Find Tickets

to

James Taylor Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Save On Foods Memorial Centre - Victoria, BC
Tuesday 4/14/2020 @7:30 PM | 98 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Wednesday 4/15/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,850 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Friday 4/17/2020 @7:30 PM | 2,004 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Sunday 4/19/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,548 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Tuesday 4/21/2020 @7:30 PM | 642 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Friday 4/24/2020 @7:30 PM | 702 tickets left
Budweiser Gardens - London, ON
Saturday 4/25/2020 @8:00 PM | 405 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Monday 4/27/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,646 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Wednesday 4/29/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,054 tickets left
Scotiabank Centre - Halifax, NS
Friday 5/1/2020 @7:30 PM | 182 tickets left
Avenir Centre - Moncton, NB
Saturday 5/2/2020 @7:30 PM | 463 tickets left
Mile One Centre - St. John's, NL
Tuesday 5/5/2020 @8:00 PM | 251 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Friday 5/15/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,590 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Saturday 5/16/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,582 tickets left
Dickies Arena - Fort Worth, TX
Monday 5/18/2020 @7:30 PM | 2,689 tickets left
Maverik Center - Salt Lake City, UT
Thursday 5/21/2020 @7:30 PM | 960 tickets left
ExtraMile Arena - Boise, ID
Friday 5/22/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,241 tickets left
Tacoma Dome - Tacoma, WA
Sunday 5/24/2020 @7:30 PM | 3,888 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Monday 5/25/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,921 tickets left
Chase Center - San Francisco, CA
Wednesday 5/27/2020 @7:30 PM | 2,114 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Thursday 5/28/2020 @7:30 PM | 2,185 tickets left
Pechanga Arena - San Diego - San Diego, CA
Friday 5/29/2020 @7:30 PM | 466 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 6/10/2020 @7:30 PM | 2,470 tickets left
Blossom Music Center - Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Friday 6/12/2020 @7:30 PM | 973 tickets left
DTE Energy Music Theatre - Clarkston, MI
Saturday 6/13/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,098 tickets left
EJ Nutter Center - Dayton, OH
Monday 6/15/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,637 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Tuesday 6/16/2020 @7:30 PM | 2,196 tickets left
Giant Center - Hershey, PA
Thursday 6/18/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,632 tickets left
Bethel Woods Center For The Arts - Bethel, NY
Friday 6/19/2020 @7:30 PM | 774 tickets left
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Sunday 6/21/2020 @6:30 PM | 2,573 tickets left

James Taylor Schedule

James Taylor tickets are in demand by fans of all ages. Luckily, we have concert tickets on sale to see the accomplished folk-rocker live in concert.

About James Taylor

Since dropping out of school at the age of sixteen to form a band, James Taylor has been through countless experiences that have inspired many of his chart-topping songs. During his 40-year career, James Taylor has released over fifteen studio albums, ten of which have reached the U.S. Billboard Top 10 list. James Taylor has garnered six Grammy Awards, an honorary doctorate from Berklee College of Music and Williams College, and was inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame and Songwriters Hall of Fame. This passionate composer and songwriter whisks listeners through scenic routes found in the good ole' USA, especially Martha's Vineyard and the Carolinas. James Taylor concert tickets promise the comfort of "You've Got a Friend," the soul of "How Sweet It Is," and the romance of "Handy Man." If you're in love with the fragrances, flowers, and culture of the modern American coastal experience, buy James Taylor tickets today!

Show More