Find Tickets

to

Celtic Woman Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Youkey Theatre - RP Funding Center - Lakeland, FL
Thursday 2/27/2020 @7:30 PM | 102 tickets left
Barbara B Mann Performing Arts Hall - Fort Myers, FL
Friday 2/28/2020 @8:00 PM | 83 tickets left
Carole & Barry Kaye Performing Arts Auditorium - Boca Raton, FL
Saturday 2/29/2020 @7:30 PM | 28 tickets left
Mahaffey Theater At The Progress Energy Center - St. Petersburg, FL
Sunday 3/1/2020 @7:00 PM | 111 tickets left
King Center For The Performing Arts - Melbourne, FL
Tuesday 3/3/2020 @7:30 PM | 86 tickets left
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall - Sarasota, FL
Wednesday 3/4/2020 @7:00 PM | 118 tickets left
Moran Theater at Times Union Ctr Perf Arts - Jacksonville, FL
Thursday 3/5/2020 @7:30 PM | 111 tickets left
Fabulous Fox Theatre - Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Friday 3/6/2020 @8:00 PM | 557 tickets left
Ovens Auditorium - Charlotte, NC
Saturday 3/7/2020 @7:30 PM | 432 tickets left
Classic Center Theatre - Athens, GA
Sunday 3/8/2020 @3:00 PM | 107 tickets left
Johnny Mercer Theatre - Savannah, GA
Tuesday 3/10/2020 @7:00 PM | 421 tickets left
Thomas Wolfe Auditorium at Harrah's Cherokee Center - Asheville, NC
Wednesday 3/11/2020 @7:00 PM | 71 tickets left
Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts - Raleigh Memorial Auditorium - Raleigh, NC
Thursday 3/12/2020 @7:00 PM | 561 tickets left
Chrysler Hall - Norfolk, VA
Friday 3/13/2020 @7:30 PM | 361 tickets left
Hippodrome Theatre At The France-Merrick PAC - Baltimore, MD
Saturday 3/14/2020 @7:30 PM | 409 tickets left
Altria Theater - Richmond - Richmond, VA
Sunday 3/15/2020 @3:00 PM | 377 tickets left
State Theatre - NJ - New Brunswick, NJ
Tuesday 3/17/2020 @8:00 PM | 67 tickets left
Ulster Performing Arts Center - Kingston, NY
Thursday 3/19/2020 @7:30 PM | 187 tickets left
Flynn Center for the Performing Arts - Burlington, VT
Friday 3/20/2020 @7:30 PM | 16 tickets left
Chevalier Theatre - Medford, MA
Saturday 3/21/2020 @8:00 PM | 356 tickets left
Crouse Hinds Theater - Mulroy Civic Center At Oncenter - Syracuse, NY
Sunday 3/22/2020 @3:00 PM | 327 tickets left
Capitol Center For The Arts - NH - Concord, NH
Tuesday 3/24/2020 @7:30 PM | 104 tickets left
Merrill Auditorium - Portland, ME
Wednesday 3/25/2020 @7:00 PM | 82 tickets left
Providence Performing Arts Center - Providence, RI
Thursday 3/26/2020 @7:00 PM | 242 tickets left
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
Friday 3/27/2020 @8:00 PM | 201 tickets left
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
Saturday 3/28/2020 @8:00 PM | 104 tickets left
The Hanover Theatre for the Performing Arts - Worcester, MA
Sunday 3/29/2020 @3:00 PM | 213 tickets left
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday 3/31/2020 @8:00 PM | 443 tickets left
Lyell B Clay Concert Theatre - WVU - Morgantown, WV
Wednesday 4/1/2020 @7:30 PM | 109 tickets left
The Kovalchick Convention and Athletic Complex - Ed Fry Arena - Indiana, PA
Thursday 4/2/2020 @7:00 PM | 63 tickets left

Celtic Woman Tour Schedule

Show More