Find Tickets

to

Celtic Woman Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Saenger Theatre - FL - Pensacola, FL
Thursday 2/24/2022 @7:30 PM | 228 tickets left
Montgomery Performing Arts Centre - Montgomery, AL
Saturday 2/26/2022 @7:30 PM | 290 tickets left
Von Braun Center Concert Hall - Huntsville, AL
Sunday 2/27/2022 @3:00 PM | 597 tickets left
Peabody Auditorium - Daytona Beach, FL
Tuesday 3/1/2022 @7:00 PM | 711 tickets left
Barbara B Mann Performing Arts Hall - Fort Myers, FL
Wednesday 3/2/2022 @7:30 PM | 56 tickets left
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall - Sarasota, FL
Thursday 3/3/2022 @7:00 PM | 8 tickets left
Mahaffey Theater At The Duke Energy Center for the Arts - St. Petersburg, FL
Friday 3/4/2022 @8:00 PM
Great Hall at Charles F. Dodge City Center - Hollywood, FL
Saturday 3/5/2022 @8:00 PM | 327 tickets left
Ovens Auditorium - Charlotte, NC
Thursday 3/10/2022 @7:00 PM | 663 tickets left
Hippodrome Theatre At The France-Merrick PAC - Baltimore, MD
Saturday 3/12/2022 @7:30 PM | 220 tickets left
Fabulous Fox Theatre - Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Tuesday 3/15/2022 @7:30 PM | 179 tickets left
Durham Performing Arts Center - Durham, NC
Wednesday 3/16/2022 @7:00 PM | 365 tickets left
State Theatre - New Jersey - New Brunswick, NJ
Thursday 3/17/2022 @8:00 PM | 34 tickets left
Mohegan Sun Arena - CT - Uncasville, CT
Friday 3/18/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,011 tickets left
Ulster Performing Arts Center - Kingston, NY
Sunday 3/20/2022 @3:00 PM | 151 tickets left
Altria Theater - Richmond - Richmond, VA
Tuesday 3/22/2022 @7:00 PM | 212 tickets left
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday 3/23/2022 @8:00 PM | 535 tickets left
Chevalier Theatre - Medford, MA
Thursday 3/24/2022 @8:00 PM | 90 tickets left
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
Friday 3/25/2022 @8:00 PM | 54 tickets left
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
Saturday 3/26/2022 @8:00 PM | 51 tickets left
The Maryland Theatre - Hagerstown, MD
Sunday 3/27/2022 @3:00 PM | 98 tickets left
Merrill Auditorium - Portland, ME
Tuesday 3/29/2022 @7:00 PM | 2 tickets left
Capitol Center For The Arts - NH - Concord, NH
Thursday 3/31/2022 @7:30 PM | 28 tickets left
Crouse Hinds Theater - Mulroy Civic Center At Oncenter - Syracuse, NY
Friday 4/1/2022 @7:30 PM | 224 tickets left
Casino Rama Entertainment Centre - Rama, ON
Saturday 4/2/2022 @9:00 PM | 40 tickets left
Fox Theatre - Detroit - Detroit, MI
Sunday 4/3/2022 @3:00 PM | 569 tickets left
Heritage Theatre At Dow Event Center - Saginaw, MI
Tuesday 4/5/2022 @7:00 PM | 681 tickets left
Devos Hall - Grand Rapids, MI
Wednesday 4/6/2022 @7:00 PM | 182 tickets left
Rosemont Theatre - Rosemont, IL
Thursday 4/7/2022 @7:30 PM | 966 tickets left
Blue Gate Performing Arts Center - Shipshewana, IN
Friday 4/8/2022 @7:30 PM | 38 tickets left

Celtic Woman Tour Schedule

Show More
Coronavirus Update