We are a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Find Tickets

to

Cody Johnson Tickets

All Upcoming Events

BB&T Arena - KY - Highland Heights, KY
Friday 1/21/2022 @7:30 PM | 289 tickets left
Huntington Center - Toledo, OH
Saturday 1/22/2022 @7:30 PM | 218 tickets left
Knoxville Civic Coliseum - Knoxville, TN
Friday 1/28/2022 @7:30 PM | 298 tickets left
Appalachian Wireless Arena - Pikeville, KY
Saturday 1/29/2022 @7:30 PM | 329 tickets left
Wings Event Center - Kalamazoo, MI
Friday 2/4/2022 @7:30 PM | 688 tickets left
Eagles Ballroom - Milwaukee, WI
Saturday 2/5/2022 @8:00 PM | 51 tickets left
HEB Center at Cedar Park - Cedar Park, TX
Friday 2/18/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,140 tickets left
Nacogdoches County Exposition & Civic Center - Nacogdoches, TX
Saturday 2/19/2022 @7:00 PM | 17 tickets left
NRG Stadium - Houston, TX
Monday 2/28/2022 @6:45 PM | 4,019 tickets left
Dos Equis Pavilion - Dallas, TX
Saturday 3/12/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,595 tickets left
Xtream Arena - Coralville, IA
Friday 3/18/2022 @7:30 PM | 348 tickets left
Chaifetz Arena - St. Louis, MO
Saturday 3/19/2022 @7:30 PM | 647 tickets left
Brandon Amphitheater - Brandon, MS
Thursday 3/24/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,269 tickets left
Tuscaloosa Amphitheater - Tuscaloosa, AL
Friday 3/25/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,446 tickets left
The Wharf Amphitheatre - Orange Beach, AL
Saturday 3/26/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,221 tickets left
Raising Cane's River Center Arena - Baton Rouge, LA
Saturday 4/9/2022 @7:00 PM | 463 tickets left
Rio Rancho Events Center - Rio Rancho, NM
Thursday 5/19/2022 @7:00 PM | 793 tickets left
Amphitheater at Las Colonias Park - Grand Junction, CO
Friday 5/20/2022 @7:00 PM | 520 tickets left
Red Hat Amphitheater - Raleigh, NC
Thursday 6/16/2022 @6:30 PM | 1,267 tickets left
Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre at the AvidXchange Music Factory - Charlotte, NC
Friday 6/17/2022 @7:00 PM | 740 tickets left
CCNB Amphitheatre at Heritage Park - Simpsonville, SC
Saturday 6/18/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,166 tickets left
Country Concert At Hickory Hill Lakes - Fort Loramie, OH
Friday 7/8/2022 @4:00 PM
FirstBank Amphitheater - Franklin, TN
Thursday 7/28/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,544 tickets left
Propst Arena at the Von Braun Center - Huntsville, AL
Friday 7/29/2022 @7:00 PM | 852 tickets left
The Fillmore Silver Spring - Silver Spring, MD
Postponed TBA | 22 tickets left

About Cody Johnson Tickets

Cody Johnson tickets are on sale for a great country music concert. The fans can't get enough so don't miss the Cody Johnson 2019 tour. Be there to see the Cody Johnson concert and get your tickets now for an unforgettable night of country music.
Show More
Coronavirus Update