Find Tickets

to

Minnesota Timberwolves Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Wednesday 10/20/2021 @7:00 PM | 73 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Saturday 10/23/2021 @7:00 PM | 88 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Monday 10/25/2021 @7:00 PM | 119 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Wednesday 10/27/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,679 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Saturday 10/30/2021 @8:00 PM | 103 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Monday 11/1/2021 @7:00 PM | 84 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Wednesday 11/3/2021 @7:00 PM | 92 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Friday 11/5/2021 @7:00 PM | 91 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Monday 11/8/2021 @7:00 PM | 2,484 tickets left
Chase Center - San Francisco, CA
Wednesday 11/10/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,229 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 11/12/2021 @7:30 PM | 2,053 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 11/13/2021 @7:30 PM | 1,613 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Monday 11/15/2021 @7:00 PM | 32 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Wednesday 11/17/2021 @7:00 PM | 66 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Thursday 11/18/2021 @7:00 PM | 69 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Saturday 11/20/2021 @7:00 PM | 58 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Monday 11/22/2021 @7:00 PM | 739 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Wednesday 11/24/2021 @7:00 PM | 81 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Friday 11/26/2021 @7:00 PM | 2,120 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Saturday 11/27/2021 @6:00 PM | 3,394 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Monday 11/29/2021 @7:00 PM | 68 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Wednesday 12/1/2021 @7:00 PM | 3,797 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Friday 12/3/2021 @7:30 PM | 2,100 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Monday 12/6/2021 @7:00 PM | 74 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Wednesday 12/8/2021 @7:00 PM | 116 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Friday 12/10/2021 @7:00 PM | 62 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Sunday 12/12/2021 @6:00 PM | 604 tickets left
Ball Arena - Denver, CO
Wednesday 12/15/2021 @7:00 PM | 3,118 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Friday 12/17/2021 @7:00 PM | 172 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Sunday 12/19/2021 @7:00 PM | 67 tickets left

Minnesota Timberwolves Schedule

Get your Minnesota Timberwolves tickets now and see all the NBA basketball fun live and in person. Pointguard Ricky Rubio will be counted on to distribute the ball, whether that's to forward Andrew Wiggins or to the big man at center Nikola Pekovic. Don't miss a Timberwolves basketball game live at the Target Center because the team is playing hard. The Western Conference's Northwest Division is heating up so the Timberwolves needs to play tough. You can find a large selection of Minnesota Timberwolves game tickets right here so don't pass up all the excitement!

Minnesota Timberwolves Rivalries

There is no love lost between these teams and Timberwolves games featuring these rivals are always extra-exciting. Don't pass up a chance to watch Minneapolis basketball take on the Milwaukee Bucks because these games are out of control. And don't forget about Minnesota Timberwolves vs Boston Celtics tickets either, because that is another tough opponent. No shortage of tough teams on the Minneapolis basketball schedule, so get your tickets today!

Ricky Rubio, the Spanish sensation who engendered comparisons to "Pistol Pete" Maravich with his flashy pinpoint passes while playing on the Spanish National team and in the Spanish professional league at a young age. Rubio is an impressive young player to add to the Timberwolves mix, and this core of young and talented players should make the T-Wolves a contender for years to come. So make sure you get your T-Wolves tickets soon and catch these Timberwolves at the Target Center live! The Timberwolves play home games at the Target Center in Minneapolis. The Center cost $104 million to build and opened its doors in 1990. It is a good place to watch a game, and with the Wolves looking like an actual team this season, it looks like a great time to enjoy Timberwolves tickets.

Show More
Coronavirus Update