he has the ability to get his team to forget about the distractions and concentrate on winning. Nashville has tons of prized prospects, so there is a very good chance a new star will emerge this season. You don't want to miss a chance to watch the Preds take on the best in the league and that includes getting Blackhawks tickets, as these teams seem to always ratchet up the competition whenever they meet. The Blue Jackets tickets will be another exiting match up, so be sure to be there for the puck drop. The Predators certainly have an uphill battle ahead of them in the very competitive Central Division, but the team has worked together before, and Predators tickets holders are betting they will do it again. 

Show More