Find Tickets

to

James Taylor Tickets

All Upcoming Events

TaxSlayer Center - Moline, IL
Saturday 2/23/2019 @7:30 PM | 2 tickets left
Huntington Center - Toledo, OH
Tuesday 2/26/2019 @7:30 PM | 125 tickets left
Rupp Arena - Lexington, KY
Wednesday 2/27/2019 @7:30 PM | 148 tickets left
PPL Center - Allentown, PA
Friday 3/1/2019 @7:30 PM | 409 tickets left
Dunkin Donuts Center - Providence, RI
Saturday 3/2/2019 @7:30 PM | 528 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 4/19/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,009 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 4/20/2019 @7:30 PM | 900 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 4/24/2019 @7:30 PM | 922 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 4/26/2019 @7:30 PM | 999 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 4/27/2019 @7:30 PM | 639 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 5/1/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,107 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 5/3/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,121 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 5/4/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,133 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 5/8/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,154 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 5/10/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,248 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 5/11/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,173 tickets left
Tanglewood - Lenox, MA
Wednesday 7/3/2019 @8:00 PM | 828 tickets left
Tanglewood - Lenox, MA
Thursday 7/4/2019 @8:00 PM | 760 tickets left

James Taylor Schedule

James Taylor tickets are in demand by fans of all ages. Luckily, we have concert tickets on sale to see the accomplished folk-rocker live in concert.

About James Taylor

Since dropping out of school at the age of sixteen to form a band, James Taylor has been through countless experiences that have inspired many of his chart-topping songs. During his 40-year career, James Taylor has released over fifteen studio albums, ten of which have reached the U.S. Billboard Top 10 list. James Taylor has garnered six Grammy Awards, an honorary doctorate from Berklee College of Music and Williams College, and was inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame and Songwriters Hall of Fame. This passionate composer and songwriter whisks listeners through scenic routes found in the good ole' USA, especially Martha's Vineyard and the Carolinas. James Taylor concert tickets promise the comfort of "You've Got a Friend," the soul of "How Sweet It Is," and the romance of "Handy Man." If you're in love with the fragrances, flowers, and culture of the modern American coastal experience, buy James Taylor tickets today!

Show More