We are a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Find Tickets

to

Eric Clapton Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Royal Albert Hall - London, GL
Friday 5/14/2021 @7:00 PM | 16 tickets left
Royal Albert Hall - London, GL
Monday 5/17/2021 @7:00 PM | 2 tickets left
Royal Albert Hall - London, GL
Tuesday 5/18/2021 @7:00 PM | 11 tickets left
Kleine Olympiahalle - Munich - München, BY
Friday 5/21/2021 @8:00 PM | 22 tickets left
O2 Arena - Prague - Prague, PM
Sunday 5/23/2021 @8:00 PM | 28 tickets left
Mediolanum Forum - Assago, MA
Wednesday 5/26/2021 TBA | 27 tickets left
Unipol Arena - Bologna, BO
Friday 5/28/2021 TBA | 25 tickets left
Hallenstadion - Zurich - Zurich, ZH
Saturday 6/5/2021 TBA | 20 tickets left
Schleyerhalle - Stuttgart, BW
Sunday 6/6/2021 TBA | 23 tickets left
Iss Dome - Düsseldorf, NW
Tuesday 6/8/2021 TBA | 30 tickets left
Antwerp Sportpaleis - Merksem, AN
Wednesday 6/9/2021 TBA | 13 tickets left
Ziggo Dome - Amsterdam, NH
Friday 6/11/2021 TBA | 20 tickets left
Royal Arena - Copenhagen - Copenhagen, HS
Monday 6/14/2021 TBA | 22 tickets left
Royal Arena - Copenhagen - Copenhagen, HS
Tuesday 6/15/2021 TBA | 21 tickets left
Hartwall Arena Finland - Helsinki, FI
Thursday 6/17/2021 TBA | 29 tickets left
Ice Palace - St. Petersburg - St. Petersburg, SP
Sunday 6/20/2021 TBA | 21 tickets left
Crocus City Hall - Moscow Oblast, KH
Tuesday 6/22/2021 TBA | 28 tickets left
Crocus City Hall - Moscow Oblast, KH
Wednesday 6/23/2021 TBA | 30 tickets left

Eric Clapton Tour Schedule

Eric Clapton tickets are sold here! Get tickets to hear classic hits such as "Layla" and "Tears in Heaven" live with tickets from Ticket Liquidator.

About Eric Clapton

Clapton's famous guitar talent has touched many bands including The Yardsticks, Cream, and Derek and the Dominos. He then forged his solo career that has maintained his artistic success to this day. The guitarist is the only three-time inductee to the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame, and he was won a whopping 18 Grammy Awards. Many publications have named him one of the most important guitar players of all time, and his long career certainly lives up to the title.

Clapton has also overcome huge obstacles, including his heroin addiction and alcoholism. These struggles make one of the "100 Greatest Guitarists of All Time" relatable, and he has put his hands in rehab facility projects in order to give back since his recovery. In addition, Clapton is known to wear his heart on his sleeve in his music, making him completely vulnerable and therefore influential as an artist.

Show More
Coronavirus Update