We are a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Find Tickets

to

Cats Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Virtual Experiences Zone - Your Home, NY
Tuesday 7/12/2022 @7:00 PM | 18 tickets left
Mary Stuart Rogers Theater at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
Saturday 9/17/2022 @2:00 PM | 165 tickets left
Mary Stuart Rogers Theater at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
Saturday 9/17/2022 @7:30 PM | 194 tickets left
San Jose Center For The Performing Arts - San Jose, CA
Tuesday 9/20/2022 @7:30 PM | 6 tickets left
San Jose Center For The Performing Arts - San Jose, CA
Wednesday 9/21/2022 @7:30 PM
San Jose Center For The Performing Arts - San Jose, CA
Thursday 9/22/2022 @7:30 PM
San Jose Center For The Performing Arts - San Jose, CA
Friday 9/23/2022 @8:00 PM
San Jose Center For The Performing Arts - San Jose, CA
Saturday 9/24/2022 @2:00 PM | 20 tickets left
San Jose Center For The Performing Arts - San Jose, CA
Saturday 9/24/2022 @8:00 PM | 4 tickets left
San Jose Center For The Performing Arts - San Jose, CA
Sunday 9/25/2022 @1:00 PM | 8 tickets left
San Jose Center For The Performing Arts - San Jose, CA
Sunday 9/25/2022 @6:30 PM
San Diego Civic Theatre - San Diego, CA
Tuesday 9/27/2022 @7:00 PM | 45 tickets left
San Diego Civic Theatre - San Diego, CA
Wednesday 9/28/2022 @7:00 PM | 45 tickets left
San Diego Civic Theatre - San Diego, CA
Thursday 9/29/2022 @7:30 PM | 45 tickets left
San Diego Civic Theatre - San Diego, CA
Friday 9/30/2022 @7:30 PM | 53 tickets left
San Diego Civic Theatre - San Diego, CA
Saturday 10/1/2022 @2:00 PM | 55 tickets left
San Diego Civic Theatre - San Diego, CA
Saturday 10/1/2022 @7:30 PM | 67 tickets left
San Diego Civic Theatre - San Diego, CA
Sunday 10/2/2022 @1:00 PM | 61 tickets left
San Diego Civic Theatre - San Diego, CA
Sunday 10/2/2022 @6:30 PM | 49 tickets left
Granada Theatre - Santa Barbara - Santa Barbara, CA
Monday 10/17/2022 @7:30 PM | 38 tickets left
Granada Theatre - Santa Barbara - Santa Barbara, CA
Tuesday 10/18/2022 @7:30 PM | 38 tickets left
Centennial Hall - AZ - Tucson, AZ
Thursday 10/20/2022 @7:30 PM | 12 tickets left
Centennial Hall - AZ - Tucson, AZ
Friday 10/21/2022 @8:00 PM | 16 tickets left
Centennial Hall - AZ - Tucson, AZ
Saturday 10/22/2022 @2:00 PM | 8 tickets left
Centennial Hall - AZ - Tucson, AZ
Saturday 10/22/2022 @8:00 PM | 10 tickets left
Centennial Hall - AZ - Tucson, AZ
Sunday 10/23/2022 @1:00 PM | 6 tickets left
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis - Minneapolis, MN
Tuesday 10/25/2022 @7:30 PM | 75 tickets left
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis - Minneapolis, MN
Wednesday 10/26/2022 @7:30 PM | 78 tickets left
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis - Minneapolis, MN
Thursday 10/27/2022 @7:30 PM | 78 tickets left
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis - Minneapolis, MN
Friday 10/28/2022 @8:00 PM | 142 tickets left
Coronavirus Update