We are a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Find Tickets

to

James Taylor Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Friday 5/14/2021 @7:30 PM | 2,042 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Saturday 5/15/2021 @7:30 PM | 1,595 tickets left
Dickies Arena - Fort Worth, TX
Monday 5/17/2021 @7:30 PM | 1,705 tickets left
Maverik Center - Salt Lake City, UT
Thursday 5/20/2021 @7:30 PM | 1,058 tickets left
ExtraMile Arena - Boise, ID
Friday 5/21/2021 @7:30 PM | 1,426 tickets left
Tacoma Dome - Tacoma, WA
Sunday 5/23/2021 @7:30 PM | 2,397 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Monday 5/24/2021 @7:30 PM | 2,453 tickets left
Chase Center - San Francisco, CA
Wednesday 5/26/2021 @7:30 PM | 2,093 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Friday 5/28/2021 @7:30 PM | 2,577 tickets left
Pechanga Arena - San Diego - San Diego, CA
Saturday 5/29/2021 @7:30 PM | 946 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 6/9/2021 @7:30 PM | 3,415 tickets left
Blossom Music Center - Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Friday 6/11/2021 @7:30 PM | 1,330 tickets left
DTE Energy Music Theatre - Clarkston, MI
Saturday 6/12/2021 @7:30 PM | 1,754 tickets left
EJ Nutter Center - Dayton, OH
Monday 6/14/2021 @7:30 PM | 1,785 tickets left
Charleston Coliseum & Convention Center - Charleston - Charleston, WV
Tuesday 6/15/2021 @7:30 PM | 2,086 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Thursday 6/17/2021 @7:30 PM | 2,141 tickets left
Berglund Center Coliseum - Roanoke, VA
Wednesday 6/23/2021 @7:30 PM | 134 tickets left
KFC Yum! Center - Louisville, KY
Friday 6/25/2021 @7:30 PM | 1,823 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Saturday 6/26/2021 @7:30 PM | 1,736 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Monday 6/28/2021 @7:30 PM | 1,776 tickets left
Infinite Energy Arena - Duluth, GA
Tuesday 6/29/2021 @7:30 PM | 759 tickets left
Giant Center - Hershey, PA
Thursday 7/1/2021 @7:30 PM | 1,631 tickets left
Bethel Woods Center For The Arts - Bethel, NY
Friday 7/2/2021 @7:30 PM | 260 tickets left
Tanglewood - Lenox, MA
Sunday 7/4/2021 @8:00 PM | 546 tickets left
PNC Bank Arts Center - Holmdel, NJ
Wednesday 7/7/2021 @7:30 PM | 1,082 tickets left
BB&T Pavilion - Camden, NJ
Friday 7/9/2021 @7:30 PM | 1,070 tickets left
Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater - Wantagh, NY
Saturday 7/10/2021 @7:30 PM | 2,450 tickets left
Mile One Centre - St. John's, NL
Sunday 9/12/2021 @8:00 PM | 755 tickets left
Scotiabank Centre - Halifax, NS
Wednesday 9/15/2021 @7:30 PM | 69 tickets left
Avenir Centre - Moncton, NB
Thursday 9/16/2021 @7:30 PM | 712 tickets left

James Taylor Schedule

James Taylor tickets are in demand by fans of all ages. Luckily, we have concert tickets on sale to see the accomplished folk-rocker live in concert.

About James Taylor

Since dropping out of school at the age of sixteen to form a band, James Taylor has been through countless experiences that have inspired many of his chart-topping songs. During his 40-year career, James Taylor has released over fifteen studio albums, ten of which have reached the U.S. Billboard Top 10 list. James Taylor has garnered six Grammy Awards, an honorary doctorate from Berklee College of Music and Williams College, and was inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame and Songwriters Hall of Fame. This passionate composer and songwriter whisks listeners through scenic routes found in the good ole' USA, especially Martha's Vineyard and the Carolinas. James Taylor concert tickets promise the comfort of "You've Got a Friend," the soul of "How Sweet It Is," and the romance of "Handy Man." If you're in love with the fragrances, flowers, and culture of the modern American coastal experience, buy James Taylor tickets today!

Show More
Coronavirus Update