Find Tickets

to

James Taylor Tickets

All Upcoming Events

US Bank Arena - Cincinnati, OH
Tuesday 2/5/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,245 tickets left
Thompson Boling Arena - Knoxville, TN
Thursday 2/7/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,678 tickets left
Colonial Life Arena - Columbia, SC
Friday 2/8/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,837 tickets left
Pensacola Bay Center - Pensacola, FL
Sunday 2/10/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,765 tickets left
Raising Cane's River Center Arena - Baton Rouge, LA
Monday 2/11/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,432 tickets left
Frank Erwin Center - Austin, TX
Wednesday 2/13/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,320 tickets left
Verizon Arena - North Little Rock, AR
Friday 2/15/2019 @7:30 PM
BancorpSouth Arena - Tupelo, MS
Saturday 2/16/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,123 tickets left
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
Monday 2/18/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,019 tickets left
Pinnacle Bank Arena - Lincoln, NE
Wednesday 2/20/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,999 tickets left
Denny Sanford Premier Center - Sioux Falls, SD
Friday 2/22/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,988 tickets left
TaxSlayer Center - Moline, IL
Saturday 2/23/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,781 tickets left
Huntington Center - Toledo, OH
Tuesday 2/26/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,953 tickets left
Rupp Arena - Lexington, KY
Wednesday 2/27/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,721 tickets left
PPL Center - Allentown, PA
Friday 3/1/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,215 tickets left
Dunkin Donuts Center - Providence, RI
Saturday 3/2/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,158 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 4/19/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,262 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 4/20/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,162 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 4/24/2019 @7:30 PM | 880 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 4/26/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,158 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 4/27/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,004 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 5/1/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,103 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 5/3/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,174 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 5/4/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,169 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 5/8/2019 @7:30 PM | 878 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 5/10/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,239 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 5/11/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,162 tickets left
Tanglewood - Lenox, MA
Wednesday 7/3/2019 @8:00 PM | 486 tickets left
Tanglewood - Lenox, MA
Thursday 7/4/2019 @8:00 PM | 500 tickets left

James Taylor Schedule

James Taylor tickets are in demand by fans of all ages. Luckily, we have concert tickets on sale to see the accomplished folk-rocker live in concert.

About James Taylor

Since dropping out of school at the age of sixteen to form a band, James Taylor has been through countless experiences that have inspired many of his chart-topping songs. During his 40-year career, James Taylor has released over fifteen studio albums, ten of which have reached the U.S. Billboard Top 10 list. James Taylor has garnered six Grammy Awards, an honorary doctorate from Berklee College of Music and Williams College, and was inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame and Songwriters Hall of Fame. This passionate composer and songwriter whisks listeners through scenic routes found in the good ole' USA, especially Martha's Vineyard and the Carolinas. James Taylor concert tickets promise the comfort of "You've Got a Friend," the soul of "How Sweet It Is," and the romance of "Handy Man." If you're in love with the fragrances, flowers, and culture of the modern American coastal experience, buy James Taylor tickets today!

Show More