We are a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Find Tickets

to

James Taylor Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Mile One Centre - St. John's, NL
Thursday 4/21/2022 @8:00 PM | 55 tickets left
Scotiabank Centre - Halifax, NS
Sunday 4/24/2022 @7:30 PM | 16 tickets left
Avenir Centre - Moncton, NB
Monday 4/25/2022 @7:30 PM | 754 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Wednesday 4/27/2022 @7:30 PM | 897 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Thursday 4/28/2022 @7:30 PM | 962 tickets left
Budweiser Gardens - London, ON
Saturday 4/30/2022 @8:00 PM | 166 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Sunday 5/1/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,109 tickets left
Canada Life Centre - Winnipeg, MB
Thursday 5/5/2022 @7:30 PM | 824 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Saturday 5/7/2022 @7:30 PM | 713 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Monday 5/9/2022 @7:30 PM | 920 tickets left
Save On Foods Memorial Centre - Victoria, BC
Wednesday 5/11/2022 @7:30 PM | 51 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Thursday 5/12/2022 @7:30 PM | 707 tickets left
Tanglewood - Lenox, MA
Sunday 7/3/2022 @8:00 PM | 294 tickets left
Tanglewood - Lenox, MA
Monday 7/4/2022 @8:00 PM | 105 tickets left

James Taylor Schedule

James Taylor tickets are in demand by fans of all ages. Luckily, we have concert tickets on sale to see the accomplished folk-rocker live in concert.

About James Taylor

Since dropping out of school at the age of sixteen to form a band, James Taylor has been through countless experiences that have inspired many of his chart-topping songs. During his 40-year career, James Taylor has released over fifteen studio albums, ten of which have reached the U.S. Billboard Top 10 list. James Taylor has garnered six Grammy Awards, an honorary doctorate from Berklee College of Music and Williams College, and was inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame and Songwriters Hall of Fame. This passionate composer and songwriter whisks listeners through scenic routes found in the good ole' USA, especially Martha's Vineyard and the Carolinas. James Taylor concert tickets promise the comfort of "You've Got a Friend," the soul of "How Sweet It Is," and the romance of "Handy Man." If you're in love with the fragrances, flowers, and culture of the modern American coastal experience, buy James Taylor tickets today!

Show More
Coronavirus Update