Find Tickets

to

Disturbed Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center - Noblesville, IN
Thursday 7/2/2020 TBA | 2 tickets left
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - Tinley Park - Tinley Park, IL
Thursday 7/9/2020 TBA | 2 tickets left
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO - Maryland Heights, MO
Wednesday 7/15/2020 @7:00 PM | 349 tickets left
Isleta Amphitheater - Albuquerque, NM
Sunday 7/19/2020 TBA | 2 tickets left
Ameris Bank Amphitheatre - Alpharetta, GA
Tuesday 7/21/2020 @7:00 PM | 383 tickets left
MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre At The Florida State Fairgrounds - Tampa, FL
Thursday 7/23/2020 @7:00 PM | 606 tickets left
White River Amphitheatre - Auburn, WA
Friday 7/24/2020 TBA | 2 tickets left
iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre - West Palm Beach, FL
Friday 7/24/2020 @7:00 PM | 537 tickets left
Jiffy Lube Live - Bristow, VA
Sunday 7/26/2020 @7:00 PM | 429 tickets left
PNC Bank Arts Center - Holmdel, NJ
Wednesday 7/29/2020 @7:00 PM | 599 tickets left
Xfinity Center - MA - Mansfield, MA
Thursday 7/30/2020 @7:00 PM | 664 tickets left
Blossom Music Center - Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Saturday 8/1/2020 TBA | 2 tickets left
Hersheypark Stadium - Hershey, PA
Saturday 8/1/2020 @7:00 PM | 552 tickets left
Xfinity Theatre - Hartford, CT
Sunday 8/2/2020 @7:00 PM | 481 tickets left
Saratoga Performing Arts Center - Saratoga Springs, NY
Tuesday 8/4/2020 @7:00 PM | 456 tickets left
Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater - Wantagh, NY
Thursday 8/6/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,013 tickets left
St. Joseph's Health Amphitheater at Lakeview - Syracuse, NY
Saturday 8/8/2020 @7:00 PM | 275 tickets left
Darien Lake Performing Arts Center - Darien Center, NY
Monday 8/10/2020 @7:00 PM | 342 tickets left
Budweiser Stage - Toronto - Toronto, ON
Tuesday 8/11/2020 @7:00 PM | 485 tickets left
Shoreline Amphitheatre - CA - Mountain View, CA
Thursday 8/13/2020 TBA | 2 tickets left
S&T Bank Music Park - Burgettstown, PA
Thursday 8/13/2020 @7:00 PM | 511 tickets left
Riverbend Music Center - Cincinnati, OH
Saturday 8/15/2020 @7:00 PM | 458 tickets left
Ak-Chin Pavilion - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 8/16/2020 TBA | 2 tickets left
DTE Energy Music Theatre - Clarkston, MI
Sunday 8/16/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,009 tickets left
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - Tinley Park - Tinley Park, IL
Thursday 8/20/2020 @7:00 PM | 772 tickets left
Blossom Music Center - Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Friday 8/21/2020 @7:30 PM | 406 tickets left
Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center - Noblesville, IN
Sunday 8/23/2020 @7:00 PM | 437 tickets left
Walmart AMP - Rogers, AR
Wednesday 8/26/2020 @7:00 PM | 59 tickets left
The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion - Spring, TX
Thursday 8/27/2020 @7:00 PM | 665 tickets left
Isleta Amphitheater - Albuquerque, NM
Saturday 8/29/2020 @7:00 PM | 392 tickets left

Disturbed Tour Schedule

Get Disturbed tickets to see these hard rocking metalheads when Disturbed goes on tour with Three Days Grace in 2019. The Evolution World Tour is on its way to a venue near you. Experience the brute force of Disturbed songs live, grab your Disturbed concert tickets now at Ticket Liquidator!

Metal heavyweights Disturbed have endured a masochistic touring schedule on their way to becoming one of the most popular hard rock bands in the business. From gigs for U.S. soldiers in the Kuwaiti desert to headlining 2011's Music as a Weapon V tour with Korn and Sevendust, these boys from Chicago have come a long way.

As a testament to their popularity, four of their five albums have reached the top spot on the Billboard 200. Disturbed concert tickets to see Disturbed tour are extremely popular among metal fans. Fans poured over Disturbed lyrics for their latest studio album, Disturbed Asylum which featured dark themes and more mature song-writing.

The band is hard at work on their next album and may premiere some new material at upcoming Disturbed tour dates. Catch the Disturbed tour and see them perform at special dates like the Mayhem Festival with Godsmack and Megadeath. Pick up cheap Disturbed tickets now at Ticket Liquidator!

Show More
Coronavirus Update