We are a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Find Tickets

to

Chicago - The Musical Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Palace Theater - CT - Waterbury, CT
Sunday 12/4/2022 @1:00 PM | 88 tickets left
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Sunday 12/4/2022 @2:00 PM
Palace Theater - CT - Waterbury, CT
Sunday 12/4/2022 @6:30 PM | 121 tickets left
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Sunday 12/4/2022 @7:00 PM | 52 tickets left
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Monday 12/5/2022 @7:00 PM | 188 tickets left
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Tuesday 12/6/2022 @7:00 PM | 390 tickets left
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Thursday 12/8/2022 @7:00 PM | 491 tickets left
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Friday 12/9/2022 @8:00 PM | 419 tickets left
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Saturday 12/10/2022 @2:30 PM | 369 tickets left
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Saturday 12/10/2022 @8:00 PM | 511 tickets left
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Sunday 12/11/2022 @2:00 PM | 596 tickets left
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Sunday 12/11/2022 @7:00 PM | 566 tickets left
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Monday 12/12/2022 @7:00 PM | 546 tickets left
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Tuesday 12/13/2022 @7:00 PM | 574 tickets left
Virtual Experiences Zone - Your Home, NY
Thursday 12/15/2022 @5:00 AM | 18 tickets left
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Thursday 12/15/2022 @7:00 PM | 524 tickets left
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Friday 12/16/2022 @8:00 PM | 503 tickets left
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Saturday 12/17/2022 @2:30 PM | 509 tickets left
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Saturday 12/17/2022 @8:00 PM | 538 tickets left
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Sunday 12/18/2022 @2:00 PM | 541 tickets left
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Sunday 12/18/2022 @7:00 PM | 376 tickets left
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Monday 12/19/2022 @7:00 PM | 479 tickets left
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Tuesday 12/20/2022 @7:00 PM | 516 tickets left
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Wednesday 12/21/2022 @7:00 PM | 487 tickets left
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Thursday 12/22/2022 @7:00 PM | 699 tickets left
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Friday 12/23/2022 @2:30 PM | 523 tickets left
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Friday 12/23/2022 @8:00 PM | 517 tickets left
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Sunday 12/25/2022 @7:00 PM | 397 tickets left
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Monday 12/26/2022 @7:00 PM | 384 tickets left
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Tuesday 12/27/2022 @2:00 PM | 429 tickets left
Coronavirus Update