We are a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Find Tickets

to

Celtic Woman Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Saenger Theatre - FL - Pensacola, FL
Thursday 2/24/2022 @7:30 PM | 238 tickets left
Montgomery Performing Arts Centre - Montgomery, AL
Saturday 2/26/2022 @7:30 PM | 359 tickets left
Mark C. Smith Concert Hall at the Von Braun Center - Huntsville, AL
Sunday 2/27/2022 @3:00 PM | 220 tickets left
Peabody Auditorium - Daytona Beach, FL
Tuesday 3/1/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,036 tickets left
Barbara B Mann Performing Arts Hall - Fort Myers, FL
Wednesday 3/2/2022 @7:30 PM | 268 tickets left
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall - Sarasota, FL
Thursday 3/3/2022 @7:00 PM | 227 tickets left
Mahaffey Theater At The Duke Energy Center for the Arts - St. Petersburg, FL
Friday 3/4/2022 @8:00 PM | 466 tickets left
Great Hall at Charles F. Dodge City Center - Hollywood, FL
Saturday 3/5/2022 @8:00 PM | 714 tickets left
Moran Theater at Times Union Ctr Perf Arts - Jacksonville, FL
Sunday 3/6/2022 @3:00 PM | 472 tickets left
Bell Auditorium - Augusta, GA
Tuesday 3/8/2022 @7:30 PM | 243 tickets left
Ovens Auditorium - Charlotte, NC
Thursday 3/10/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,251 tickets left
Sandler Center For The Performing Arts - Virginia Beach, VA
Friday 3/11/2022 @7:30 PM | 120 tickets left
Hippodrome Theatre At The France-Merrick PAC - Baltimore, MD
Saturday 3/12/2022 @7:30 PM | 56 tickets left
St. George Theatre - Staten Island, NY
Sunday 3/13/2022 @7:00 PM | 934 tickets left
Fabulous Fox Theatre - Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Tuesday 3/15/2022 @7:30 PM | 733 tickets left
Durham Performing Arts Center - Durham, NC
Wednesday 3/16/2022 @7:00 PM | 836 tickets left
State Theatre - New Jersey - New Brunswick, NJ
Thursday 3/17/2022 @8:00 PM | 188 tickets left
Mohegan Sun Arena - CT - Uncasville, CT
Friday 3/18/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,163 tickets left
Proctors Theatre - Schenectady, NY
Saturday 3/19/2022 @7:30 PM | 180 tickets left
Ulster Performing Arts Center - Kingston, NY
Sunday 3/20/2022 @3:00 PM | 76 tickets left
Altria Theater - Richmond - Richmond, VA
Tuesday 3/22/2022 @7:00 PM | 542 tickets left
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday 3/23/2022 @8:00 PM | 867 tickets left
Chevalier Theatre - Medford, MA
Thursday 3/24/2022 @8:00 PM | 332 tickets left
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
Friday 3/25/2022 @8:00 PM | 13 tickets left
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
Saturday 3/26/2022 @8:00 PM | 104 tickets left
The Maryland Theatre - Hagerstown, MD
Sunday 3/27/2022 @3:00 PM | 231 tickets left
Merrill Auditorium - Portland, ME
Tuesday 3/29/2022 @7:00 PM | 160 tickets left
Flynn Center for the Performing Arts - Burlington, VT
Wednesday 3/30/2022 @7:00 PM | 68 tickets left
Capitol Center For The Arts - NH - Concord, NH
Thursday 3/31/2022 @7:30 PM | 135 tickets left
Crouse Hinds Theater - Mulroy Civic Center At Oncenter - Syracuse, NY
Friday 4/1/2022 @7:30 PM | 357 tickets left

Celtic Woman Tour Schedule

Show More
Coronavirus Update