Find Tickets

to

Marco Antonio Solis Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Saturday 5/30/2020 @8:00 PM | 1,212 tickets left
EagleBank Arena - Fairfax, VA
Sunday 5/31/2020 @8:00 PM | 590 tickets left
Baxter Arena - Omaha, NE
Friday 8/14/2020 @8:00 PM | 581 tickets left
Allstate Arena - Rosemont, IL
Saturday 8/15/2020 @8:00 PM | 881 tickets left
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
Friday 8/21/2020 @8:00 PM | 483 tickets left
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Saturday 8/22/2020 @8:00 PM | 847 tickets left
Santa Ana Star Center - Rio Rancho, NM
Friday 8/28/2020 @8:00 PM | 456 tickets left
Tucson Arena - Tucson, AZ
Saturday 8/29/2020 @8:00 PM | 721 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Friday 9/4/2020 @8:00 PM | 578 tickets left
Arena At Ford Idaho Center - Nampa, ID
Saturday 9/5/2020 @8:00 PM | 204 tickets left
Save Mart Center - Fresno, CA
Friday 9/25/2020 @8:00 PM | 832 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Saturday 9/26/2020 @8:00 PM | 1,345 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Friday 10/2/2020 @8:00 PM | 556 tickets left
Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO
Saturday 10/3/2020 @8:00 PM | 302 tickets left

Marco Antonio Solis Tour Schedule

Acclaimed Mexican musician, composer and producer Marco Antonio Solis has sold over 80 million records and is one of the most beloved artists in Latin America for his romantic ballads, melodramatic videos and telanovela-like charm.

Since the 1970's Solis has charmed Latino audiences, first as the singer and songwriter of Los Bukis and later as a solo artist. Solis is a mainstay of Billboard's Hot 100 Latin Tracks and has a star on the Hollywood Walk of Fame. Marco Antonio Solis tickets are highly sought after for Marco Antonio Solis tour dates.

In addition to his own compositions, Solis has produced various artists including Marisela, Rocio Durcal, Ana Barbara, Olga Tanon, Anais, "Merengue Queen" Olga Tanon and Enrique Iglesias. Cheap Marco Antonio Solís tickets for dates on the Marco Antonio Solís schedule are on sale now.

Show More
Coronavirus Update