Find Tickets

to

Cody Johnson Tickets

All Upcoming Events

The Criterion - Oklahoma City - Oklahoma City, OK
Saturday 8/8/2020 @8:00 PM | 14 tickets left
WhiteWater Amphitheater - New Braunfels, TX
Saturday 9/26/2020 @8:30 PM | 58 tickets left
Spokane Arena - Spokane, WA
Thursday 10/8/2020 @7:00 PM | 357 tickets left
Arena At Ford Idaho Center - Nampa, ID
Friday 10/9/2020 @7:00 PM | 32 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Sunday 10/11/2020 @7:00 PM | 417 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Wednesday 10/14/2020 @7:00 PM | 547 tickets left
Brandt Centre - Evraz Place - Regina, SK
Friday 10/16/2020 @7:00 PM | 314 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Saturday 10/17/2020 @7:00 PM | 395 tickets left
Budweiser Gardens - London, ON
Tuesday 10/20/2020 @7:00 PM | 98 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Wednesday 10/21/2020 @7:00 PM | 427 tickets left
Tribute Communities Centre - Oshawa, ON
Thursday 10/22/2020 @7:00 PM | 48 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Friday 10/23/2020 @7:00 PM | 506 tickets left
Midland County Amphitheater - Midland, TX
Saturday 10/31/2020 @8:00 PM | 20 tickets left
House Of Blues - Orlando - Orlando, FL
Thursday 11/5/2020 @8:30 PM | 11 tickets left
Township Auditorium - Columbia, SC
Friday 11/6/2020 @7:30 PM | 81 tickets left
Piedmont Hall - Greensboro, NC
Saturday 11/7/2020 @8:00 PM
EXPRESS LIVE! - Columbus, OH
Friday 11/13/2020 @6:30 PM | 19 tickets left
Agora Theatre - Cleveland, OH
Saturday 11/14/2020 @8:00 PM | 22 tickets left
Extraco Events Center - Waco, TX
Saturday 11/21/2020 @6:45 PM
Raising Cane's River Center Arena - Baton Rouge, LA
Friday 1/8/2021 @7:00 PM | 27 tickets left
St. Augustine Amphitheatre - St. Augustine, FL
Saturday 5/1/2021 @6:30 PM | 139 tickets left
Coca-Cola Roxy - Atlanta, GA
Friday 5/7/2021 @8:00 PM | 83 tickets left
5th Street Beach Stage - Virginia Beach, VA
Friday 6/4/2021 TBA | 32 tickets left
5th Street Beach Stage - Virginia Beach, VA
Friday 6/4/2021 @7:00 PM | 34 tickets left
Country Concert At Hickory Hill Lakes - Fort Loramie, OH
Thursday 7/8/2021 TBA | 29 tickets left
Country Concert At Hickory Hill Lakes - Fort Loramie, OH
Saturday 7/10/2021 @12:00 PM | 28 tickets left
Panther Island Pavilion - Fort Worth, TX
Postponed TBA | 17 tickets left
Bluestem Center for the Arts Amphitheatre - Moorhead, MN
Postponed TBA | 27 tickets left
West Virginia State Fair - Lewisburg, WV
Postponed TBA
The Fillmore Silver Spring - Silver Spring, MD
Postponed TBA | 18 tickets left

About Cody Johnson Tickets

Cody Johnson tickets are on sale for a great country music concert. The fans can't get enough so don't miss the Cody Johnson 2019 tour. Be there to see the Cody Johnson concert and get your tickets now for an unforgettable night of country music.
Show More
Coronavirus Update