We are a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Find Tickets

to

Cats Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Virtual Experiences Zone - Your Home, NY
Sunday 4/25/2021 @7:00 PM
Santander Performing Arts Center - Reading, PA
Sunday 7/25/2021 @7:00 PM | 845 tickets left
Cape Fear Community College's Wilson Center - Wilmington, NC
Tuesday 8/10/2021 @8:00 PM | 120 tickets left
Cape Fear Community College's Wilson Center - Wilmington, NC
Wednesday 8/11/2021 @8:00 PM | 126 tickets left
Cape Fear Community College's Wilson Center - Wilmington, NC
Thursday 8/12/2021 @8:00 PM | 114 tickets left
BJCC Concert Hall - Birmingham, AL
Saturday 8/21/2021 @2:00 PM | 124 tickets left
BJCC Concert Hall - Birmingham, AL
Saturday 8/21/2021 @8:00 PM | 220 tickets left
Rochester Auditorium Theatre - Rochester, NY
Tuesday 9/21/2021 @7:30 PM | 4 tickets left
Rochester Auditorium Theatre - Rochester, NY
Wednesday 9/22/2021 @7:30 PM
Rochester Auditorium Theatre - Rochester, NY
Thursday 9/23/2021 @7:30 PM
Rochester Auditorium Theatre - Rochester, NY
Friday 9/24/2021 @8:00 PM
Rochester Auditorium Theatre - Rochester, NY
Saturday 9/25/2021 @2:00 PM | 14 tickets left
Rochester Auditorium Theatre - Rochester, NY
Saturday 9/25/2021 @8:00 PM | 7 tickets left
Rochester Auditorium Theatre - Rochester, NY
Sunday 9/26/2021 @1:00 PM | 14 tickets left
Rochester Auditorium Theatre - Rochester, NY
Sunday 9/26/2021 @6:30 PM
Orpheum Theatre - Omaha - Omaha, NE
Tuesday 9/28/2021 @7:30 PM | 322 tickets left
Orpheum Theatre - Omaha - Omaha, NE
Wednesday 9/29/2021 @7:30 PM | 308 tickets left
Orpheum Theatre - Omaha - Omaha, NE
Thursday 9/30/2021 @7:30 PM | 312 tickets left
Orpheum Theatre - Omaha - Omaha, NE
Friday 10/1/2021 @7:30 PM | 330 tickets left
Orpheum Theatre - Omaha - Omaha, NE
Saturday 10/2/2021 @2:00 PM | 203 tickets left
Orpheum Theatre - Omaha - Omaha, NE
Saturday 10/2/2021 @7:30 PM | 340 tickets left
Orpheum Theatre - Omaha - Omaha, NE
Sunday 10/3/2021 @1:00 PM | 320 tickets left
Orpheum Theatre - Omaha - Omaha, NE
Sunday 10/3/2021 @6:30 PM | 174 tickets left
Saroyan Theatre at Fresno Convention Center - Fresno, CA
Tuesday 10/26/2021 @7:30 PM | 260 tickets left
First Interstate Center for the Arts - Spokane, WA
Tuesday 10/26/2021 @7:30 PM | 128 tickets left
First Interstate Center for the Arts - Spokane, WA
Wednesday 10/27/2021 @7:30 PM | 134 tickets left
Saroyan Theatre at Fresno Convention Center - Fresno, CA
Wednesday 10/27/2021 @7:30 PM | 204 tickets left
First Interstate Center for the Arts - Spokane, WA
Thursday 10/28/2021 @7:30 PM | 134 tickets left
First Interstate Center for the Arts - Spokane, WA
Friday 10/29/2021 @7:30 PM | 134 tickets left
Morrison Center For The Performing Arts - Boise, ID
Friday 10/29/2021 @8:00 PM | 247 tickets left
Coronavirus Update