We are a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Find Tickets

to

Disturbed Tickets

Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Jiffy Lube Live - Bristow, VA
Saturday 7/31/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,980 tickets left

All Upcoming Events

iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre - West Palm Beach, FL
Wednesday 7/7/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,865 tickets left
MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre At The Florida State Fairgrounds - Tampa, FL
Thursday 7/8/2021 @7:00 PM | 2,062 tickets left
Ameris Bank Amphitheatre - Alpharetta, GA
Saturday 7/10/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,049 tickets left
Riverbend Music Center - Cincinnati, OH
Monday 7/12/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,379 tickets left
Blossom Music Center - Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Tuesday 7/13/2021 @7:30 PM | 1,651 tickets left
DTE Energy Music Theatre - Clarkston, MI
Sunday 7/18/2021 @7:00 PM | 2,096 tickets left
Budweiser Stage - Toronto - Toronto, ON
Tuesday 7/20/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,307 tickets left
Darien Lake Performing Arts Center - Darien Center, NY
Wednesday 7/21/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,953 tickets left
Xfinity Center - MA - Mansfield, MA
Friday 7/23/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,899 tickets left
Xfinity Theatre - Hartford, CT
Saturday 7/24/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,624 tickets left
St. Joseph's Health Amphitheater at Lakeview - Syracuse, NY
Monday 7/26/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,651 tickets left
PNC Bank Arts Center - Holmdel, NJ
Wednesday 7/28/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,718 tickets left
Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater - Wantagh, NY
Thursday 7/29/2021 @7:00 PM | 2,754 tickets left
Jiffy Lube Live - Bristow, VA
Saturday 7/31/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,980 tickets left
Saratoga Performing Arts Center - Saratoga Springs, NY
Sunday 8/1/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,820 tickets left
The Pavilion At Star Lake - Burgettstown, PA
Wednesday 8/4/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,639 tickets left
Hersheypark Stadium - Hershey, PA
Friday 8/6/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,938 tickets left
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - Tinley Park - Tinley Park, IL
Sunday 8/8/2021 @7:00 PM | 2,315 tickets left
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO - Maryland Heights, MO
Friday 8/13/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,388 tickets left
Ruoff Music Center - Noblesville, IN
Saturday 8/14/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,587 tickets left
Walmart AMP - Rogers, AR
Monday 8/16/2021 @7:00 PM | 116 tickets left
The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion - Spring, TX
Wednesday 8/18/2021 @7:00 PM | 701 tickets left
Isleta Amphitheater - Albuquerque, NM
Friday 8/20/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,349 tickets left
Ak-Chin Pavilion - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 8/21/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,428 tickets left
FivePoint Amphitheatre - Irvine, CA
Monday 8/23/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,389 tickets left
Shoreline Amphitheatre - CA - Mountain View, CA
Tuesday 8/24/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,556 tickets left
Sunlight Supply Amphitheater - Ridgefield, WA
Thursday 8/26/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,060 tickets left
White River Amphitheatre - Auburn, WA
Friday 8/27/2021 @7:00 PM | 2,166 tickets left
Toyota Amphitheatre - Wheatland, CA
Sunday 8/29/2021 @7:00 PM | 2,011 tickets left
USANA Amphitheatre - Salt Lake City, UT
Tuesday 8/31/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,830 tickets left

Disturbed Tour Schedule

Get Disturbed tickets to see these hard rocking metalheads when Disturbed goes on tour with Three Days Grace in 2019. The Evolution World Tour is on its way to a venue near you. Experience the brute force of Disturbed songs live, grab your Disturbed concert tickets now at Ticket Liquidator!

Metal heavyweights Disturbed have endured a masochistic touring schedule on their way to becoming one of the most popular hard rock bands in the business. From gigs for U.S. soldiers in the Kuwaiti desert to headlining 2011's Music as a Weapon V tour with Korn and Sevendust, these boys from Chicago have come a long way.

As a testament to their popularity, four of their five albums have reached the top spot on the Billboard 200. Disturbed concert tickets to see Disturbed tour are extremely popular among metal fans. Fans poured over Disturbed lyrics for their latest studio album, Disturbed Asylum which featured dark themes and more mature song-writing.

The band is hard at work on their next album and may premiere some new material at upcoming Disturbed tour dates. Catch the Disturbed tour and see them perform at special dates like the Mayhem Festival with Godsmack and Megadeath. Pick up cheap Disturbed tickets now at Ticket Liquidator!

Show More
Coronavirus Update