Resale marketplace, prices may be above face value.
Find Tickets

to

Dead & Company Tickets

All Upcoming Events

The Sphere At the Venetian Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Thursday 5/16/2024 @7:30 PM | 1,705 tickets left
The Sphere At the Venetian Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 5/17/2024 @7:30 PM | 1,639 tickets left
The Sphere At the Venetian Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 5/18/2024 @7:30 PM | 1,468 tickets left
The Sphere At the Venetian Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 5/24/2024 @7:30 PM | 2,388 tickets left
The Sphere At the Venetian Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 5/25/2024 @7:30 PM | 1,718 tickets left
The Sphere At the Venetian Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 5/26/2024 @7:30 PM | 1,776 tickets left
The Sphere At the Venetian Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Thursday 5/30/2024 @7:30 PM | 1,903 tickets left
The Sphere At the Venetian Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 5/31/2024 @7:30 PM | 1,418 tickets left
The Sphere At the Venetian Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 6/1/2024 @7:30 PM | 1,274 tickets left
The Sphere At the Venetian Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Thursday 6/6/2024 @7:30 PM | 1,255 tickets left
The Sphere At the Venetian Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 6/7/2024 @7:30 PM | 1,124 tickets left
The Sphere At the Venetian Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 6/8/2024 @7:30 PM | 1,073 tickets left
The Sphere At the Venetian Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Thursday 6/13/2024 @7:30 PM | 1,555 tickets left
The Sphere At the Venetian Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 6/14/2024 @7:30 PM | 1,722 tickets left
The Sphere At the Venetian Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 6/15/2024 @7:30 PM | 1,674 tickets left
The Sphere At the Venetian Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Thursday 6/20/2024 @7:30 PM | 1,666 tickets left
The Sphere At the Venetian Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 6/21/2024 @7:30 PM | 1,427 tickets left
The Sphere At the Venetian Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 6/22/2024 @7:30 PM | 1,708 tickets left
The Sphere At the Venetian Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Thursday 7/4/2024 @7:30 PM | 3,082 tickets left
The Sphere At the Venetian Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 7/5/2024 @7:30 PM | 3,335 tickets left
The Sphere At the Venetian Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 7/6/2024 @7:30 PM | 3,430 tickets left
The Sphere At the Venetian Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Thursday 7/11/2024 @7:30 PM | 2,297 tickets left
The Sphere At the Venetian Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 7/12/2024 @7:30 PM | 2,413 tickets left
The Sphere At the Venetian Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 7/13/2024 @7:30 PM | 2,172 tickets left