Find Tickets

to

Kinky Boots Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
Saturday 2/16/2019 @2:00 PM | 14 tickets left
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
Saturday 2/16/2019 @8:00 PM | 22 tickets left
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
Sunday 2/17/2019 @2:00 PM | 195 tickets left
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
Sunday 2/17/2019 @7:30 PM | 199 tickets left
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
Monday 2/18/2019 @8:00 PM | 305 tickets left
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
Tuesday 2/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 304 tickets left
Pantages Theatre - CA - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 2/19/2019 @8:00 PM | 359 tickets left
Pantages Theatre - CA - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 2/20/2019 @8:00 PM | 369 tickets left
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
Thursday 2/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 383 tickets left
Pantages Theatre - CA - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 2/21/2019 @8:00 PM | 340 tickets left
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
Friday 2/22/2019 @8:00 PM | 480 tickets left
Pantages Theatre - CA - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 2/22/2019 @8:00 PM | 512 tickets left
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
Saturday 2/23/2019 @2:00 PM | 492 tickets left
Pantages Theatre - CA - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 2/23/2019 @2:00 PM | 210 tickets left
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
Saturday 2/23/2019 @8:00 PM | 416 tickets left
Pantages Theatre - CA - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 2/23/2019 @8:00 PM | 455 tickets left
Pantages Theatre - CA - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 2/24/2019 @1:00 PM | 364 tickets left
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
Sunday 2/24/2019 @2:00 PM | 432 tickets left
Pantages Theatre - CA - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 2/24/2019 @6:30 PM | 636 tickets left
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
Sunday 2/24/2019 @7:30 PM | 310 tickets left
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
Monday 2/25/2019 @8:00 PM | 462 tickets left
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
Tuesday 2/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 303 tickets left
Mount Baker Theatre - Bellingham, WA
Thursday 2/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 56 tickets left
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
Thursday 2/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 421 tickets left
Toyota Center - Kennewick - Kennewick, WA
Friday 3/1/2019 @7:00 PM | 510 tickets left
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
Friday 3/1/2019 @8:00 PM | 519 tickets left
The Capitol Theatre - WA - Yakima, WA
Saturday 3/2/2019 @2:00 PM | 139 tickets left
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
Saturday 3/2/2019 @2:00 PM | 444 tickets left
The Capitol Theatre - WA - Yakima, WA
Saturday 3/2/2019 @7:30 PM | 139 tickets left
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
Saturday 3/2/2019 @8:00 PM | 496 tickets left