Resale marketplace, prices may be above face value.
Find Tickets

to

Ice Spice Tickets

All Upcoming Events

The Anthem - D.C. - Washington, DC
Tuesday 7/30/2024 @8:00 PM | 243 tickets left
Wellmont Theatre - Montclair, NJ
Thursday 8/1/2024 @8:00 PM | 315 tickets left
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
Friday 8/2/2024 @9:00 PM | 1,229 tickets left
MGM Music Hall at Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Sunday 8/4/2024 @8:00 PM | 1,296 tickets left
The Rooftop at Pier 17 - New York, NY
Tuesday 8/6/2024 @7:00 PM | 486 tickets left
The Rooftop at Pier 17 - New York, NY
Wednesday 8/7/2024 @7:00 PM | 147 tickets left
The Fillmore - Detroit - Detroit, MI
Friday 8/9/2024 @7:00 PM | 1,107 tickets left
History - Toronto - Toronto, ON
Sunday 8/11/2024 @8:00 PM | 183 tickets left
Byline Bank Aragon Ballroom - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 8/13/2024 @6:30 PM | 913 tickets left
The Armory - Minneapolis - Minneapolis, MN
Wednesday 8/14/2024 @8:00 PM | 316 tickets left
Fillmore Auditorium - Colorado - Denver, CO
Saturday 8/17/2024 @6:30 PM | 294 tickets left
Hollywood Palladium - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 8/19/2024 @8:00 PM | 119 tickets left
Fox Theater - Oakland - Oakland, CA
Wednesday 8/21/2024 @7:30 PM | 314 tickets left
Marquee Theatre - AZ - Tempe, AZ
Friday 8/23/2024 @8:00 PM | 17 tickets left
The Factory in Deep Ellum - Dallas, TX
Sunday 8/25/2024 @8:00 PM | 88 tickets left
713 Music Hall - Houston, TX
Monday 8/26/2024 @8:00 PM | 957 tickets left
Coca-Cola Roxy - Atlanta, GA
Wednesday 8/28/2024 @8:00 PM | 283 tickets left
The Fillmore Miami Beach At Jackie Gleason Theater - Miami Beach, FL
Saturday 8/31/2024 @8:00 PM | 494 tickets left