Find Tickets

to

Disturbed Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Mankato Civic Center - Mankato, MN
Sunday 7/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 609 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Tuesday 7/23/2019 @7:30 PM | 970 tickets left
Brandt Centre - Evraz Place - Regina, SK
Wednesday 7/24/2019 @7:30 PM | 908 tickets left
First Interstate Arena - Billings, MT
Sunday 7/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 234 tickets left
Taco Bell Arena - Boise, ID
Tuesday 7/30/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,023 tickets left
Spokane Arena - Spokane, WA
Wednesday 7/31/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,089 tickets left
White River Amphitheatre - Auburn, WA
Friday 8/2/2019 @4:30 PM | 1,397 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Saturday 8/3/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,348 tickets left
Hertz Arena - Estero, FL
Thursday 9/19/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,558 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Saturday 9/21/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,812 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Sunday 9/22/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,699 tickets left
Bon Secours Wellness Arena - Greenville, SC
Tuesday 9/24/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,884 tickets left
Infinite Energy Arena - Duluth, GA
Wednesday 9/25/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,156 tickets left
Big Sandy Superstore Arena - Huntington, WV
Friday 9/27/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,484 tickets left
Dow Arena At Dow Event Center - Saginaw, MI
Tuesday 10/1/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,032 tickets left
Wolstein Center - Csu Convocation Center - Cleveland, OH
Wednesday 10/2/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,217 tickets left
Giant Center - Hershey, PA
Friday 10/4/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,753 tickets left
Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza - Wilkes Barre, PA
Saturday 10/5/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,354 tickets left
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum - Fort Wayne, IN
Monday 10/7/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,858 tickets left
US Cellular Center - Cedar Rapids - Cedar Rapids, IA
Wednesday 10/9/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,346 tickets left
Chaifetz Arena - St. Louis, MO
Friday 10/11/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,984 tickets left

Disturbed Tour Schedule

Get Disturbed tickets to see these hard rocking metalheads when Disturbed goes on tour with Three Days Grace in 2019. The Evolution World Tour is on its way to a venue near you. Experience the brute force of Disturbed songs live, grab your Disturbed concert tickets now at Ticket Liquidator!

Metal heavyweights Disturbed have endured a masochistic touring schedule on their way to becoming one of the most popular hard rock bands in the business. From gigs for U.S. soldiers in the Kuwaiti desert to headlining 2011's Music as a Weapon V tour with Korn and Sevendust, these boys from Chicago have come a long way.

As a testament to their popularity, four of their five albums have reached the top spot on the Billboard 200. Disturbed concert tickets to see Disturbed tour are extremely popular among metal fans. Fans poured over Disturbed lyrics for their latest studio album, Disturbed Asylum which featured dark themes and more mature song-writing.

The band is hard at work on their next album and may premiere some new material at upcoming Disturbed tour dates. Catch the Disturbed tour and see them perform at special dates like the Mayhem Festival with Godsmack and Megadeath. Pick up cheap Disturbed tickets now at Ticket Liquidator!

Show More