Resale marketplace, prices may be above face value.
Find Tickets

to

Disturbed Tickets

Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Jiffy Lube Live - Bristow, VA
Wednesday 8/9/2023 @6:30 PM | 2,599 tickets left

All Upcoming Events

Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Thursday 4/27/2023 @8:00 PM | 1,765 tickets left
Centre Videotron - Quebec, QC
Saturday 4/29/2023 @8:00 PM | 1,611 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Monday 5/1/2023 @8:00 PM | 2,007 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Thursday 5/4/2023 @5:45 PM | 1,447 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Saturday 5/6/2023 @6:30 PM | 2,209 tickets left
Canada Life Centre - Winnipeg, MB
Monday 5/8/2023 @8:00 PM | 915 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Wednesday 5/10/2023 @8:00 PM | 1,665 tickets left
Abbotsford Centre - Abbotsford, BC
Friday 5/12/2023 @8:00 PM | 545 tickets left
Ball Arena - Denver, CO
Tuesday 7/11/2023 @6:30 PM | 3,717 tickets left
USANA Amphitheatre - Salt Lake City, UT
Thursday 7/13/2023 @6:30 PM | 1,443 tickets left
RV Inn Style Resorts Amphitheater - Ridgefield, WA
Saturday 7/15/2023 @6:30 PM | 2,250 tickets left
White River Amphitheatre - Auburn, WA
Sunday 7/16/2023 @6:30 PM | 2,367 tickets left
Toyota Amphitheatre - Wheatland, CA
Tuesday 7/18/2023 @7:00 PM | 1,632 tickets left
FivePoint Amphitheatre - Irvine, CA
Thursday 7/20/2023 @6:30 PM | 1,643 tickets left
Talking Stick Resort Amphitheatre - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 7/22/2023 @6:30 PM | 1,961 tickets left
Isleta Amphitheater - Albuquerque, NM
Sunday 7/23/2023 @6:30 PM | 2,156 tickets left
Dos Equis Pavilion - Dallas, TX
Tuesday 7/25/2023 @6:30 PM | 2,601 tickets left
The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion - Spring, TX
Thursday 7/27/2023 @6:30 PM | 1,472 tickets left
Walmart AMP - Rogers, AR
Saturday 7/29/2023 @6:30 PM | 100 tickets left
PNC Music Pavilion - Charlotte - Charlotte, NC
Monday 7/31/2023 @6:30 PM | 2,759 tickets left
Ameris Bank Amphitheatre - Alpharetta, GA
Tuesday 8/1/2023 @6:30 PM | 2,067 tickets left
iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre - West Palm Beach, FL
Thursday 8/3/2023 @6:30 PM | 1,690 tickets left
MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre At The Florida State Fairgrounds - Tampa, FL
Saturday 8/5/2023 @6:30 PM | 1,808 tickets left
Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek - Raleigh, NC
Monday 8/7/2023 @6:30 PM | 2,617 tickets left
Jiffy Lube Live - Bristow, VA
Wednesday 8/9/2023 @6:30 PM | 2,599 tickets left
PNC Bank Arts Center - Holmdel, NJ
Friday 8/11/2023 @6:30 PM | 2,713 tickets left
St. Joseph's Health Amphitheater at Lakeview - Syracuse, NY
Saturday 8/12/2023 @6:30 PM | 1,037 tickets left
Riverbend Music Center - Cincinnati, OH
Tuesday 8/15/2023 @6:30 PM | 2,363 tickets left
Xfinity Center - MA - Mansfield, MA
Friday 8/18/2023 @6:30 PM | 3,017 tickets left
Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater - Wantagh, NY
Saturday 8/19/2023 @6:30 PM | 2,978 tickets left

Disturbed Tour Schedule

Get Disturbed tickets to see these hard rocking metalheads when Disturbed goes on tour with Three Days Grace in 2019. The Evolution World Tour is on its way to a venue near you. Experience the brute force of Disturbed songs live, grab your Disturbed concert tickets now at Ticket Liquidator!

Metal heavyweights Disturbed have endured a masochistic touring schedule on their way to becoming one of the most popular hard rock bands in the business. From gigs for U.S. soldiers in the Kuwaiti desert to headlining 2011's Music as a Weapon V tour with Korn and Sevendust, these boys from Chicago have come a long way.

As a testament to their popularity, four of their five albums have reached the top spot on the Billboard 200. Disturbed concert tickets to see Disturbed tour are extremely popular among metal fans. Fans poured over Disturbed lyrics for their latest studio album, Disturbed Asylum which featured dark themes and more mature song-writing.

The band is hard at work on their next album and may premiere some new material at upcoming Disturbed tour dates. Catch the Disturbed tour and see them perform at special dates like the Mayhem Festival with Godsmack and Megadeath. Pick up cheap Disturbed tickets now at Ticket Liquidator!

Show More