Find Tickets

to

Detroit Red Wings Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Thursday 10/21/2021 @7:30 PM | 1,328 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Saturday 10/23/2021 @7:00 PM | 832 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Sunday 10/24/2021 @6:00 PM | 1,866 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Wednesday 10/27/2021 @7:00 PM | 2,380 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Friday 10/29/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,921 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 10/30/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,469 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Tuesday 11/2/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,023 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Thursday 11/4/2021 @7:00 PM | 2,844 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Saturday 11/6/2021 @7:00 PM | 2,540 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Sunday 11/7/2021 @6:00 PM | 2,981 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Tuesday 11/9/2021 @7:30 PM | 2,380 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Thursday 11/11/2021 @7:30 PM | 2,726 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Saturday 11/13/2021 @7:00 PM | 3,484 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Monday 11/15/2021 @7:00 PM | 2,671 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Tuesday 11/16/2021 @7:30 PM | 2,100 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Thursday 11/18/2021 @7:00 PM | 178 tickets left
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Saturday 11/20/2021 @6:00 PM | 3,038 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Wednesday 11/24/2021 @7:30 PM | 2,902 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Saturday 11/27/2021 @7:00 PM | 3,686 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Tuesday 11/30/2021 @7:00 PM | 2,847 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Wednesday 12/1/2021 @7:30 PM | 2,444 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Saturday 12/4/2021 @7:00 PM | 3,268 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Tuesday 12/7/2021 @7:00 PM | 2,417 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Thursday 12/9/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,936 tickets left
Ball Arena - Denver, CO
Friday 12/10/2021 @7:00 PM | 4,170 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Tuesday 12/14/2021 @7:30 PM | 2,456 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Thursday 12/16/2021 @7:00 PM | 5,596 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Saturday 12/18/2021 @8:00 PM | 3,581 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Monday 12/20/2021 @7:30 PM | 3,101 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Thursday 12/23/2021 @7:00 PM | 2,156 tickets left

20182019 Detroit Red Wings Schedule

Detroit Red Wings tickets are going fast as the team gets ready to take the ice! The Detroit Red Wings are ready for action so catch all the NHL excitement with Detroit Red Wings tickets, available for purchase right here.

The Red Wings are a model of consistency in the NHL, once making the playoffs for 23 consecutive seasons -- a streak dating back to 1991. Easily the most successful of all the Detroit sports teams, the Red Wings are known for passionate fans -- and Detroit has been dubbed "Hockeytown" as a result.

Detroit used to play its games in the Western Conference, but the NHL's realignment prior to the 2013-14 season placed the Red Wings in the Eastern Conference. The realignment places Detroit in the Atlantic division, along with two fellow "Original Six" members -- the Boston Bruins and Montreal Canadiens.

Detroit plays its home games at the Joe Louis Arena -- and there are few, if any, arenas that are better to watch a a hockey game. Find out first-hand how electric and raucous the atmosphere is -- buy your Red Wings tickets today, and get out to Joe Louis Arena this season!

Show More
Coronavirus Update