We are a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Find Tickets

to

Celtic Woman Tickets

Celtic Woman

Featured Event

- ,
Jun 18, 2022
Sat 7:30 PM
Get Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Fantasy Springs Resort & Casino - Indio, CA
Friday 12/2/2022 @8:00 PM | 20 tickets left
Boettcher Concert Hall - Denver, CO
Monday 12/5/2022 @7:30 PM | 112 tickets left
Abravanel Hall - Salt Lake City, UT
Tuesday 12/6/2022 @7:00 PM | 79 tickets left
Music Hall Center - Detroit, MI
Friday 12/9/2022 @8:00 PM | 321 tickets left
Heinz Hall - Pittsburgh, PA
Wednesday 12/14/2022 @7:30 PM | 255 tickets left
The Palladium - Center For The Performing Arts - Carmel, IN
Thursday 12/15/2022 @7:30 PM | 14 tickets left
Atlanta Symphony Hall - Atlanta, GA
Saturday 12/17/2022 @8:00 PM | 598 tickets left
Diamonstein Concert Hall - CNU Ferguson Center for the Arts - Newport News, VA
Tuesday 12/20/2022 @7:30 PM | 18 tickets left
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre at the Count Basie Center for the Arts - Red Bank, NJ
Wednesday 12/21/2022 @7:30 PM | 814 tickets left
Blue Gate Performing Arts Center - Shipshewana, IN
Friday 4/14/2023 @7:30 PM | 72 tickets left
Blue Gate Performing Arts Center - Shipshewana, IN
Saturday 4/15/2023 @7:30 PM | 70 tickets left
Chumash Casino - Santa Ynez, CA
Thursday 5/7/2071 @12:00 AM | 4 tickets left

Celtic Woman Tour Schedule

Show More
Coronavirus Update